Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Concert stay We stayed at this HIE after the Blake Shelton concert and was not disappointed. Starting at check in, the desk was attentive and eager to make sure out stay was excellent. The room was very nice and clean. In the morning, the breakfast had a huge variety and was fresh and hot. The common areas were clean and well kept. Overall, we were very satisfied. We plan on using this hotel again when we plan on attending other concerts. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Great stay as always. I stay about once a month and have never had any problems. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely staff It was a girlfriends week-end. We had lots of questions about shopping, dinning and directions. The staff was very informative, and could not have been kinder in helping us out. We had a great but short visit. We are already planning our next trip. Loved having breakfast on the back patio by the pond. The turtles were a lot of fun.Thank you all. August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Definitely not worth the points I spent. As a platinum member i was not greeted as i have been at other IHG hotels. Old and out of date. Furniture and bedding was very out dated. Towels had holes. Pillows and bed were uncomfortable. Hotel was in a good area but outside of city center. The pond behind the hotel was dirty but we did have fun feeding the turtles and fish. A Holiday Inn training class was being held on site while we were there and the trainer had to request the trash be taken out because it hadn't been emptied in the 3 days they had been there. Definitely will not stay here again. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always happy! Excellent front desk staff, friendly staff overall. Great room, clean, comfortable. Nice breakfast w/many choices. Good happy hour for Rewards Club members. I always enjoy staying at this location. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I loved this hotel the staff was friendly, we enjoyed the pool and the breakfast. The biscuits and gravy and the ham were my favorite lol Great job! July 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Did not get room reserved I reserved a King Leisure, which was confirmed. We received a very small room with a queen bed. Was only given one key at check-in, was not given the Internet code or acknowledged as a priority club platinum member. The room was uncomfortable. The toilet seat was loose. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Choices Poor! Breakfast during our 2 day stay was pitiful. Scrambled eggs on first morning were dry chunks that tasted like cardboard. Cheese omelet was much better second day, but it contained wheat. My wife who has gluten allergies could not eat them. Why do eggs need to include wheat???? Staff was excellent especially when asked about the ingredients. Hot cinnamon rolls and juice selection were good as always, but most Inn's where we've stayed have offered better breakfasts. July 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AHHHHHHHH Let me start by saying I was with a big group and the hotel had a lot going on. My stay included my entire family and it was great. on the other hand there was major problems several of my travel mates. The staff did handle them as graceful as possible. July 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One of my worst experience of all Holiday Inn hotels This was one of my worst experiences - Dirty and very very old towels, sticky carpets and limited variety in breakfast. One of the towels has blood stains July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend St. Louis Airport - Riverport This is a beautiful hotel inside and out! From the moment we first walked through the door, I felt relaxed and welcome. That started with Sierra, who was very friendly and helpful in checking us in. She smiled a lot. She was very helpful in filling out the forms that enabled us to leave our vehicle there for the week. At other hotels I've visited, the first thing they say is to ask for your ID and credit card (for incidentals) as soon as you walk through the door. Not with Sierra...while I did share that information with her in time, she seemed more interested in welcoming us, getting us to our room and preparing us for our flight the next morning. Thank you, Sierra! There were no hassles in getting the roll-away bed up to our room either. When I called the front desk, Sierra saw to it that the bed was brought up a bed within minutes. Friendly drop-off too. I want to say that that was Nate who brought the bed up, if I remember correctly...So thank you Nate. We awoke at 3:30 the next morning and, just as Sierra said it would be, breakfast was waiting for us before we took the 4:30 shuttle to the airport. The cinnamon rolls were hot and excellent! There was plenty of other variety in food too...Great start to our long day of travel! We wanted a hotel where our family of 5 could spend the night comfortably and economically before our 7 AM flight the next morning. We found it and much more with this hotel. We will definitely be back the next time we fly out of St. Louis! July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and Great service We stay at Holiday Inn Express for ampitheatre concerts and events. The staff is great! The shuttle is convienent and the hot breakfast in the morning is awesome! Holiday Inn Express allows us to have a great time without worry. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second times a Charm This is the second time I have stayed here. This property is in a Great Location and nice to stay at. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, responsive to customer needs The staff is focused on customer satisfaction. Clean and comfortable. Sandy at the front desk always has a smile. Excellent value. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect for us! we stayed at this property for 2 nights for a concert at verizon wireless ampitheatre. it couldn't have been any better. the rooms were comfortable, the pool was great for our needs, and the breakfast buffet was very good both days. there is a patio out back that extends over a big pond with fountains, and even sort of a little nature trail with benches. there was a fast, free shuttle to the ampitheatre and back too! we are planning to stay there again if we go to another verizon concert. July 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Shuttle Service I did the stay, park, and fly package.. Our vehicle was just in a regular parking lot for anyone to see and touch and get to. no protection at all. We were late getting to airport because we had to wait on other people to come down from their room to catch the shuttle to the airport as well. we waited and waited ,, ridiculous. Then when it was time to call and have the shuttle come and get us from the airport after being gone for a week we were told that the shuttle was broken down we ended up having to take a cab which cost over $30 since we had 6 people and 7 pieces of luggage. this was a very poor area, I mean the landfill is at the corner of the road, smelled. not attractive sights near the hotel. July 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Great We needed a hotel to stay in close to the airport because we were leaving very early in the morning. They had shuttle service to the airport which was great. The staff were all very nice, but the room wasn't. When you walked on the carpet, it seemed sticky or damp. I think the hotel needs some updating & deep cleaning. