Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 288 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Stay!

By

July 31, 2016

The staff in Stephenvillle are AWESOME! Loved every minute of the stay. Rooms were quite clean and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Buisness now, Leasure soon

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

My business experience at the Holiday Inn Express was so favorable that I planned a weekend getaway a few weeks after for leisure at another Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

I will avoid in the future

By

July 25, 2016

Water damage in the bathroom. Looked like it had been spray painted over as a "fix". Shower curtain was useless leading to huge lake in the bathroom floor. Wifi in room 103 is unusable. hardwired LAN in 103 is unusable.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 04, 2016
Dear Achmedzero, Thank you for writing us a review. It is nice to know that we were able to meet your expectations, especially with the room cleanliness and staff service. We do apologize for the shortcomings, particularly with the issues you had with the bathroom, and WiFi connection. You comments have been shared with our management and maintenance team, to ensure this type of situation does not reoccur. We value you as a Gold Elite member, and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again and show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Fun in Stephenville/Hico area

By

July 19, 2016

Holiday Inn Express is a preferred place to stay when I travel for fun or for business. This stay did not disappoint! Clean, comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Overall is OK

By

July 13, 2016

Tough to SEE when driving but, is near a What-a-Burger on main road, and basically was OK, would visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for your Money

By

July 13, 2016

club

Great place to stay! Friendly staff and clean and comfortable rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

July 08, 2016

club

I was worried after reading a few bad reviews, but the room was exceptionally clean and smelled so fresh and inviting. The beds were releasable comfortable. The bathroom was very clean as well and the shower worked great. Breakfast had lots of options and was very fresh also. Overall great stay and well worth the extra few dollars compared to other hotels in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!

By

July 06, 2016

club

Rooms were very clean.. staff was very friendly.. will be staying again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Average Stay

By

July 05, 2016

The hotel was clean, but the beds were not as comfortable as I thought they should be (mattresses were a bit dated). Room was quite humid upon arrival, and I had a difficult time getting that down to a comfortable level to sleep. I liked the tips to a better sleep book. Unfortunately, I was not greeted as a IHG member by the staff, but they were otherwise friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We value your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 05, 2016

This was a great place to stay. Clean, NON SMOKING fair pricing and great location. It is close to the college and across from Starbucks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Worked for Us

By

June 29, 2016

Its a good clean hotel in Stephenville, Texas.
Cons - rooms are dated and dark. Could definitely use some refreshing and better bathroom lighting. The view? A nice parking lot filled with gravel. But hey, you're in Stephenville, Texas.
Pool got funky throughout the day. The area all around the pool was constantly soaking wet. Lots of kids - what are you going to do?
Pros - Big room, refrigerator, great AC system, very clean, basic food for breakfast but lots of it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We value your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

good location, great staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

Great room design, large, bathroom location in the suite allowed privacy, and it had a fan - all the drains worked, not always the case in some hotels.
Room was quiet, a/c worked, my only suggestion is that the linens be upgraded, they weren't the most comfortable but certainly didn't interfere with sleep.
nice pillows
Short trip to downtown/campus.
Great staff, super friendly, very helpful
Disappointed in the coffee - not hot and not that good; breakfast was so-so, but still had good choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for writing a review. We value your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less