Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again We were greeted so kindly by the front desk clerk! We were traveling, had been on the road for 8 hours and needed to get out of the car. I had made advanced reservations so check in was very pleasant. We really enjoyed the indoor pool with our grandson. The room was very comfortable. The breakfast was not as nice or good as we have had with other chains. The location was easy off and on 77 with a variety of eateries near by. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Everyone that worked there was very nice. Every time we went by the front desk they would speak or ask how was everything going, and if we needed anything. Just a very good feel all the way around. August 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Long line trying to check-in I could understand the attendant's lack of friendliness when checking us in. The line was out the door and too many things for one person to do. What I could not understand is, the attendant who was on in the morning could have at least said, "good morning" or "how are you", rather than just "ok" when handed the room key. The hotel is very clean and could be a wonderful place to visit with some kind hospitality. Breakfast is also a great plus! August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good night sleep and breakfast! Staff was friendly. Beds comfy. Breakfast tasty! Loved the cinnamon rolls!!!! I have a family of 5 and booked a 2 Queen Suite. Rooms were clean and comfortable and spacious. We will stay here every time we stop on the way to and from Florida. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great manager! Had to leave a comment for the manager! She always makes sure the grounds are kept neat and the inside is clean and comforable! We have stayed there a lot through the years and befriended a special breakfast server Tamarra who has now lefy the Inn for a job with benefits. We will really miss her. We will return tho whenever we visit our son in Statesville! August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Got the job done Very nice experience with this one. We were on a roadtrip, and needed to stay. Everything went as clockwork. Can recommend. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Hotel Rooms were very clean. Staff was great. Would indeed stay here anytime. I recommend this hotel to anyone. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Everything was new, nice, and clean. We had easy check in, nice breakfast and room, and easy check out. Would highly recommend to families traveling with children too! The bed was super comfy! July 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 statesville YOung man at front desk kept dissappearing. Once when I had a question he was in dining room with 2 others eatting pizza. Called to get wakeup call no one answered phone. Just poor customer service July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Young lady at the desk was great! I recommend this loacation. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Statesville Visit My spouse is in a wheelchair and this hotel exceded our expectations. The friendly serice, they way they went out of their way to help, the manager's reception was great, breakfast the next morning was hot and delicious !! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone - one of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels we have ever stayed at- Keep up the great work Team Statestesville !!! When we are in town again we already know where we will be staying !! July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A 5 star stay.... I was so glad to see an HIE in Statesville, we didn't think twice about stoping. Arnisha checked us in efficently and gave us great suggestions as to where to feed my hungry crew!! Everyone we came in contact with was super pleasant. The breakfast choices were awesome. I really liked the fact that they are a no smoking, no pet facility (you have to sign stating that you acknowledge this before getting your room key) as some of my crew are allergic to one or the other. I was greeted as a PC Member and even given a nice little snack-which is awesome considering they don't have to do that-it's a gift!!!! The room was very clean-the beds were heavenIy. I would have no issues recommending or staying at this HIE again. Thanks for a great stay!! July 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Morning Front Desk Attendant Very cold and unprofessional. My travel colleague and I were waiting to get copies of our invoices, but gave up waiting for her to handle issues for the people in front of us. July 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor communications and terribly noisy room, caused by outside construction and landscaping servicesn When we registered, no one mentioned that there was heavy construction under way. Than the adjoining room door was unlocked when we arrived, so we locked it for security, only to have the front desk call an say they had a complaint about someone tampering with the door. I explain the cause. Minutes later we get a second call saying that we are running around the room and making noise. While in reality, my daughter and one granddaughter were in the shower, and my other granddaughter and I were lying on the bed watching TV. The next morning I tried to have a talk with the manager, but he or she was in some sort of class. I have been a priority member since 2006 and this is the worse stay I have ever had at a HIE. I may have to rethink my membership? Sincerely, Raymond Jones (PCR-600925988) June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and excellent room After staying a week in other motels this was a great experience at the end of our journey. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to Stay This is a great place to stay for those traveling I-77 and I-40. The entire hotel and rooms are clean and well kept. The staff is friendly, courteous and professional. The complimentary breakfast was a pleasant surprise and much better than the typical “continental” breakfast at other hotels. Overall, it’s an excellent choice for business travelers in the area. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and service Have stayed there a few times and every time the service is excellent. The friendliest staff I have encountered in my travels. May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay! New hotel, quiet, and enjoyed my business stay! Close to interstate, good restaurants are close by! May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Restful Stay We stayed for only one night during a road trip, and found the service to be excellent, the room very clean, the bed very comfortable, and the environment quiet for a good night's sleep. Having breakfast in the morning conveniently available with a good selection of breakfast items was also a plus. This will definitely be our preferred location of overnight stays in the Statesville area. May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A positive experience We arrived tired and frazzled at 7:30 pm after the usual traffic mess north of Charlotte. There was a box of cookies in the lobby, a very comfortable room and very friendly staff members. After a refreshing sleep and a hot shower, there was a lavish breakfast . available in the morning. We went on our way renewed in mind and body. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Statesville stay We were very impressed with the friendly desk staff ,the room,and the breakfast.Will come back someday! May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great experience We stayed here on our way home from Florida with our kids/grandkids. I would rate everything as excellent except that the pancake machine was out of order, and I like pancakes. Room and staff were excellent, pool and exercise room very nice, and most definitely would stay here again. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Okay place to stop between Fla & NY I've stayed at this property before. However, for a HI Express property I was a little surprised at the overflowing trash can at the front vestibule of the main entrance. Even more surprised that it had not been cleaned-up by 8:45 the following morning. Some employee had to off entered work by the front door. Half the lights on the front overhang burned out also. Not a good first impression. This next part of the review is aimed to corporate. Sadly, it is not the first time I've written, complained, or commented about it. Now it is just getting annoying. Judging by other customer reviews they are irritated also. What is up with your pancake machines? No exaggeration here...they are broke/out of order more times than not! Just remove them from service. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always wonderful! This is our 4th year that we have traveled from NY to Florida and back. We stop at this wonderful hotel down and back and always know what to expect - cleanliness, friendliness, comfortable bed and good breakfast! I highly recommend this hotel!!! April 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by facilities and staff Facilities are tired and desk staff seem disinterested in providing service. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coming Home It was an excellent stay! We enjoyed our room, the TV, and the internet access. Desk person recommended the perfect restaurant for our needs--Logan's Roadhouse Ribs. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brand new and well laid out Beautiful rooms with excellent bathrooms, Close to all services but quiet through the night even being so close to highway. Staff were excellent and attentive. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stop for the night After a long drive from Port Canaveral, it was great to find a clean, bright, friendly place to stop for the night. We did not have a reservation but were efficiently given a large comfortable room. Check out was equally efficient with the staff genuinely concerned we had a comfortable stay. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff and room and breakfast very good I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels this in my opinion was one of the best but is more pricey than others. It is my place of choice to stay. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and updated rooms We stayed here on our way from CT to our place in FL and a 8 days later on the way back. We were very pleased with the comfort and service. We also appreciate the integrity of the staff. We left some important items of my wife's in the room on the first visit, and when we asked about them on the way back they handed them too us. Gotta love that! It also got me out of the doghouse since I had checked the room last to make sure we had everything. One complaint, when I had called the number on my reservation it said it was not in service. Ok, no harm no foul. I have to say, as much as I appreciate the free hot breakfast, after the first dozen times it gets a little old. But it's still a good value and better than most. I definitely would recommend this hotel to anyone. March 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>