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Conveniently located to shopping and eating places. Great accomodations. Neat, clean, and a full breakfast. The outdoors water features were relaxing. Loved seeing the fish and turtles in the ponds. July 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All ok, no problems. All ok. I would of given 5 stars but the rooms are older. Time to upgrade. July 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Very nice had good time staff is fantastic.....only 1 complaint the A/C never cooled the room well but that is the ONLY problrm June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Went the Extra Mile to Accommodate Travel Schedule We picked up a friend from the St. Louis airport before heading to a wedding in Missouri. We searched and found this hotel that had good reviews and was a quick 8 minutes from the airport. We booked the morning of our trip and didn't have any problems getting a room. Due to travel and flight delays, we arrived at the hotel at 11am, hoping to get an early check in so we could freshen up and then be on our way for the wedding that afternoon. Check in wasn't until 4pm. The front desk receptionist apologized by saying no rooms were ready yet, but told us about a bathroom off the lobby we could get ready in. She walked us to the bathroom and told us it would be a relatively quiet place for us to use. She was wonderful and went out of her way to give us a place to use. Without her, we wouldn't have made it to the wedding! Rooms were comfortable and clean - no issues at all. Breakfast was a little underwhelming, but had the typical choices of yogurt, fruit, cereal and pancakes. Overall, a great bargain in both location and service. If we're passing through St. Louis in the future, we'll most likely stay here again! June 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Billing issues Received email confirmation of the dates of stay (3 nights) and rate. On arrival, all seemed OK. Received invoice on the morning after the first night of stay. Front desk responded saying their mistake, they will correct it. That afternoon, when we tried to open theroom door, the key did not work. Again, front desk said their mistake and corrected the key issue. On the morning we were to cjeck out, received invoice for nights 2 and 3 at a higher rate. checking out at 5:30 AM meant the front desk staff did not know how to correct it and promised that she will inform day staff and it will be corrected and i was to receive corrected statement by email. This was on a sunday. On tuesday, no email called and was promised corrected statement. Again on Wednesday, i called and was promised that i would receive the statement by email. Had to give them my email address all over again. Today is Thursday, still no statement by email. What is going on? June 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay This hotel has the most accommodating and friendly staff. All requests were granted with a smile! The hotel could use a few updates but a great value. I will stay there again. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The reservation process was so easy and I received the type of room I wanted. The front desk crew, especially Sandy, are friendly and helpful. We check out early in the morning and are so grateful that coffe and bread are on the breakfast bar even before the published hours. We stay here every year and have always had a good experience. June 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Meh Pretty much a disappointment compared to all of the other HIX hotels at which I've stayed. The receptionist was friendly enough but managed to send us up to the wrong room TWICE. The rooms are somewhat shabby and stuffy, and as other reviewers have stated, the fans are overly loud which made sleeping a little difficult. Location is good for the airport-bound, however we were traveling by car and learned upon checking in that the only dinner venue that was close by was a horribly overpriced Dave & Buster's two buildings down; the location in an office park means getting back on & over the highway to find other food options. Breakfast was very good with cheerful folks on duty. Overall, nice people but the building is not up the the standards that I've come to expect from HIX. June 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Worth It. This was an average property. Our room wasn't cleaned the first day for some reason, and overall cleanliness was just adequate. Room decor was a bit dated. The breakfast was great and breakfast area was very nice! The pool facility was VERY nice. But closed 1 hour before posted time. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by St. Charles Found this one at the last minute for a reasonable rate. Place was quiet as bedtime came. Nice breakfast area. Tiny outdoor pool, however. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfy Very comfy bed, loved the pillows. Staff were friendly and helpful. Shuttle to the airport went smoothly. Only issue was the air conditioner woke me every time it came on. Next time Ill bring ear plugs. June 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tornado The Staff at the ST. LOUIS AIRPORT- RIVERPORT hotel was great! I was there during the tornado and your staff handled the event well. I'm a grandmother and had my 2 grand-daughters with me. The next morning the front desk man helped me with their breakfast. All of them from the lady at the front desk...the lady in the dining room to the manger. They all made me feel better about the event. My girls are 12 and 7 years old and both were very excited about our hotel stay we were on our way to Warrensburg Mo where my son attends college. The 7 yr old is a little scared now but I hope to take her somewhere again and will pick the Holiday Inn Express. I have stayed here before and has always been a great stay. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time very nice and clean room thanks for a great time A+++++ June 3, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>