Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel/Nice breakfast This hotel wasn't the nicest of Holiday Inn that I've stayed in over the country yet it was nice for the price in comparison to other hotels in the immediate area. The beds were comfortable and the staff was very pleasant especially the young lady that staffed the breakfast area, she was very nice and helpful to my family and I. I really liked the variety of hot breakfast items. My only complaint was the shower rod was broken and made it hard to keep the shower curtain closed and there isn't an exhaust vent in the bathroom leaving the bathroom with massive moisture everywhere, such as the sinks and floors. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing and resting Nice hotel. .I'll come back here one day. .thanks for the service. .thanks priority club. .I had a good experience there. . September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!!! The front desk staff was very polite and helpful. Our room was clean and cozy. My husband and I were able to relax with the very comfortable king size bed provided. The price for the room was very reasonable. The complimentary break was delicious! Overall, this was a very clean and comfortable hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. My husband and I will be permanent be using this hotel on our return trips to Stone Mountain. We had a very positive experience with this hotel! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to get to Very nice place to stay and take in the sights. Easy to get to and very nice room! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great smiles and friendly atmosphere I had a very pleasurable visit from the very minute I walked into the front lobby. The staff was very polite,considerate and helpful to my whole family. July 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by seniorheff We were sightseeing in Atlanta for a few days and liked the hotel staff very much. Pam was the friendliest person I've ever talked to at any Holiday Inn. She was very helpful at breakfast and check-out time. The other front desk ladies and all the housekeeping ladies were very pleasant and helpful. The hotels location could not have been better. There was no traffic noise although some guests had very loud kids and did nothing to shut them up. The breakfast staff should have asked the parents to keep them from shouting. The Metro Cafe Diner was a two minute walk. We ate there at least five times and loved it. June 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Inadequate Staffing and Bad Smell We were supposed to stay three nights but checked out after the first night. We had to wait for someone to come to the desk all three times that we needed service and the last time I had to go looking for the lady to check out because there was only one person working and the poor girl was running around doing multiple things. (Both of the desk clerks we had encounters with were very nice). The hotel had a horrible musty odor to it that made it feel unclean, the rooms are outdated and felt dirty although they werent... we checked out and found another local hotel with the same price and much better quality. Considering we always stay at Holiday Inn this was a definite disappointtment. June 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was Great AC could have been a little cooler but I like it cold.. Breakfast was not the greatest but it was very clean. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel and Staff We picked this particular hotel because of the brand and it was close to Stone Mountain. The breakfast was great and fully stocked. Our room was cleanest of any hotel we've stayed in. And last the staff treated us like royalty, greeted us every time we left and came back to the hotel, helped us with direction, dinner choices and check out was a breeze. I will definitely stay at the hotel again and recommend it. June 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Ac did not work The room was nice and the property but the ac in my room was not working and they did nothing to fix the problem. I brought it to there attention twice. I ask for a fan to try and help and they brought up a broken fan and then told me they would see what they could do and it was over 1hr so I went downstairs to see what could be done and the were not even going to help me they were eating and told me they had nothing they could do. I had to go and buy a fan just to be a little comfort for my kids to be able to sleep. I will never go back to this location again. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good NIghts Rest As advertised...good clean and friendly atmosphere. April 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just ok Our room was a 'non-smoking' room, but it stunk like old cigarettes. The first morning we were there, the shower would not get hot. I spoke with the guy at the desk and he said that they had a large checkout that morning and the system couldn't handle such a large demand for hot water. This must have been true, because we had no other issues with the hot water later during our stay. