Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-09-2014)
(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stafff From the moment you walk into the hotel the staff aims to please. Everyone was courteous and went the extra mile to make sure I had an awesome stay. Everyone was genuinely nice and very helpul. The room itself was pristine, clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was very good as well. When I return to St. Louis I will definitely return to this hotel. My one small complaint is that parking was lacking a bit but we later found out there was more parking in the back. If I ranked my stay out of 100 i would give this hotel a 99/100. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The front desk personnel was wonderful. A real compliment to the ownership for training their people to give great service. I would stay at this motel whenever I go to St. Louis. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay I was here on business and everything was great. Clean room and nice breakfast. August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great place to stay on concert night We chose this location to be close to Verizon Ampitheater, and overall, it was a good experience. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were OK for the price we paid. The hotel is showing a bit of wear, but we found it to be very acceptable. Breakfast was better than expected, though lacking a choice of some fruit for those who want something besides industrial eggs and bacon. Though we walked to the concert from the hotel, they do put on extrra shuttles to the concert and it appeared to me that everyone who rode was able to get over and back quickly and comfortably. If you choose to walk, it's longer than a "short walk", but certainly a comfortable walk. There are not many restaurants in the immediate area, though there is a Wendys and a Subway. A little more driving will open up your options considerably for dining. We will definitely stay again. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place - Clean, Nicely appointed The hotel is conveniently located off of Earth City Parkway and is about 10 minutes from St. Louis Lambert Airport---which is where I do business. It is 5-10 minutes from most of my favorite dining establishments. The hotel was clean. I liked the pool and fountains out back, where you couls sit in the shade of an umbrella table and be right at the water's edge. It was like being just outside the city, but close enough to sleep a little later. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and visible manager As a Platinum Priority Rewards member, I've had many opportunities to both complain and compliment a property. I like the fact that the GM for this location was not only visible, she was asking guests about their stay. Nice. Front desk associates were helpful with recommendations for local travel as well. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! My family and I stayed for 3 days. The hotel was very accommodating and friendly. We were allowed to check in early and offered breakfast. They have pond in the back of hotel filled turtles; my little one loved to feed them each morning. The room and common areas were clean. We felt safe during our stay. I would most definitely stay again! Also, location was right off highway making travel and sightseeing easy. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and experience I love HIE. This stay, I only stayed for one night and the staff surprised me with an upgrade from a standard queen room to a king Suite that I didn't even ask for. I didn't know until I got to my room. I was really satisfied. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay We were staying here because we were flying out of St. Louis the next morning. The room was nice and clean. The only problem was that our key wouldnt work and maintenance had to come up and fix the door. The lady behind the desk was very patient and pleasant with this situation. I would definitely come again. Breakfast choices did not apply to us because we had to leave at around 5 a.m. to get to the airport. August 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't believe what the front desk says The front desk people are not very knowledgeable. We reserved a king room, but were given 2 doubles. The agent apologized when we showed him our confirmation and offered to give us a 50% discount. Upon check out and receiving our bill for the full amount, we were told they would NEVER give such a discount. We received a few dollars off. We were also told the airport shuttle runs every 30 minutes without being called. After waiting 30+ minutes at the airport, we finally called for a pick up. The room was very outdated and the shuttle bus was an antique. It was a very frustrating, confusing stay at a hotel desperately in need of updating. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay for a concert! Nice, clean and comfortable room. Nice patio area outside to enjoy a drink or two before taking the free shuttle to the concert at Riverport. Shuttle service was friendly and fast. We walked back to hotel after the concert and was not a bad walk. Lots of turtles in the pond out back to feed! Great stay. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location The hotel was very convenient and offered shuttle service to and from the verizon wireless amphitheater where my guest and I attending a concert. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room for some improvement but generally good Initial check-in. The clerk was too busy talking with other hotel staff to give her full attention to my wife and I as we checked in. She did the job efficiently enough but her lack of personal attention in favor of her chit-chat bordered on being rude. Also, there was no acknowledgement of our priority club membership and no welcome gift that I have received at other HE hotels. The hotel itself shows some signs of age and a busy hard existence given it's location with evidence of dirt along the carpet edges. Either the sheets on the bed or the laundering process or something caused me to feel itchy and the pillow cases had the odor I'd associate with industrial laundry - which I suppose it is but I've experienced much nicer sheets and pillows in other hotel including other HE express hotels. The breakfast was OK but not great. On the plus side the room was large and quiet (top floor - no one stomping above us) with clean bathroom and good water pressure in shower. The included parking and shuttle for airport were great and the shuttle drivers were excellent and pickup service on our return was very fast. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Concert stay We stayed at this HIE after the Blake Shelton concert and was not disappointed. Starting at check in, the desk was attentive and eager to make sure out stay was excellent. The room was very nice and clean. In the morning, the breakfast had a huge variety and was fresh and hot. The common areas were clean and well kept. Overall, we were very satisfied. We plan on using this hotel again when we plan on attending other concerts. