Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Free Shuttle to/from STL- Lambert Airport Not sure why when the hotel is not full they would people in rooms right next to one another. The people in the room next us were loud talkers and had a baby. They were up incredibly late and must have come from a different time zone. Never complained to anyone at the front desk, b/c my husband I were to tired to do anything about it. So, with that being said, we never gave The Holiday Inn Express - Riverport a chance to fix the problem. The people working the front desk were very friendly! Nice bed & clean room with plenty of space! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for Park and Fly Good value. Convenient location. Shuttle service was good. Staff were nice and helpful. The beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good. The only reason I gave an average to the cleanness of the room was I found a drop of syrup on the desk from the previous guess. The room could use a little more lighting. Overall it was a good hotel to stay overnight. December 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Impressed I arrived from the airport with my kids after traveling all day. To start with, there were no employees for the first five minutes after walking in the door. Maybe they were busy, I get that. Finally a lady shows up and wasn't very friendly. She didn't make eye contact and I got the feeling she didn't want to be there. She checked us in and told us breakfast wasn't availble until 7 am the next morning. My nine and ten year old really like this feature, but because of an 8:30am flight, this was not an option. Typically my kids and I get a bottled water upon arrival but nothing was offered. Our room was on the second floor which was ok, but the vending machine was sold out. Not good. The room was average and even upon checking out, the staff ignored me as I walked out the door. I've been a platinum member for ten years and this kind of service is hard to come by these days. I won't be staying here again. December 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay We had a good experience at this hotel! The staff service was excellent! We were having van trouble and they offered a jump (which we didn't need) and some power steering fluid (which we did need). They were exceptionally kind and gracious to us. On a down side, all of the TVs didn't work for a while. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Everybody was so nice and courteous. Haven't seen customer service like this in a long time. Will stay again December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing The pillows were very soft and the room was comfortable. I enjoyed the space in the room because in other hotels I have stayed in, I have felt very cramped. Thanks for the nice stay:) December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing area Nice, quiet sleep and short distance from airport without the hectic atmosphere! December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Excellent facility, outstanding staff. Recommend this HI to anyone. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Good for the price and location. Wished there were more to do. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and very clean. We stay in the area 3 or 4 times a year so we have tried most of the hotels in the area. This was our first stay at the Holiday Inn Express and we were pleasantly surprised. By far our favorite hotel now. The staff was friendly and helpful. We ended up extending our stay 3 additional nights due to an illness in the family. The staff made the night by night stay very easy. Our room was very spacious and by far the cleanest hotel in the area. December 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unpleasant surprises This Holiday Inn Riverport is an old facility. My assigned room had a pungent cigarette odor even with the requested of non-smoking room. My son and I managed to switch to a non-smoking room without any amenity. I asked for a microwave and a refrigerator, but only got the refrigerator. The room is small, dark and lacking power outlets. The given queen beds are actually double beds. My room window is facing I-70, which makes it quite noisy during the rush hours. The breakfast is standard for Holiday Inn Express. The kitchen staff was quite helpful particularly in fixing the pancake machine. November 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by heat The only thing that was not so good was the heater it could not regulate so the room got very hot. I was up and down the whole night turning it off and on . One other ting is I would not have my front desk staff showing tattoos. I thought that was a bit unprofessional. November 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very nice hotel. Rooms were big and very quiet. The fitness center was very nice. The WiFi was not reliable. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Place I used this Hotel for Business it was easy to get to and close to a Resturant and the Casino the rooms were very clean the place was full but still quite, staff wwas excellent. Felt very safe and secure at this hotel its in a business district November 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel at affordable prices Close to fun activities, Dave & Busters and Casinos. Excellent morning breakfast, comfortable beds, and friendly staff. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming stay From the begining the staff was very knowledgeable and was quickly checked in. Room was clean and comfortable. 24 hour shuttle service to local Casinos was a plus. Quiet room I was able to get quality rest. I valued my stay and overall experience. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by St Louis Work Staff was extremely helpful. Good Location for Business. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and excellent breakfast variety. I always enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn Express, the staff is very friendly and go out of their way to make sure everything is right. The evening kickback is great. November 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast breakfast was horrible, the millk was warm, the cereal very tasteless, the first night there the internet did not work, November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feel like your part of the famil I LOVE this hotel because of the friendly and welcoming staff. Sandy at the front desk always has as smile on her face and happy personality. Terri the GM made it a point to make sure my stay was comfortable. They have a great happy hour with free drinks and snacks. Most of all I appreciate how much the staff values and appreciates their customers. I always feel at home and a part of their family. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff I visit St. Louis Qtrly and I always stay at the Holiday Inn Riverport. I really like the staff. They consistently go above and beyond in an effort to insure you have a comfortable stay. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bob Considere the staff to be most help and most attentive my needs. Rooms were clean and well maintained. Some remodeling work going on at time of my visit, but staff took the effort to make it still comfortable. Breakfast was good, good variety. And the 5:30 PM meal and beverages were pleasant as well. I would stay there again. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Sandy the lady at the front desk was OUTSTANDING. She allowed me to check in a little early so I was able to settle in and get some work done. Everyone on the staff was very courteous and polite. A very good hotel to stay at while in St. Louis. November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My opinion Rooms were VERY spacious and beds were beyond comfortable. Very nice selection of cable channels since hotels seem to have few and not good ones to say the least. The reason I put 3 stars for cleanliness instead of 4/5 is because my bathroom could've been a bit cleaner AND I did happen to kill a roach in my room plus I feel the air/heat vents need to be dusted. I have severe allergies and inhaling the dust had it's affect on me. Just a thought for people with allergies. Plus I had requested a micro/fridge in my room at time of making reservations and upon checking in my room there was neither. Eventually I got a fridge but no micro. I'd rather have the fridge anyways but I had requested both. The different free breakfast options were awesome and the staff was very friendly and hospitable. Nice hotel, enjoyed my stay and will be staying there again in the near future. I recommend to any. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park n Stay Thanks for keeping an eye on our vehicle while gone for 12 nights. Nothing happened. We always use your service when going out of town for an extended period of time. This time you had BREAKFAST for us early birds (opens at 0330). Our reservation was a little messed up but it was corrected, THANK YOU. Just wish the Cards played a better game. Thanks for the ride to and from airport, always friendly and awake drivers. CC November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CLC and no points I regret to say I will not be staying at your hotel at this address due to the people using CLC having to stay in hotels, away from their families and not get any kind of reward for choosing your hotel. I know you have to give the company discount but we get nothing, just a place to sleep. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff. Our stay was great from the time we checked in- Terry and Sally were wonderful and made us feel at home. I highly recommend this hotel. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Nice place overall. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Stay! I came to see the world series game 5 with a client and the hotel stay topped a great custmer experience. The staff was proffessional and coureous. They made me feel right at home. The shuttle driver was also excellent and very accomodating. Great experience all around! November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! Hotel staff went above and beyond to accommodate me on a last minute reservation where all of St Louis was booked for World Series. They even upgraded me as a platinum! Thanks riverport HIE staff! October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and accessible! I appreciate that the rooms and all of the facilities were clean. I felt very comfortable during our 3 night stay. I also appreciate the flexibility of the staff. Our team had early morning games and they had the breakfast available earlier than the regularly scheduled time. The rooms were comfortable and their was plenty of seating in the dining area. The hotel was also, very easily accessible from the highway and softball fields. October 30, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>