Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 305 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very good experience here

By

July 19, 2016

club

This place was fantastic. The only thing it lacked was a laundry room. Traveling for more than a couple of days , a laundry would have been nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for MSU and surrounding area

By

July 19, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express hotels always provide a consistent experience and this facility is no exception.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

business

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

holiday inn express was ok...................................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

Exceeded expectations for a good value. Staff was very accommodating and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you, It makes us feel good to have exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Starkville!
Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

friendly staff, nice place to stay! Good accommodations in Starkville......

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We are happy that you chose to stay with us and enjoyed your visit. Come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant

By

July 10, 2016

Stayed here 2 nights & it was great. Beds were very comfortable & the staff was extremely pleasant. As an IHG member, upon check in, was offered a bottle of water and was taken care of promptly. Will be staying here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We look forward to seeing often as you come to visit your new Bulldog!
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 09, 2016

good location. very friendly staff. clean and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great stay in Starkville, MS. The hotel experience was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you! We look forward to serving you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

We were here for orientation at Mississippi State and everyone was very friendly and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Congratulations on your new Freshman Bulldog!!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us during orientation. We hope that we see you often when you come back to Starkville!
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Holiday Inn

By

July 05, 2016

I stayed here for almost a week for business. This was one of the nicest holiday inns I have stayed at. It met or exceeded the reputation of the Holiday Inns I have stayed at for the last 8 years. Unfortunately, I had to check out a day early and spend a night at the Interstate 240 Holiday Inn in Memphis, which was a terrible property. Not sure how that property is still a Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It means a lot for you to think so highly of us. Our team works hard to make every guest feel at home and welcome so it is great to hear back from happy guest. We hope to see you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

Very nice, clean property conveniently located near Mississippi State. Clean rooms, great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing again on your next trip to Mississippi State....Hail State!!!
Read More
Read Less

Betty Brown

By

June 27, 2016

The service was great and I enjoyed my stay. I will return at a later date.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and look forward to seeing again soon! We will keep some warm fresh baked cookies for you in the lobby.
Read More
Read Less