•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jan-28-2015)
(e.g. Jan-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking is not free I hate when you get to a hotel and then you learn that parking is not included. $12 to valet or $10 parking ramp. Not a lot of money just annoying... January 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service The attention of the front desk staff was warm,friendly and helpful January 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Okay stay What you would expect from this type of chain. Not bad, but not anything memorable (except if you have any issue, those will be memorable). January 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large, comfortable room. Recently updated, hotel was clean and inviting. Guest room was large and comfortable. Sound proofing between rooms could have been better. Parking facilities were not as far as some reviewers reported. January 9, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed We usually find that Holiday Inn Express is a great value, very diappointed with this property compared with other Holiday Inn Express propertioes we hae been too. Room was very small and bathroom like a closet. Had to pay for parking. Room was noisy, We checked into a different hotel after one night, January 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 3rd stay & overall very good The best thing about Stamford HIE are:price, spacious & clean room or suites, and good staff. There are several areas that need improvement: 1. Bkft juices or food always ran out early. I already wrote about it in 12/2013 stay's review, and mgmt really need to improve in this area. Our relatives said (2 years in a row) that "bkft is terrible here" and that's embarrassing to hear, esp as I'm IHG Platinum member and want this brand to represent well for itself. 2. At Check-in we were offered & chose Welcome Bonus Pts but the pts were not added to my account. I had to contact the hotel mgr who was very gracious and prompt in response, and made sure the points were added. I really appreciated the Manager's professionalism, and hope all the staff will also be as well trained. We will definitely return and recomm this hotel. January 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but shabby context This hotel is part of a complex that includes the bizarrely designed Stamford Plaza Hotel. Parking is in a garage behind the Plaza, and there is a long corridor from the HIEx to the garage (at least a 5 minute brisk walk), past a Kosher Fusion restaurant (!), a few small businesses and through the huge and strange looking lobby/atrium of the larger hotel, and then out to the garage. The corridor passes half a dozen store fronts and offices with lots of junk in the windows, and evidence here and there of things broken or discarded, hand lettered, and very unprofessional signage. The garage itself has a broken elevator, various abandoned pieces of equipment, and an exposed back lot filled with construction materials. The impression is one of a hotel that is barely making it (the Plaza, that is). Oddly enough, once one is within the Holliday Inn Express territory, things are fine. Its like all HIExpresses. Simple, functional, good value for money, etc. The automatic parking ticket machine might take a prize for being one of the most poorly designed user interfaces that I've ever encountered. Not clear why the hotel can't just issue a parking card and charge it to your room. December 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Reliable We have been coming to this location for many years and Holiday Inn Express has improved upon the stay. December 28, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>