Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat stay I've stayed here before and will most definitely stay again. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay as we attend graduation ceremony at Fort Leonard Wood!! Very comfortable beds, totally accommodating staff, great breakfast and coffee, and a late checkout so we could enjoy our stay at graduation without having to rush. Our second stay, should we get the opportunity to come through town again, we will certainly stay here again!!! November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, very comfortable!!!! My stay was very nice, truck broke down on the way and had to rent a truck to finish my trip. My stay was cut short and I pray that I can use this hotel for my next trip. Thank you!!! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Did not miss my bed back home! Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in St. Robert/Ft. Leonard Wood was superb! Friendly, helpful staff, clean room, comfy beds. Although Breakfast choices were pretty decent, fresh fruit would have been nice! Thank you all! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place Everything was great and everyone was very nice and helpful. November 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extra charges added after check out We had $30 added to each of our 3 rooms after check out. When I talked to the property they stated that it was a mystery since there was no description next to the charge. The manager was to call me back with an explanation - NO RETURN CALL. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Front desk staff (Renata) was very very helpful at check in. She was very friendly and made us feel welcome. We saw her again serving popcorn at the movie. Still smiling! October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by geofire31 Very nice hotel comfy and clean with a nice pool and exercise room October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everthing to standard Everthing was to standard. breakfast as only slacking because everyone seemed to be eating at the same time, not the staffs fault. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and friendly staff We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. We were there for my son's graduation from Ft. Leonard Wood. The hotel is a few minutes from Ft. Leonard Wood. I would definitely stay here again. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Nice! This hotel is perfect. Super clean, super comfy bed and linens, and the staff was super nice and helpful. Hot food at breakfast was very good. Breads could have been better. Maybe add doughnuts and better cereals. Not a big deal though with how excellent this hotel is. Defiantly only staying here when I'm in town. October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average rooms Slept great. The room was not what was advertised online. The photos showed a large room with kitchenet and 2 Queen beds with bath. What we got was 2 Queen beds and bath, NO kitchenet. Therefor the room cost to much and cost us in daily meals. The room had a very GOOD view od the otels ROOF and nothing else. The employees were very helpfull and professional. They knew the area and gave very good directions. The ATM did not work or was out of money. The beds were comfortable and the tv was HD. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was exellent My family needed to stay an extra day do to military graduation. The staff especially front desk and housekeeping were very helpful in making sure we got a room for the night. Even one close the room we were in for the first two nights. Clean, friendly and would stay again. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rates The room rates are good. I do feel that all Holiday Inn Express should use the same guide lines for setting rates. If I can use government rates I at one I should be able to use it at all. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantasic location and staff!!! We stayed here to visit our son who was graduating from BCT at FLW. The location was accommodating, Staff was perfect. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was super. Love the food. The swimming pool was open and we were able to enjoy ourselves for a few minutes swimming. The Jacuzzi was closed. The location was close to FLW entrance as it was only 2 miles away. The room was comfortable and clean. Thank you to the staff at this location for a great job. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean nice Place Everythng was great with the exception of the whirlpool not working. Brand new hotel and the whirlpool didn't work. Pretty dissapointed kids. It was down from Friday to Monday. But thats a small thing compared to the whole experience which was great. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New (or newly remodeled) property - modern and clean For this stay I arrived very late and had to leave early so I wasn't able to enjoy the pool or workout room. Check-in was friendly and efficient. This property must be either new or newly remodeled. The in-room decor was nice and modern-looking with high ceilings which made the rooms seem roomier than they probably actually are. The room and bathroom were nice and clean with no problems at all. The breakfast area contained the usual offering from HIX and the attendants kept the food prepared and the serving/dining area clean. Overall a very nice stay. Having the rooms with high-ceilings and modern furniture was a nice change of pace. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value with exceptional customer service From a late night check in to a express check out our stay was a pleasant part of our trip. Professional and polite customer service from each staff member we encountered; a kind desk clerk who assisted us at our midnight check in, to the exceptional breakfast bar server who literally ran across the room to"save" a pancake for a elderly guest. The room was comfortable, very clean and bright. If our travels take us back to this area we would stay here again. September 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy Grandma The reason for my stay was to attend my grandson's graduation. We had 2 rooms with a total of 8 ppl staying. My grandkids were very happy about the indoor pool and hot tub. However, the hot tub did not work our entire stay and the pool had too much clorine. My grandkids eyes were burning. They were told at check-in everyday at 5:30 they could come get fresh cookies, however only one night did they get a cookie, they ran out. Breakfast had no fruit and the milk was expired. On a good note: Our rooms were very clean and the cleaning staff was extreamly friendly. September 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Unhappy Let me begin by saying I have never written a bad review on a hotel. BUT, I was extremely unhappy with the St. Roberts, MO Holiday Inn Express. I paid extra in order to have a indoor pool and hot tub. I wanted our stay during my son's graduation from Fort Leanard Wood to be special. The hot tub NEVER worked the 3 days we were there and the pool had so much clorine in it your eyes burnt. We NEVER received a fresh cookie and when the kids asked the front desk at 5:42 the front desk girl said "I put a butt ton out someone must have took them all." Keep in mind they only put them out at 5:30. When asked if she would put more out she replied "NOPE." The blow dryer in our room didn't work and when we called the front desk they said sorry nothing we can do about that. The bathtub plug wouldn't work so couldn't take a bath. NEVER got popcorn they ran out. And if you wanted breakfast you better get there before 8:15 because everything out. I will say the cleaning staff was wonderful, our rooms were cleaned daily and they were so very friendly. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by happily surprised at the very nice room We have stayed in much more expensive hotel rooms that were not as nice as this one. We were surprised at the calm, clean, nicely decorated room. My husband commented several times that he couldn't believe how nice it was - we were expecting "okay" and got "great!" The furnishings seemed new. We ate dinner from the Loft restaurant next door which also had a very (surprisingly) nice atmosphere and was delicious. The value was super. September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Military Police Graduation The hotel was packed...but the staff went out of the way to ensure that all guest were treated well and with kind words and deeds. I was given the opportunity to use the lobby computers hours early to attend an on-line class I had. The staff checked on me and had many suggestions for eating and timing to and from the base. Great job.... September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great handicap room I am in a wheelchair and the handicap room was VERY large and bathroom set up was perfect. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels We were in town for an Army graduation ceremony and I must say, this was one of the most clean and up-to-date Holiday Inn Express hotels we've ever stayed at. The service was great and the facilities were extremely clean and well taken care of. The location to Ft. Leonard Wood was perfect. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Staff was great. They know the area well and made good restaurant recommendations. Accommodations were good. The only real problem was that I arrived late, and the air conditioner had not been turned on. It was in the 90s in the room. It was fine by morning, but not easy to sleep that night. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Very nice hotel. A little expensive, but comprable to other hotels in the area in price. It is modern and clean. Eco aware. Beds were comfortable. Made use of the on site washer/dryer. Worked well. Everything worked well and was well apportioned. Breakfast was good and the space accomodated lots of people.Close to many restaurants and Ft Leonard Wood. The only negative I would say is that the pool area was extremely warm. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by accomadating, clean and delicious breakfast The entire place was very clean, the staff was always pleasant and helpful. We needed a map and directions to Ft. Leonard Wood and they were helpful with that. Anything we asked of them they always got for us and was very kind in doing so. The breakfast was delicious, alot of choices and good food. My grandkids loved that they kept cookies out for them! August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in the town The staff was what made this HIE the best around, had absolutely no problems with check in or any request. The hotel is tastefully decorated and the manger was very freindly. Fort Leonard Wood has graduations each week so make sure to book at least one week in advance. The place will be crowded with visiting families and friends, but all hotels around the area are like this. Breakfast was OK, usual HIE template. Only complaint and this is typical of IHG hotels, the Priority Reward points are slow to post, or they don't give you all the points promised. I have to file a missing points form after every stay, I believe the tactic is to delay the points so you will forget or miss them. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by noise air conditioner was noisy, kids in room over head noisy. August 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room 123 - Avoid! I like the hotel and its staff. On my last stay, however, was assigned room 123, right next to some machine room (as it turned out). Loud sounds kept awakening my daughter and me throughout the night. instead of the restful night we were seeking, by morning we felt worse than when we arrived. I have stayed at this particular hotel before and had extremely positive experiences each time. August 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>