Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn State College, Pa I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Expresses. This location was disappointing. I doubt I will stay there again. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by employee discount I was very disappointed that I could not use my employee discount at your location. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room. Good breakfast. We stayed here for our child's Penn State Orientation. This hotel is conveniently located 10 mins from Penn State. Walking distance to restaurants. A good value. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by guest room Again, not the best. Beds were made up regardless of the condition of the sheets and pillow cases. The bathroom was better, but still not cleaned thoroughly. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, good/conveneint breakfast very accommodating staff, housekeeping friendly and helpful The free breakfast was great, well stocked and clean facilities June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk ! kim was the greatest help I have had from staffing in a long time June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pillows The most comfortable pillows ever. Wish I could buy some June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, comfortable bed, and great service Although because of extenuating circumstances some problems were encountered with the breakfast on Saturday, The General Manager, Mr. Jellison, was very accommodating in response to this. In addition, the following morning the problems were rectified. This is a very well maintained hotel. The beds were comfortable and the service was friendly. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip to PSU Nice all around. Could have had more business computers, one is just not sufficient. Everything else was very good to excellent. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Softball Championship I was very pleased with our room. We were greeted by the front staff with ease. She was very friendly and asked if we needed anything. Coffee and hot water was available to the hotel guests. The rooms were clean. That is a major plus for me. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by State softball championship My husband and I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express many times at different locations. We have always been pleased with the accomodations at the hotels. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, GM, and staff No complaints. GM and staff went above and beyond. Hope I get asked to work area again so I can choose this hotel again. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and helpful staff This was a great location because it was within walking distance of three restaurants and a shopping centre. I found the staff to be very curteous and helpful. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and excellent breakfast! This is a very clean and up to date hotel. The rooms are a nice size and the beds are comfortable. The breakfast is hot and plenty to choose from which is a big plus for a free breakfast. They keep bringing out food all morning. I highly recommend this hotel. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Have stayed at this facility many times since it first opened. Continues to be a reliable and pleasing choice when staying in State College. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location Good location and cleanliness the staff was helpful June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Near everything, quiet and great staff. Breakfast was very pleasant, good variety of products. Visit the State College area always stay at this hotel whenever possible. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice. Great stay. Nice room and great staff. Beds a little worn but that's nothing new. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Great spacious rooms along with great breakfast. New Clean hotel with great service. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No worries Stayed for two nights for my son's graduation at PSU and I have no complaints about this location. Service was great, breakfast fantastic, rooms very clean, staff friendly, and overall great stay. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean, quiet hotel Nice room, friendly staff, quite, clean. Comfortable bed. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In the Quite space close to my impending work day The Staff always pleasant and attentive to guest requests and in some instance know prior to asking. I enjoy this property several times a year and feel welcomed and valuable each time I visit. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy in Happy Valley Wonderful place to anchor in while visiting State College. Many hotels to choose from , only one real place to stay - Holiday Inn @ Williamsburg Square. Not much of a review writer myself but sometimes you have to step up and let exceptional service take center stage. Made many visits to this hotel over the last 3 years or so. Still feel welcome and appreciated as a guest since day one. Don't know just how they do it, but even if the hotel is full they make me feel like I am the only one in the place. Great staff and amenities with everything you need to make being away from home enjoyable. Andrew - Assistant Manager - is top notch at his job and as a person. Fruit bowl in the lobby is a nice touch. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We arrived at 5pm and our room was not ready but the staff went out of their way to make up for the delay in getting into our room. We had a suite that was comfortable, clean and quiet. Everything we needed for our College Visit to Penn State!! Great experience, great location. The only suggestion I have is to add more mirrors in the rooms and to make sure one mirror is full length. Thanks for making our College visit so pleasant. April 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed sheets would not stay on The bed sheets refused to stay on the mattress corners April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We always stay at this Holiday Inn Express whenever we are in State College. We know the quality and that everything will be alright, no surprises. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Clean great beds,shower,tv. Comfortable sofa. Loved it March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great customer service, you are the best Keep doing what you are doing My favorite hotel Great value Great sleep quality March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great service and staff is friendly and helpful I would recommend this hotel March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting our son at PSU. Just time to visit our son at school, this hotel is at a great location, clean, great breakfast and staff. Made a contact on my phone for this hotel for the future stays. I traveled across the country last year and stayed at 10 Holiday Inn expresses during that trip. I knew each one would be clean, easy locations and of course the free breakfast. February 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>