Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Good hotel and agreable stay. Easy to park, although far from the center. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise! We were on the Isle of Skye, but the weather was so awful we decided to leave a day early, cancelling our B&B. I was able to reserve a room for that night through the web and paid with points. When we arrived, we were a little dismayed to find the hotel in the middle of a business park. That turned out to be a good thing. It was very quiet, and my husband and I walked across the road to the Eating Inn to share a cider and watch the sunset - which was clearly visible over the mountains that we could see across the business park. The family room was quite comfortable for 3 of us, including our 15 year old son. Overall we were very pleasantly surprised and would stay again if in the area. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for travel to T in the Park My friend and I used the hotel as our base for 3 days at T in the Park. It provided the ideal venue as we were able to access our T in the Park bus via the nearby Park and Ride and were able to be dropped outside the hotel on our return each night. Staff were friendly and interested in what we had been doing without being intrusive and were helpful with regard to transport. Would highly recommend this to other T in the Park goers who do not want to camp! July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money Stayed for 2 nights with parents. Both rooms were spacious. House keeping good and reception staff friendly. Location was ideal for travel in and around stirling. Only downside was the breakfast - not much of a choice. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff Room etc just the same as all other Holiday Inn Expresses - comfortable, clean and roomy with a good sized, well laid out bathroom. However where this Holiday Inn differs is the staff were out standing. All staff - room staff, dining staff and night attendants were courteous, helpful and obliging. the reception staff were outstandingly friendly and helpful and interested in your enjoyment of the area. They obliged by checking out cost and booking taxis. On one occasion when a taxi didn't turn up and we were in danger of missing our coach the receptionist on duty took us to the bus station in her own car. Way and above the call of duty. I would highly recommend this hotel. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value A great value Hotel, very clean and comfortable.Staff were very friendly and helpful. We had a very good choice of breakfast too, will definitely use this Hotel again. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Stay... I stayed at this hotel for a wedding in Stirling. The staff were very friendly & helpful. The rooms were clean, spacious & very comfortable. The facilities were excellent & the buffet & snacks were good with a full continental breakfast included in the price. Good value for money & in a good location. Would definitely stay here again & would highly recommend. July 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Convenient for a family This was a good option for a family of 4. The location wasn't great and it was difficult to find. I stay at holiday inns all over the world. This one was small but functional. July 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great service The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast held many options. I'd visit again. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice friendly staff I have stayed in this hotel on a number of occasions and you can always guarantee that the staff will be friendly and extremely helpful. When visiting Sterling I would not think of using any other hotel June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank's for the stay Excelent rooms and very good service. Price is also very good! June 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, helpful staff All that we have come to expect from an IHG property. Well laid-out room with the necessary amenities and the usual helpful, courteous staff. The property seems to be popular with tour groups. Check with reception if your stay coincides with that of a group and they will advise when the group is scheduled for breakfast. You can time your own breakfast so as to avoid the crowd. No restaurant at this property, but an adequate family style restaurant is right across the carpark. Nothing fancy, but it seems to have a good local customer base. For some reason, we found it a bit difficult to find the hotel the first time. Our instructions included 6 roundabouts from the M9 and we may have miscounted at some point along the way. After we did arrive, we could see the A91 from the breakfast room but for whatever reason, it took some back-tracking to initially locate the hotel. There is a Springkerse Industrial Park and a Springkerse Retail Park as well as the Springkerse Business Park and that may have thrown us off-course a bit too. FYI. Just be aware. June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by helpful and understanding we have stayed at this holiday inn express before and had an enjoyable stay then too. This time we did have a slight problem with a strange sound in our room, however, we were soon moved into another room which was just as comfortable. We will be back. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Room clean and beds very comfortable. Very close to swimming pool and supermarkets, cinema and restaurants not far away. June 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs attention The hotel is conveniently situated near the road to the highlands and the staff was friendly. Our room was situated on the road side and the window couldn't close completely. We therefore had a noisy and cold night. The breakfast room was dirty compared to other Holiday Inn Express we visited last two weeks. (Compared to Inverness which would give 5 stars a hugh difference). I would recommend travellers North to search for another hotel in the Stirling region. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value Would recommend as it was value for money and very comfortable. Staff welcoming. Breakfast more than expected. