Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No rest, no snack, no stars The air conditioning in the room is controlled by a timer, not by temperature. The result is that you can not control the temperature of the room. This means that the air conditioner turns on and off every 10 minutes. I was woke up several times during the night because of this. I asked about cookies at 7pm and was told by the desk clerk she did not have time to make them. Next time there will be no next time October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No remote The room did not have a remote control for the TV. After several tries by staff, one was located. Other than that everything was up to usual HiExpress standards. October 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a top rated hotel experience The only good things was the room was very clean and the front desk staff were very nice. The negatives were: the air conditioner in room 222 did not work correctly; had to set it on 63 to get it to cool ..very hot day so not a good sleeping experience....so don't stay in that room. We reported to the front desk. The room was on a very noisy hall and the walls so thin that you could hear the person in the next room snoring all night long...reported to the front desk. The pillows were labeled soft and firm and the firm was very soft, not firm. The breakfast was lukewarm and the person in the dining room could not get the pancake maker to work. So not the best experience in a hotel. All this was told to the front desk... we got an apology, but nothing else. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sandra The staff has to be the best part of this hotel hands down. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very enjoyable stay. Rate everything excellent. Great value for the dollars. Would do it all again. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Front desk help very attentive during the day and evening shift. Breakfasts well stocked. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Stephenville Fair room price for a fair room hotel. Needs updating. Needs new printers in the business room. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for the help Enjoyed my stay. Front desk staff was very helpful. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great expereince We were in town for a wedding and everything about the stay was very helpful in making sure we made the ceremony on time after a long drive from San Antonio. Great staff, especially Justin. Thanks again. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop for the night! I needed a nice, quiet place to stop in route on a business trip. This hotel fit the bill perfectly. Easy to get to. Quiet and clean. Friendly staff to greet me. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay In Stephenville We stayed in the Holiday Inn Express in Stephenville during the Joe Beaver Jr Calf Roping over Labor Day Weekend. The only complaint that I had regarding the stay was that as hot as it was, it would have been nice for the staff to have had the ac turned down so that the room would have been comfortable when we got there. It was hot and took forever to cool down. Ended up sleeping without covers on the bed. It was a big ordeal to even consider changing rooms so we just toughed it out. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Stephenville Clean hotel with a professional, helpful, and friendly staff. Beds were fresh, clean, and comfortable. A/C was working perfect for the 100 degree days outside. No complaints at all! Excellent service! August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by World Class Customer Service at Hotel The people working the front desk are always so friendly. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We had a very nice stay and will definitely stay here again. The pool is very nice and covered. The breakfast was excellent and they left everything out for us late sleepers :) August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great place to stay while in Stephenville. Convenient location when visiting Tarleton. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic!! Upon check-in the staff was Great as usual! They took time out to adjust my discount because I am a member of an association - thought it was a bigger discount though from previous year! Anyway, our room was clean, comfortable and just relaxing after a 5 hour drive. The breakfast bar was great, I believe they were training a new person and they were on top of making sure there was enough food/drinks along with the area being clean. The Manager was just so nice. We are staying again in September, my youngest son cannot wait! We really, really enjoyed our stay! Thank You Holiday Inn Express Stephenville!! August 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service Lack luster service from hotel staff. No recognition for IHG Gold Members. Swimming pool very cold, looked unkempt with leaves and tree stems floating around. ( Although it was cleaned on final day of stay). The workout room had only 3 equipment that hardly worked. Treadmill was very temperamental! Cycling machine was missing pedal straps. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff We had a super stay while in town for my niece's wedding! The hotel was clean and breakfast was good, but my favorite thing was the front desk staff. The guys were so very helpful and accommodating - very polite and made our stay even better! Thanks so much! August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Party The Lobby was dirty and we had a long wait to check in as there was only 1 clerk at the desk who was helping others. Room was paid for by a third party before we checked in, but the front desk clerk couldn't figure that out and still wanted to charge our credit cards. Breakfast room was "full" of flys. The candy bowl was full of flys. Breakfast was all high sugar carbs. Airconditioners in rooms were loud and did not work well. This hotel needs a major remodel. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Nice and quiet hotel. Food could have been alittle better. August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 1 night stay The pancake machine needs to go. It didn't work properly. Not much of a choice for breakfast. Hard to find someone to help. The air conditioner didn't work very well either. Don't know whether I would stay there again. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience with happy kids! We were not far from the location we had to be for business and we got a good nights sleep. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by had a family reunion with 50 guests. All family members commented on facility and staff. All family enjoyed the staff attention and attendance of services needed including the use of the handicapped room on the 1st. floor. Staff was very attentive and helpful in all respects. Very comfortable and accomodating rooms on all floors. Hot breakfast meals were ok. Location and parking was ideal. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Xpress Stephenville Nice hotel, good location to Tarleton, lots of eating places that you can walk too. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place for a Family Reunion We were there for our Family Reunion and the staff went beyond to make sure our stay was pleasant. Everything we asked for we received promptly. Never have had this kind of friendliness in a 5 star hotel. Everyone was very helpful. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff the front desk clerk was very friendly and super fast check in July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Pool The pool really should not be that cold this time of year. other than that we were happy as can be. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff The hotel was clean. The bed was too soft for me. Breakfast was good but supplies ran out and there didn't seem to be a rush to get the food out quickly. The front desk staff was very friendly. July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stephenville Sunday the 13th No bath towels in room! Didn't notice until I got out of shower. Had to dry off with hand towels! Light bulb in bathroom mirror almost burned out, very dim. July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sadly Disappointed I was very surprised with the overall cleanliness of the hotel and in general. The hotel room was found to have an old newspaper on the desk, candy wrappers under the phone, a dirty bar of soap in the sink, a used towel hanging on the rack, in the stairwell by the trash were pizza boxes that remained during our entire stay, they ran out of towels and we had to go pick them up from the front desk (really inconvient when already for a shower). The staff all complained of being overworked so we didn't approach them for help but rather went to Wal-Mart and got our towels, bleach wipes, etc. Oh, and the pancake machine was down,and the breakfast bar barely had any food because it didn't arrive in time!! The hotel is very nice in appearance but the staff really needs uniforms! You can't tell the housekeepers from the front desk staff from the lawn guys! June 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>