Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 245 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

A Great Value

By

luglio 15, 2016

club

Room was great and it was comfortable and clean. Staff was very courteous and accommodating. I stay in Stone Mountain a lot and this is my new go-to hotel for all my stays in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 17, 2016
Hi New Mom 2010, We are so happy to hear that you thought your room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. We are glad to hear you will be visiting us again when you are in Stone Mountain.
Read More
Read Less

You have done Better

By

luglio 12, 2016

club

I was underwhelmed during my stay at one of my Favorite and preferred Hotels.

My review has been sent within the survey so will not fully disclose, however the expectation is that if I returned to this particular properly the response will be extremely the opposite.

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 14, 2016
Dear Ms. Bnd, We are so sorry to hear you were not happy with your recent stay . We have read your review and met with our staff to make sure every guest is having a exceptional experience. We do hope to see you again should your travels allow.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice experience

By

luglio 07, 2016

club

The staff was incredibly kind to my young son and his friend. They went out of their way to make sure we felt taken care of on our trip. The hotel was very clean, comfortable and well maintained. The entire stay exceeded my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 12, 2016
Dear M Wilson, Thank you for the great review. I am thrilled you found the hotel clean and comfortable. We pride ourselves on our great staff and I am so happy to hear they made sure your son and his friend were well attended to. We hope to see you again should your travels permit.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay!

By

luglio 06, 2016

club

We were very satisfied with this motel. The front desk staff were helpful and gave us directions and information regarding the place we were going. The room was clean and updated. We only stayed 1 night, but I would definitely stay here again if I was in the area. The breakfast was good and there were several hot items to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 12, 2016
Thank you for the glowing review. I am so happy to hear that our front desk were helpful and you found the room clean. We do hope you will stay with us again and look forward to seeing you.
Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 12, 2016
Dear Cheryl, We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We do hope you will stay again should your travels permit.
Read More
Read Less

rooms were clean and comfortable

By

luglio 05, 2016

club

The room i was in was very clean.Beds were comfortable. The hallways were very clean. Pool was nice. Staff was very polite and respectful and very helpful. It was very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff!

By

giugno 29, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for a wedding with many other family members. Hotel staff was very accommodating and helpful. We had a great time and really enjoyed the place. Thumbs up!

Posted byHotelStaff
giugno 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I am thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed Stone Mountain Park and our hotel. Hopefully you will be coming back soon to visit Stone Mountain Park and we'll get a chance you host you again!
Read More
Read Less

Best staff ever!

By

giugno 27, 2016

This hotel is just 10 minutes from Stone Mountain Park. It is also close to restaurants and shopping. The room was clean and the free breakfast was hot and ready every morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
giugno 29, 2016
Thank you for your kind words and for allowing us to host your stay. It was our pleasure!!! See you again soon! :-)
Read More
Read Less

Staff was very efficient

By

giugno 20, 2016

club

Enjoyed our 3 night stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Our group included 2 seniors, 2 children under 12 and 4 adults. Had 3 rooms and everyone was pleased with our stay. Would definitely recommend hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
giugno 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

giugno 18, 2016

Each time I travel to the Atlanta area, the Stone Mountain HI Express is my home away from home. The location is easily accessible, and convenient to Stone Mountain Park, restaurants, and shopping. The property is very well-maintained, the parking areas are well-lit, the neighborhood is nice and quiet. No matter what time I arrive, I am greeted warmly, and my room is always clean and comfortable. Best of all, the entire staff is pleasant, courteous and caring.

Posted byHotelStaff
giugno 29, 2016
Dear LooniLinda, Thank for your kind words! It is always a pleasure to host your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in when you visit Stone Mountain, GA again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean, Courteous

By

giugno 01, 2016

club

I would stay here again and recommend it to you. The hotel is comfortable and clean. The rooms are comfortable and clean and feel homey. The linens are pretty. The staff is competent and courteous. The food is very good. The place feels secure and safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
giugno 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service

By

giugno 01, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay. The staff was professional and very friendly, Robert part of the kitchen staff was excellent, professional, accommodating and extremely friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
giugno 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Robert will be thrilled to hear about your review. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service and Comfortable

By

maggio 26, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is near to dining and shopping
including banks, post office. There's a lot in this area
to occupy your time. Check out the Holiday Inn Express
Atlanta-Stone Mountain.

Posted byHotelStaff
giugno 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less