Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 413 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great experience

By

July 21, 2016

Hotel areas including my guest room were clean. Free breakfast had a nice variety of items. Convenient parking.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly place and clean restful environment!

By

July 20, 2016

club

Wonderful place to call base while visiting State College. Friendly, helpful and professional staff. Clean, restful and modern atmosphere. Close to everything!!

Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable room, easy access

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Used this hotel for easy access to the Penn State Arts Festival. My stay was very enjoyable and found the staff very professional. The only negative thing I noticed was that the breakfast tables in the Great Room were not clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comortable room. Very saisfied with this hotel.

By

July 18, 2016

club

The facility looks very appealing from the outside and the appeal increases as you enter the lobby. The front desk representative was very courteous and attentive. My room was very clean, comfortable, and well furnished. Was disappointed that there was no pool or hot tub/spa.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear jaymn06, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you found the hotel accommodating, comfortable and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good lacation

By

July 14, 2016

club

The State College Holiday Inn is in an ideal location for our trips to the university to visit our daughter

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear jth319cl@, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad you you enjoyed your time here and hope to see you again sometime! Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable quite hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

very clean and comfortable room. breakfast was very well prepared and had ample choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear TSKIWEEK16, I am so glad you enjoyed the breakfast and found the room clean and comfortable during your stay. We hope you come back and visit again soon! Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reunion

By

July 12, 2016

club

Return every three years to meet up with college friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear rob48PA, We are so glad you choose here to have your reunion! We look forward to having you back again next time. Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

college viist

By

July 11, 2016

club

nice place clean and friendly staff would have been nice to have a pool the rooms were clean and the beds adequate also convenient to penn state which was our destination for my daughters college visit easy to access from all roads and enjoyed our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear geoman892001, Thank you for the nice review, and I hope your daughter enjoyed her visit to PSU. If she chooses to go to college here, I hope you will make us your hotel of choice. Have a great week.
Read More
Read Less

Sleep experience

By

July 11, 2016

Mattress was fine but pillows were too large making it hard to maneuver in bed to get comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear bobiri10, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the mattresses, and I'm sorry the pillows were not to your liking. I will be happy to pass your thoughts on to IHG and thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Cheers!
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Always a great stay at the State College Williamsburg Square. Nice clean and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear AJG207011, I am glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

July 06, 2016

Great stay! Clean room. Friendly and helpful staff. Will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Mibidoul, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your time here and hope to see you again soon! Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

All good

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly. The room was comfortable, we have no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Joanna23, Thank you for taking to time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your kinds words and hope to see you again soon! Ben Jellison General Manager
Read More
Read Less