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A real pleasure Just stayed here with my partner for the weekend to attend a friends wedding nearby and have used holiday Inn Express before so new what to expect. I didn`t expect the spectacular views and the great location of the hotel. The two girls on reception were very friendly and helpful with the wifi connection and they seemed to be on duty the whole time we were there. The room was warm and clean and the bed was almost too comfy!!!! Breakfast was taken in the dining room down stairs and had lovely views across the garden area. The food was hot and the area very clean. We would use the hotel again, and I would definately recommend this hotel for staying in the Stirling area. April 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our Short Stay Having Booked this Hoilday Inn we were not sure of what to expect as we have never stayed there before. On Arrival we were a few hours early to book in,as we were not sure what time to book in for, but this was no problem for the wonderful staff on duty, they invited us including our young son to sit and relax and have complimenty coffees while we waited for a room to become free for us ((Family room)). We only waited 30 minutes and there was a room avaliable so they let us check in and go to our room.Excellent service,and a great to start to our overnight stay. The room was a little bit smaller than we anticipated but was clean, fresh and adequate for our needs for a single night. Only drawback was because the family rooms have the pull out sofa bed we could not make use of the comfortable table and chair as this was blocked by the sofa bed. Again was not much of a problem. We had a problem with the air con in out room blowing out foose onto the white bedding, but when reported it, was delt with and fixed within 5minutes and we were offered clean bedding if we required it, again thank you for being so prompt. The staff were fantastic and very friendly and couldnt do enough to help with any questions we had regarding breakfast and the surrounding area. They also made us aware of the meanu they had for pizzas ect if we got hungry later on. While i was there i asked if they had any toothbrushes and toothpaste, again they didnt dissapoint, complimentry again. After a wonderful comforatble nights sleep we went for breakfast, the food was great and very paletable. We would most definatly reccomend this Holiday Inn to anyone who is looking for somewhere to stay in Stirling,we ourself are planning to go back . So much so we have joined their Priority Club. April 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best but clean room having recently stayed in holiday inn express Perth we decided to try the one in Stirling. Stirling breakfast area was small and cramped and not set out very well - cups, saucers set away from t bags etc. Could have been better organised. Not a great choice. Lots of dirty tables. Having requested a quiet room we were right beside the lifts and heard everyone coming and going through the night. Not the best nights sleep ever. Would return to Perth whcih was excellent staff couldn't have been more accommodating. Would not return to Stirling holiday express. April 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff Very friendly and helpful staff make this a good place to stay. April 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfortable but noisy. The room was warm and comfortable and good value. I did ask for a quiet room and was put at the far end of a corridor, which meant nobody passing etc however room was directly above hotels air con fans, rubbish bins and facing busy roads. Which meant loud whining till about 1-2 am and then woken on Sunday morning at 7:30 with bins being moved. So not as relaxing as I had hoped! Hotel is easy to find and close to retail park and short drive in Stirling centre although situated next to busy roads so don't expect total peace and quiet March 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Recent two night stay - friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was available at good times and choice available. Room and bed were good, only dissappointment was TV as it was rather old and small in relation to todays expected standards. Minor point. March 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpfull staff with good local knowledge Having checked in after a long journey and with extreeme weather looming I was greeted with a warming smile and immediatly booked in, offered help and assistance if required to make my stay relaxing. March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, clean and great value I have stayed at numerous Holiday Inn express hotels and so know that I am always going to get a good quality and clean hotel. The double room I booked was very spacious with a large comfy bed, and plenty storage space for a few nights stay. The shower rooms in the HI Express hotels are small but functional with a good quality shower and the option of complimentary toiletries and personal items is brilliant, if like me you sometimes forget essentials like toothpaste or a comb! Staff were friendly and pleasant. If you want a cooked breakfast, the choice is not great - basically, sausage, egg and beans, but I'm happy with tea and toast so suited me fine. The pub just across the road was really handy and had a very good and varied menu at reasonable prices. The only small gripe I have is that the bedroom door was very tight so you virtually had to slam it loudly to get it shut, which I'm sure would be very annoying to the residents in the rooms nearby! Despite this picky complaint, I would definitely stay at this hotel again when working in the area. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Stirling The hotel was spotless,the breakfast was very good and as usual the staff were very nice. This is the third Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in and we liked them all. G.B. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express, Stirling Modern building, clean and tidy. Better facilities than previous Express Holiday Inns I've stayed at. Friendly and cheerful staff March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel and well situated Very clean hotel with very nice staff. Continental breakfast with scrambled eggs, sausage and beans. Only gripe I had was the old fashioned colour TV with no Freeview which gave very limited programmes. Taxi into Stirling was reasonable at under £5.00. I would recommend this hotel for short business stays. February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The excellent staff make this hotel REALLY good. From the minute I mistakenly booked a month rather than two nights (gulp) the staff at this hotel could not have been more helpful and accommodating. Our arrival was straightforward. The room was fine. The bar area was very good, but the ladies in reception were amazing - offering advice on where to walk the chihuahua, downloading local cinema info... all I can say is a massive THANK YOU. Downside would be the cost of internet in the room - to be honest, I would have done without; the teenager wouldn't! Thanks again and we will see you again! February 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd stay but we won't be back We arrived about 10pm, got to the room ready for bed only to discover the sofa bed was so uncomfortable the kids couldn't sleep in it so they had to get all the pillows in the room to put under them to make it bearable. The room was cold at 18 degrees when we got in, but we couldn't heat it up despite turning up the thermostat and the heating went off during the night so we were all freezing. None of us had a good sleep and left early the following morning still shattered, certainly not the object of the stay. We mentioned the uncomfortable sofa bed to reception in the morning, but they were not interested. Disappointing stay as we used to enjoy the express Inn, but I think we have decided its better to pay a little more and stay in a decent hotel. February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dog friendly Stay here regular and have always had excellent service. February 15, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>