Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Helpful staff in giving us direction and recommendation to restaurant and ball game. Rooms were clean and comfortable. June 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. Dog food on the floor, fleas in the chair, and hair in the sink at check in. Corrected as much as possible, no other room was offered. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place! five starts! HI Express is a nice one...been in too many bad ones to say this is not top notch in terms of a place to stay while in town on business. easy access to interstate as well as downtown. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice Came for work, will be coming back through. Thanks for the great experience! June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome I would definitely stay again. Bed and pillows were very comfy. Staff were very friendly. Overall was a perfect place! June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure Great service provided at this hotel. Staff is very attentive. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenience Usually here every couple of years for base ball festival. Good place for sleeping. Pool small. No hot tub. Convenient to Lafayette Park for games but would walk after dark. Convenient to highways. Good breakfast unless you are a farmboy accustomed to the works. A little costly for just sleeping but comfortable. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business travel I was a little concerned about the location of he property at my arrival, but the area was secure and I had very restful sleep on the nights hat I stayed. The staff was very courteous. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly Good When we got to the area we thought to ourselves, "what did we get into." because the area looked a little down. The Hotel however was good. The only suggestion I would make is to get a hot tub in with the pool. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Perfect Easy to find, and close to Everything we needed. Actually had two adults (mothers) and our combined 3 children. The last time we stayed at a hotel the 5 of us, we had 3 to one bed and nobody slept well. At Holiday Inn Express, we had the pullout sofa in addition to the 2 queens beds! It was great. Microwave, Refrigerator, coffee maker, Extremely useful. The pool could have had a cup less of chlorine...all kids were red eyed and squinty for hours upon exiting the pool because it was so heavily chlorinated. But that's the way it is sometimes. Did not detour them from wanting to get back into the pool immediately after dinner. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel the staff was very nice and if you're going to a Cardinals game, a taxi is less than $10.00 for two people. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place I recommend this hotel, very clean and many attractions in the area. June 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Quality I stay at a number of Holiday Inn Expresses around the country, and this one is the worst. The internet connection is troublesome and slow at its very best. The TV had no sound, and the side entrance is broken. All this for a high price... The worst part is the wifi; if this is important, then skip this hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Would stay again for sure and service was great. Very clean and breakfast was good June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great nights sleep I was only in the hotel for a stop over on my way to another city. I was in the hotel from about midnight until 10 am. It was a very comfortable sleep. Not a lot of road noise. Standard Holiday Inn breakfast. close enough to highway and other things to be convenient June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, nice location very nice hotel, comfortable beds, nice size rooms, very clean, Breakfast was very good with alot of selections. Nice location for us and convient for where we wanted to go. Staff was very nice and helpful. would recommend this hotel. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great st.louis stay Excellent staff attentive management and central location of this property made our stay pleasant and memorable. What stands out is...IHG does not any other property that matches this holiday Inn Express in service,room conditions and location in greater st.louis area. Good property to stay for business and pleasure close to all corporate office and sports destination. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable the hotel was very comfortable and a good locatation to go to ballgame. great service from front desk and breakfast area. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Servie The hotel staff is very nice and friendly. Clean and comfortable rooms. Breakfast / breakfast lady is great. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent quality We stay at this facility frequently because of the location and price. This stay met our standards and requirements. I was surprised that as a Rewards Club member, I had to choose either the gift sack OR points. First I've heard of that !?! May 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Poor Service The first room they put me in smelled terrible. It is a nonsmoking hotel, someone had clearly been smoking in there. Any attempts that were made to cover up the smell made it much worse. Second the internet did not work in room 302 (when it did connect it was EXTREMELY slow). Also the check-in staff did not communicate well. It was not communicated to me that I would have to switch rooms mid-way through my stay. Also I gave them my information to find my priority club number to receive my bonus points. They took it upon themselves to instead create an entirely new priority club membership for me (a second membership). I then had to take time out to close that second membership. The area is nice. Nice park to walk to if the weather is nice. Close to downtown for night life. However I would NOT recommend this hotel based in the poor staff experience and poor internet connection. May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easily met my standards and requirements We have stayed at this facility many times because of its price and location near Lafayette Park and downtown. This visit was fine but there were two minor issues. The room and bath were very clean but there was a slightly musty smell in the room. Also, there was no Rewards Club comment at all upon check-in. Regardless, I would still recommend this HIE site. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location- great hospitality We enjoy Holiday Inn Express because you get local hospitality not just scripted stuffy stuff. We were on our way to Oklahoma and traveling on 44. This hotel is like 30 seconds off and 30 seconds back on 44. Perfect location. Also, close to several really good restaurants. Sara who takes care of us at breakfast is reason enough to stay here. [Since the foods are basically the same at most Holiday Inn Express', why does it taste so much better here?] The room is spacious, and very clean. The fitness room needs some updating. The price is really fair for a large city hotel. I highly recommend this property. We will stay there when in St. Louis in the future for sure May 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cold Manager I came to St. Louis for business, booking the room months prior using points. When we arrived were told our Gold status was not honored here, even when the Senior Manager of Customer Care called the manager personally, still denied. The General Manager, very cold, was not willing to budge. Please call to confirm the amenities listed, airport shuttle not offered. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location We were very happy with our stay and found the location central to the activities we chose in St Louis. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place - bad neighborhood No issues with the hotel. Clean and comfortable. Just be aware that it's in a very rough part of St Louis. I downgraded the value rating as a result - the price was on the high end considering the location. March 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Schlechtes Hotel 1tes Zimmer, Klospülung defekt, war nicht zu gebrauchen, danach Zimmerwechsel, 2tes Zimmer Bad unsauber es haben noch die Handtücher vom Vorgänger in der Dusche gehangen, Beleuchtung teilweise ohne Funktion, Kabel und Abdeckungen hingen aus der Wand, Fußboden unsauber usw, Hotelservicemann für kleine Reparaturen Fehlanzeige. Allen im allen eins der schlechtesten Hotel das ich bis gebucht hatte und auch noch viel Geld bezahlt habe. March 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel for the Price All in all the hotel was nice. Biggest complaint is the pool was drained and closed and the front desk staff failed to tell me this when i booked the night before and told them that i had 3 kids. The pull out sofa bed was also unmade and there were no sheets in the room so i had to go ask for some. Over all this hotel was nice and I would return. February 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel experience My 6 year-old son and I stayed at the hotel after Monster Jam so we didn't have to make the 2.5 hr drive home late. We were put in a handicapped accessible room with an adjoining door to the next room, neither of which were required. Our "neighbors" were extremely loud and from the sounds if it, intoxicated until nearly 2 AM. We were on the 1st floor not far from the front desk. There is no way the hotel personnel couldn't have heard. My son took a shower that night and had no issues, but when I took one the next morning there was no hot water. The breakfast selection also had very little a child would eat. However, the staff in the dining area were wonderful. I have a room booked at a Holiday Inn in Orlando in a few weeks and I am tempted to cancel and book elsewhere after this experience. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience My husband and I stayed overnight at this hotel on 2/2/14. The check in was great - cookies offered at the front desk which was a nice touch. Rooms were clean and hallways quiet. I believe the hotel was at full capacity as there were some events going on downtown St. Louis that weekend. We liked the convenience of being close to Soulard. We did not get up in time for breakfast on Sunday, they closed it down before 9:30 a.m., which was disappointing. They have indoor pool, we didn't use it, but looked nice (small in comparison). Stayed in a King size room and it was nice, large, clean and comfortable. Ran out of hot water on Sunday morning, which for me was a minor inconvenience. February 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>