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Great stay as always. I stay about once a month and have never had any problems. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely staff It was a girlfriends week-end. We had lots of questions about shopping, dinning and directions. The staff was very informative, and could not have been kinder in helping us out. We had a great but short visit. We are already planning our next trip. Loved having breakfast on the back patio by the pond. The turtles were a lot of fun.Thank you all. August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Definitely not worth the points I spent. As a platinum member i was not greeted as i have been at other IHG hotels. Old and out of date. Furniture and bedding was very out dated. Towels had holes. Pillows and bed were uncomfortable. Hotel was in a good area but outside of city center. The pond behind the hotel was dirty but we did have fun feeding the turtles and fish. A Holiday Inn training class was being held on site while we were there and the trainer had to request the trash be taken out because it hadn't been emptied in the 3 days they had been there. Definitely will not stay here again. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always happy! Excellent front desk staff, friendly staff overall. Great room, clean, comfortable. Nice breakfast w/many choices. Good happy hour for Rewards Club members. I always enjoy staying at this location. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I loved this hotel the staff was friendly, we enjoyed the pool and the breakfast. The biscuits and gravy and the ham were my favorite lol Great job! July 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Did not get room reserved I reserved a King Leisure, which was confirmed. We received a very small room with a queen bed. Was only given one key at check-in, was not given the Internet code or acknowledged as a priority club platinum member. The room was uncomfortable. The toilet seat was loose. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Choices Poor! Breakfast during our 2 day stay was pitiful. Scrambled eggs on first morning were dry chunks that tasted like cardboard. Cheese omelet was much better second day, but it contained wheat. My wife who has gluten allergies could not eat them. Why do eggs need to include wheat???? Staff was excellent especially when asked about the ingredients. Hot cinnamon rolls and juice selection were good as always, but most Inn's where we've stayed have offered better breakfasts. July 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AHHHHHHHH Let me start by saying I was with a big group and the hotel had a lot going on. My stay included my entire family and it was great. on the other hand there was major problems several of my travel mates. The staff did handle them as graceful as possible. July 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One of my worst experience of all Holiday Inn hotels This was one of my worst experiences - Dirty and very very old towels, sticky carpets and limited variety in breakfast. One of the towels has blood stains July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend St. Louis Airport - Riverport This is a beautiful hotel inside and out! From the moment we first walked through the door, I felt relaxed and welcome. That started with Sierra, who was very friendly and helpful in checking us in. She smiled a lot. She was very helpful in filling out the forms that enabled us to leave our vehicle there for the week. At other hotels I've visited, the first thing they say is to ask for your ID and credit card (for incidentals) as soon as you walk through the door. Not with Sierra...while I did share that information with her in time, she seemed more interested in welcoming us, getting us to our room and preparing us for our flight the next morning. Thank you, Sierra! There were no hassles in getting the roll-away bed up to our room either. When I called the front desk, Sierra saw to it that the bed was brought up a bed within minutes. Friendly drop-off too. I want to say that that was Nate who brought the bed up, if I remember correctly...So thank you Nate. We awoke at 3:30 the next morning and, just as Sierra said it would be, breakfast was waiting for us before we took the 4:30 shuttle to the airport. The cinnamon rolls were hot and excellent! There was plenty of other variety in food too...Great start to our long day of travel! We wanted a hotel where our family of 5 could spend the night comfortably and economically before our 7 AM flight the next morning. We found it and much more with this hotel. We will definitely be back the next time we fly out of St. Louis! July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and Great service We stay at Holiday Inn Express for ampitheatre concerts and events. The staff is great! The shuttle is convienent and the hot breakfast in the morning is awesome! Holiday Inn Express allows us to have a great time without worry. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second times a Charm This is the second time I have stayed here. This property is in a Great Location and nice to stay at. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, responsive to customer needs The staff is focused on customer satisfaction. Clean and comfortable. Sandy at the front desk always has a smile. Excellent value. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect for us! we stayed at this property for 2 nights for a concert at verizon wireless ampitheatre. it couldn't have been any better. the rooms were comfortable, the pool was great for our needs, and the breakfast buffet was very good both days. there is a patio out back that extends over a big pond with fountains, and even sort of a little nature trail with benches. there was a fast, free shuttle to the ampitheatre and back too! we are planning to stay there again if we go to another verizon concert. July 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Shuttle Service I did the stay, park, and fly package.. Our vehicle was just in a regular parking lot for anyone to see and touch and get to. no protection at all. We were late getting to airport because we had to wait on other people to come down from their room to catch the shuttle to the airport as well. we waited and waited ,, ridiculous. Then when it was time to call and have the shuttle come and get us from the airport after being gone for a week we were told that the shuttle was broken down we ended up having to take a cab which cost over $30 since we had 6 people and 7 pieces of luggage. this was a very poor area, I mean the landfill is at the corner of the road, smelled. not attractive sights near the hotel. July 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Great We needed a hotel to stay in close to the airport because we were leaving very early in the morning. They had shuttle service to the airport which was great. The staff were all very nice, but the room wasn't. When you walked on the carpet, it seemed sticky or damp. I think the hotel needs some updating & deep cleaning. July 7, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>