Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-30-2016)
(e.g. Jul-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 610 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great nights sleep great nights sleep. Only complaint is poor breakfast choice. June 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience except breakfast More cooked breakfast options for vegans would be welcome sadly none were available June 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by decent stay good value for money room which was comfortable and clean. breakfast was good in the morning but overall poor staff attitude made stay uncomfortable at times. location and ease to get here was good with the harvester next door really good with excellent service June 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal stay for Alton Towers This was a perfect stop off for a day at AltonTowers. If you have children over 10yrs old, you may want to book a separate room as the sofa bed was not adequate for my 10 and 12yr old to sleep comfortably. It was a tight squeeze for the whole family with the sofa bed in use. The hotel was clean,[and quiet. Breakfast was adequate but staff were slow to clear tables and restock cutlery etc. June 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short break Holiday Inn, Stoke provided excellent accomodation for a two day familly break to Alton Towers - far enough to get away from the park, but close enough not to be a chore traveling! June 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No problems The hotel staff were helpful from the moment of arrival, and no problems were encountered during the stay. Very peaceful and relaxing. June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Central location - near to Alton Towers A recently refurbished Holiday Inn Express so all areas looking very neat. Rooms are comfortable and a relaxing nights sleep - albeit a wake up call at 7.30 on the corridor with kids amok running up and down. As it was half term to be expected and not aware when we booked it was one of the closest hotels to Alton Towers! Sound proofing in these hotels would go a long way to addressing these type of problems when you have a mixed clientele. Breakfast provided a very good range of breakfast items including continental/hot buffet all self service. Staff are very friendly and when problems arise happy to assist. We had to change rooms on arrival due to the strong smell of paint in our allocated room but was no problem and an unexpected complimentary drink for the inconvenience was served to us when we sat in the bar/lounge. I was a little embarrassed to have to go back and say the air conditioning was blowing out cold air only and as it was evening after our food would like the room to be a little warmer. No problem a portable electric heater taken to our room. There is a grill restaurant next door but the hotel ordered a take away from a local Italian who delivered about 20 minutes after ordering. There was also an Indian takeaway that delivers. Once the takeaway arrived a personal telephone call to the room to say it had arrived. Plates cutlery provided so ate in the lounge area . Overall great value for money, friendly approachable staff where nothing is too much trouble, clean and comfortable facilities and central location for shopping, the potteries museum and theme park - what else can you ask for..... June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stopover hotel Easy to find just off the motorway and perfect for an overnight stop between London and Scotland. Very friendly, good facilities at a budget price. June 7, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:30:15.999-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_610, tr_610
  • loc_en_US, sid_XWHUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>