Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 335 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Experience

By

juillet 19, 2016

club

From the front desk to the cleaning staff - everyone was very friendly an helpful. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

juillet 18, 2016

The hotel team was very attended to my needs and keep the room clean.

Read More
Read Less

great rest stop

By

juillet 18, 2016

We arrived late at night traveling on Hwy 81 and got the last room. Tracy was wonderful getting us everything that we needed. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was great! I would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 20, 2016
Dear melissa fontissa, Greetings. Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us! I am happy to hear that our staff, breakfast, and the comfort of our guest rooms were above and beyond. We appreciate you choosing us and hope that you will for future travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

juillet 13, 2016

This was of the nicest and cleanest Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed in. I can't find anything to complain about.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 16, 2016
Dear Va_Rocker, Thank you so very much for your glowing review of our property and your recent stay with us. We strive to exceed all of our guest's expectations by delivering excellent customer service and clean and comfortable rooms. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

very nice staff

By

juillet 12, 2016

The staff was very friendly and everything was neat and clean. The only problem was the mattress in our room, very uncomfortable for me and my husband.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 20, 2016
Dear NAgnes, We truly appreciate our IHG Gold Elite members taking time to give us feedback. Thank you for staying with us. We will exceed your expectations with our bed comfort on your next trip. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Hassle Free Hotel

By

juillet 08, 2016

Everything great except the room I was given did have a king bed as I requested but BOY was the bed ever uncomfortable. Two holes in it and mattress completely broke down. . Time to update it. Great service and clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 20, 2016
Dear HD taveler, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a candid review of your stay with us. I am sorry that we fell short of our standards and your expectations. We hope that you will give us another chance to impress you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, great location

By

juillet 07, 2016

This hotel is perfectly located amidst of all kinds of restaurants, food joints, pubs and grocery stores all near by.
Very clean and with lots of choice in the complimentary breakfast. Only thing that I should say on the negative side is the quality of bathroom accessories, needs to be taken care to get to the overall standard of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

juillet 06, 2016

club

We have just started with HIE. The bed is much more comfortable then the chain we're use too. The amenities there were fine. The cleanliness lacked at this HIE. Bathroom floor half mopped, carpet with obvious stains, and bugs coming in the window. But the staff were very friendly, polite and smiling. In room coffee not very good.

Posted byCustomerCare
juillet 16, 2016
Dear SDDJAD, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comment. We are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay and appreciate you nice remarks about our staff service. However, we apologize for some sub par experiences you encountered, particularly with the cleanliness of the room. Our goal is to make everyone’s stay special and this review will be useful in our endeavor to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

juillet 04, 2016

Although dated, the rooms are comfortable, clean, and well stocked. The continental breakfast was well stocked and the area clean and well tended by a very friendly staff member. The front desk and housekeeping staff were friendly, very helpful and did an excellent job at making our stay very enjoyable, we will definitely return!

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 11, 2016
Dear Nancy R., We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us. I am thrilled to hear that your stay was very enjoyable. We try to exceed our guest's expectations. We hope to see you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

juillet 03, 2016

club

This hotel is in a great location along our route of travel. We have stayed here previously and we would plan to stay here if we make this trip again.

Read More
Read Less

Unrewarded

By

juillet 02, 2016

club

One of the main reason.s to stay at Holiday Inn Express is to receive IHG points. We were not given IHG rewards points. Lame excuses were given but not satisfactory!!!

Read More
Read Less

great service and CLEAN

By

juin 30, 2016

club

Very friendly staff, clean rooms, big variety breakfast food

Read More
Read Less