Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We required 6 rooms with varying night stays. The front desk was so helpful making sure everyone got the right room for the right amount of nights. The rooms were spacious enough and the bed was comfy. Breakfast was a bonus, with each day offering something for everyone. My husband was really impressed with the pancake maker! Checking out we wanted to add our IHG points to all our reserved rooms and that was taken care of too. We will definitely stay there again. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds Nice motel- the room was clean, the beds very comfortable, lobby and breakfast area very nice! September 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Traveler report This review is unfortunately impacted by the fact that an enormous number of young people were using the facility and parental control and common guest courtesy was lacking. Children were observed running foot races down the corridors on the 3rd floor, visiting rooms and slamming doors and hollering through the night and beginning early in the morning, the lounge was not comfortably accessible due to adults having an impromptu pizza party on both sides of the entrance with access to coffee and amenities impeded, chairs in the lobby at the check in desk distract from privacy and confidentiality of guests, pool door was propped open for miscellaneous use - in short, management appeared to have lost control of the hotel in this regard; security was not visible. Staff was otherwise friendly and helpful; facility and breakfast was adequate; (the spicy filled egg omlette was too much for my taste. Other eating options are within walking distance 24 hours. however. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service no complaints,breakfast lady was very hospitable very friendly. same for check in clerk . September 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a happy camper.... I prepaid my room and it still took 10 minutes for check-in. I was asked to wait since the girl was in the middle of something and couldn't back out. I was never recognized as a rewards club member. She was processing my room and had to check with housekeeping to see if "my" room was ready. It was 3:30pm. She got an ok and sent me on way to Room 325. My 13 year old and I walked into the room and it happened to be someone else's room!!!! Their stuff was everywhere and the bathroom light was on. Thank goodness we didn't confront each other or see something my child didn't need to see! Housekeeper came up to say the girl messed up and she was there to move us to Room 323. Gave us new keys and a bag of goodies. She was the only one who apologized. About an hour later we left and went past the front desk. The girl never said a word to me. Our bathroom door handle was messed up, the tv wouldn't work #we found out it was on cc# breakfast selection was scarce at 8:15am. I should have had an express check out under my door but didn't. When leaving I asked for a receipt. Guess who was at the front desk? Yes same girl. She said I should have received it under my door. I replied with "It's probabaly with the guests in Room 325, you know where you sent me!" We have stayed at many HIX and have had wonderful experiences, this was not one! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All the amenities and a great price Everything was very clean, wonderful choices at breakfast, attentive staff. Great choice! September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Holiday Inn Express Hotels I've stayed in several of the chain's properties and the Stockton Southeast hotel is one of the best. Modern, clean, tastefully, decorated with a great staff. The only problem I had was with the pillows, otherwise it would be top of my list. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel and awesome customer service We were at this hotel to visit with an ill family member and to be on such a sad trip the hotel was an oasis, a warm blanket on a cold night, super comfy beds, great free breakfast, I just loved this hotel. Now that we have to return to attend a funeral for the sick family member we have already booked our rooms, Im so thankful we already will have no worries when it comes time to rest from another sad visit. AAAA+++++ Hotel and staff! July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveler Information This was a different brand name hotel but now a Holiday Inn Express. I was pretty happy with the lodging experience here. Some minor inconvenience of access egress during business hours due to major reconstruction occurring on the 99 freeway south East of Stockton, breakfast has improved to my way of thinking but some close walking distance 24 hour options. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sorry The room and staff was very good. Breakfast was poor, eggs were fake, pastries were stale. The internet did not work. July 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean! We usually stay at Holiday Inn Express around California 7-10 times a year because my daughter plays travel sports. As always, It was very clean, nice staff, great location. We always know what we are going to get for our money staying at Holiday Inn. Good price for a good stay. My only complaints (which usually I have NO complaints) were: -We had to take a cold shower...all 4 of us. There was a whole team staying here and most of us had cold showers. UGH! -Our TV had to volume. We got back from playing all day pretty late and since 1 of us in the room went right to sleep, we didnt want the staff coming in to fix it. We just dealt with it and used the captions to read. Kind of annoying but I guess not the end of the world. Thank you July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected This is a nice place to stay! Our overnight stays are selected by price - we pick cheap over comfort. I was very pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and quality of this inn. It was more than just comfortable, it was even a bit classy. Nice bathrooms, upholstered chair with reading light and foot stool, comfy bed. The office staff were pleasant and helpful. Oh, and the breakfast buffet was the best! July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The staff was friendly and the breakfast was better than most. The Hotel was close to my customer and had a large choice of restaurants in the area. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean hotel, friendly staff On a recent business trip this was the first of three HIE that we stayed and it was the best stay of the three. What set this hotel apart was the friendly staff. We spent five nights, three of which we participated in the guest appreciation happy hour (which is actually two hours). I worked from the hotel room every day and was always treated with kindness and respect when the ladies came to clean. The only area I couldn't give an Excellent rating was the variety of breakfast choices. However, one must remember that this is a free breakfast and for that reason shouldn't expect a buffet of options. Definitely recommend this hotel for anyone that is looking for a wonderful hotel in the Stockton area. I will add that other than acknowledging my Platinum Priority Club level at check-in we were not upgraded or given any "check-in" goodies. Not complaining just know that many club members EXPECT this and this hotel didn't offer. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean the room was very clean, the staff was extra nice. Would stay again anytime. April 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3