• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ST. LOUIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
St. Louis Gateway Arch
Distance From Hotel:16.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:96
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:81
  • Total number of suites:28
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:18
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:81
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the new and modern St. Louis Airport Hotel with Midwestern comfort!

Located off I-70 and I-170, the Holiday Inn Express and Suites St. Louis Airport hotel is directly across from the Lambert St. Louis International Airport (STL) and offers shuttle and parking service.

Conveniently located to all that St. Louis has to offer, the Holiday Inn Express and Suites St. Louis Airport hotel is the perfect location to attractions. Downtown St. Louis is
View More

Welcome to the new and modern St. Louis Airport Hotel with Midwestern comfort!

Located off I-70 and I-170, the Holiday Inn Express and Suites St. Louis Airport hotel is directly across from the Lambert St. Louis International Airport (STL) and offers shuttle and parking service.

Conveniently located to all that St. Louis has to offer, the Holiday Inn Express and Suites St. Louis Airport hotel is the perfect location to attractions. Downtown St. Louis is only a 20 minute drive and features the St. Louis Gateway Arch, Busch Stadium, Edward Jones Dome, St. Louis Convention Center, Scott Trade Center and Union Station.

Enjoy a family outing at the St Louis Zoo or Science Center, try your luck at a variety of area casinos or take in the arts with our local theatres and museums.

Whether in town for business or pleasure, you can start your day with a complimentary hot breakfast and enjoy amenities such as high-speed Internet, microwaves, refrigerators and HDTVs in all guest rooms. The hotel is equipped with an indoor heated saltwater pool, Fitness Center, Business Center, guest laundry, meeting space, plus Jacuzzi and kid-themed suites are available.

Nearby corporations include Boeing, St. Louis Children’s Hospital, Edward Jones, Flight Safety, Express Scripts, Anheuser-Busch and the University of Missouri St. Louis.

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express and Suites St. Louis Airport hotel!

View Less
Features
Stay in St. Louis' newest hotel located directly across from St. Louis Lambert Airport. Complimentary shuttle is available to the airport or take the Metrolink to St. Louis Downtown attractions. Our new hotel features a saltwater indoor pool.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location good and clean hotel This is the second time we've stayed there, we like the location , plus we can park and fly to our vacation spot. We don't have to worry about leaving our car at the airport. Friendly staff, and clean rooms. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Great Service I always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn; this location I was disappointed that the room had a smell to it; however some candles and airfreshner took care of that. The bed was comfortable and the quietness of the room made for a great nights sleep. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet room and comfortable bed and chairs the hotel staff were excellent , wake up call was on schedule. the location is convenient for accessing the airport , swimming accommodations were very good , the restaurant was relaxing and the food was very tasty. August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by General Condition of Hotel The property is showing it's age...somewhat dated but rooms and beds were comfortable and clean. Sufficient for an overnight August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trip FLW Hotel is in perfect location near airport. Only issues we had was the bathroom had used products and seemed not fully cleaned. Good thing we were there only a few hours as we had early flight. Restaurant and bar was decent just not a lot of choices. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well kept property stayed at the hotel on an overnight trip. The desk staff was great upon check in. They even offered a lated check out since my flight was scheduled later in the day. The room was very clean and the bed along with the pillows allowed a comfortable sleep. I would definately stay at this hotel again. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to crash When you are at ST. Louis airport, there isn't anything better than a room minutes away in a comfortable room August 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Impressed Hotel looks nice and rooms were clean but what we were not impressed with was the maid staff. The elevators are very slow and there are long waits for them to reach your floor - at one point after waiting 5-10 minutes the door opens and on board was a maid with her cart - she advised us that it was full and we would have to wait. WHAT?? That just seemed rude and not at all what we would expect. During the morning hours you could not get through the hallways without climbing over the towels and trash bags and other debris the maids left there while cleaning rooms - they are small hallways as it is - did not need that extra stuff to have to lug your suit cases over!! The beds are NOT comfortable - they are hard and bouncy. One thing good I can say is the shuttle was prompt and the driver very nice!!! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff & Services were Excellent From the time of check in to the time of departure this group of people did everything possible to make may stay comfortable, relaxing & that help me get a great nights sleep. Thanks. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All great, recommended A little pricey but a good location for airport closeness. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wall Phone by the Toilet I'm guessing the last time the hotel was remodeled was when the wall phone was installed next to the toilet. The Hol Inn Express around the corner was booked solid both nights. Now I know why. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the money The hotel is conveniently located near the airport. The rooms are clean and up-to-date. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I was very comfortable, enjoyed my stay and was well received by the staff. I also love the location and ease from getting to and from the airport. I had no issues. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport This property was everything I expected it to be. We were thoroughly comfortable and pleased with our experience. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Answered questions with a smile! Was more than willing to provide information when asked. July 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant set the tone and ruined it Paid $40 or 50 (I can't remember) for a meal that was awful. The staff had their kids running in and out of the kitchen, (I'm sure that's healthy), then I got a burger that was brown on the outside and straight raw/frozen on the inside. It was so awful. When I mentioned something to the staff, I received no sorry, no let me fix that for me, just a scowl and a removal of my plate with no words being said. Then I got it re-cooked just in time for my friend and her son to finish eating. Perfect. Waste of money. Dollar menu at McDonalds would have been better..quality and value. The shuttle drivers housekeeping were brilliant and so nice and friendly. Up front and management appeared to not care, and just ruin the experience. I look forward to never staying at this hotel again. July 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best Holiday Inn I've been to Dirty old hotel - very dark. Everything in the hotel is dated - it sort of feels like you're visiting the 1970's. June 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Property appeared Run Down Price for room was too expensive compared to other Holiday Inns I have stayed in. Bathroom laid out poorly and toilet difficult to use(too close to sink top). Bed was too soft and broken down in areas of mattress. Food service was disorganized. Long wait before server took order. Some staff didn't appear to have uniforms so not sure if person was customer or staff. Front desk was average. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Wonderful!! Check-in was quick, rooms clean, and shuttle service both to and from airport FABULOUS!! Great value! We will Park and Stay again!! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Stayed here for a short business trip. Hotel was clean and quite. I had difficult meeting to get to. The staff were excellent in helping to arrange travel plans and advice. Really great staff! June 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth it Overall the hotel felt dingy and the walls are paper thin (I could hear occupants next door having a regular volume conversation). The internet is also slow. To top it all off, the "free breakfast" wasn't really free in that I ended up having to pay the taxes for the meal (not a big deal but was the last straw on an otherwise unpleasant stay). June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good airport hotel Hotel has convenient park and fly package. Package is a good value for the area and the shuttle service is reliable. Have used several hotels at the airport for park and fly and this is currently the best all around value. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Shuttle Driver!! Very nice hotel. Attentive staff, especially the shuttle driver. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay Would like to see the room brighten and not so dark. would I stay at this Holiday Inn again? Definitely. I would also like to see a complimentary breakfast. I would definitely give it four stars. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by close to airport we got in at 1am and the desk clerk was very helpful, room was nice. the toilet looked like it was for kids, very low. you can walk to the restuarant at the corner. I would stay there again May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort The bedding at this hotel could be much improved. The pillows were very uncomfortable. Also the food choices were not encouraging to a health conscious individual. May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to airport Had no issues at this hotel and would stay there if traveling in the area again. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helped Me Out in a Bad Situation! On a recent business trip, I was stranded in the Chicago Airport for more than a day. I had prepaid for a room at this location and needed to back my stay up by one night. I called the front desk and they didn't have rooms available. I explained my situation and was placed on hold. A manager took my call and apologized for the travel week I was having, found a room for me, and applied what I had already paid towards my stay! The young lady at the front desk at check-in said, "I'm sorry you're having such a bad week!". I didn't say a word about my experience - the hotel had noted my conversation. I got a hot cup of tea from the lobby and had a great night's rest. Thank you so much for your thoughtfulness!!!! May 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Disappointment This property had dingy carpet in rooms, towels that smelled like they weren't completely dry before putting them away, food smells in hallways from the restaurant, and some grumpy man standing by the front desk , who I assume was management, acted like I inconvenienced him when inquiring about an ice machine location. I'll take the HI Expresses any day. They are always friendly and include breakfast. When I checked out the person at the desk asked about my stay. I said, "This is not a great propertty." He said, "I agree!" That says it all when the staff even thinks it's a crummy hotel. May 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nothing special Didn't use restaurant/bar because the atmosphere seemed drab and uninviting. The cell phone coverage was very poor in my room and the internet service was not very good. The room I had was a suite, which was not necessary from my purposes. The location of the TV was poor. There was no place to sit with a view of the TV All in all, there are better places to stay, especially for the cost May 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Porte Cochere
Porte Cochere
Select to close.
Porte Cochere Front Desk Lobby Seating Area Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading