Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Improvements For my 60 day reservation it took aprox 8 hours of phone calls. Once I got there they were fantastic. They should have coffee available as in other HIE locations. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HI I've stayed at in awhile Very nice. Roomy, clean, and comfortable. It was a pleasure to stay at this property December 6, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel appears to be a retrofit Express. Offerings subpar with other Holiday Inn Express Arrived late (midnight) and tired and check in staff (female) was not very hospitable nor flexible, given that HI's "system" was down. During our 12 hour stay the internet never worked, despite being reported by multiple parties multiple times. November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stylish While not much of a fan of "modern" decorating, I did find this hotel's "modern" style stunning. The room was spacious, the bathroom fixtures most interesting. The staff was warm and welcoming. November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service They helped me to find a lost item. A honest guest alerted the hotel front desk clerk. When I talked with another clerk she made the necessary calls, etc. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good stay Being a platinum priority club member has it perks. The automatic room upgrade being one major one. I was looking to check in a little earlier then normal check in time and since I get an automatic room upgrade the Suites are almost always available, I was allowed to check in earlier and relax even longer. The staff is always accommodating and willing to work with you. Whatever issues I may have had were addressed promptly and if they weren't there was some sort of complimentary compensation given. October 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business with Class We had an incredible experience with this hotel. First the location was excellent. We had the Opera in NYC which was a quick commute in and then were supposed to head North for a show in Quincy, MA. When my mother in law was rushed to the hospital and we had to cancel our second night the hotel could not have been more accomodating and helped us get on the road quickly with no charge for the second night. We will absolutely stay here again and I was reminded once again why I am so proud to be a frequent guest at Holiday Inns around the world. I highly recommend this hotel. October 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service & new rooms Great service and newly updated rooms Very nice! Good Job! October 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value We stay at HIExpress hotels on a regular basis. The front desk was very helpful. We love the convenience of internet access at all times. The breakfast was very good. Valet parking was a welcome amenity. October 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely clean! Great staff Our experience was wonderful. The staff at the front desk was friendly and VERY helpful and accommodating. We drove 4 hours to get there and asked to check in a littlle early because we had another 3 hours from there to reach our destination. Our room was ready when we arrived. Also, cleanliness is number one to me and our room was spotless!! I will definitely stay there again! October 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good property getting better The hotel has been going through some new hotel growing pains but is starting to come into its own. The front desk staff is helpful and accomodating and tries hard to make the administrivia part of the hotel experience as friendly and personal as possible. The location is a bit away from downtown Stamford - probably good and bad news. They are close to a Stop and Shop and several strip shopping places. Parking is a bit of a hike through the open attrium / bar / other hotel lobbies, but it is covered and now is well lit. Room furnishings are all new and attractive. One small complaint - no sleep function on the brand new flat panel TVs. I can live with that. Evening cookies in the lobby are great and the breakfast is standard Holiday Inn Express fare - in a nicely sized dining area. Overall, a very nice hotel - good value for the money. October 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and excellent location We Will certainly stay at this Hotel next visit. Highly recommended. October 14, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4