Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Laughable WiFi The free WiFi is laughable in that it is really slow and then throughs you off every 15 minutes. The car park barrier wouldn't open and at 1.15am after a delayed flight this is the last thing you need. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service Overall a good hotel, but what could be improved is (that even as an IHG Rewards member) you have to pay 10 GBP (per device!) for WiFi and even that connection is very unreliable. The hotel advertises with free WiFi and this is true but you need to log in every 15 mins to keep it free...not convenient when you are just answering business emails! Also the food order was messed up badly plus arriving at 8.45 am for breakfast (till 9.30am) is too late, they ran out of a lot of things. Even cutlery. I would recommend this hotel however if you don't rely on a good WiFi signal. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice improvements Certainly changed for the better, but, in our supposed room upgrade there was no soap in the shower container and the toilet ran all night. Nice outside area, and a huge improvement in customer care. July 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing compared to other experiences Very long queues to check in and clearly not enough reception staff on duty. Our two rooms couldn't have been further apart (one was a family room for the children). One room stank of stale, damp musty drains which infiltrated our clothes and bags. Was offered another room but when went to see it we found it was for people with disabilities, meaning that the shower facility was not suitable for an able-bodied person. The restaurant was unkempt. The food quality and menu choices poor. Our waiter tried his best but was clearly uncomfortable with what he was being asked to serve. Very over-priced. On departure our lasting memory was the waste bin outside the property with rubbish overflowing in to the door way. A really poor impression of a usually reliable brand. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My Trip Advisor Review “Just about a little bit above OK” 3 of 5 starsReviewed 2 days ago NEW Stayed here with partner the evenings of 18-19 July. A very busy hotel, and reception staff have to work extreamly hard due to limited number 3/4 with only 1 on a Sunday. Standard HIExp self help breakfast is self help. On the 20th there were no bowles for serials "they are in the washer, and we don't have many" I was told. There were long delays in refilling the Scrambled eggs, sausage, and baked beans, hence many people had to stand in line. Though the 3 kitchen staff (1 Chef, 1 waiter, 1 washer-up) on duty worked very hard. One person served behind the bar, he was rushed off his feet, as we say. Staff wise the hotel obviously ran on a minimum shoe string. We also had a problem with the toilet flush produced about half litre of water per flush. This must be a well known problem for when I told reception there was a problem with the toilet the immediate reply was, "is it the flush". Stayed July 2014, travelled on business July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by When in doubt I choose holiday inn Good room and usual holiday inn standard. Handy to airport. The shuttle should be free, in my view. It is always great when a light breakfast is available and congratulations it is available early. However the sausages were novel, looked like meat sausages, but not sure if they had meat in them. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quality stay over Comfortable bed and nice room. Free wifi also. Would recommend for a stay over the night before a flight but too far out for anything else July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by calm haven. My daughter and I arrived at nearly midnight completely shattered after attending my sisters funeral,we were travelling to Germany early next morning.As soon as our heads touched the pillows we were straight off to sleep.When the alarm went off to get up we both wanted to carry on sleeping ,my daughter commented on how comfortable the bed was.The only downside was how poor the choice was for breakfast,I know that was probably due to the early start but it certainly wont put me off staying again. July 19, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>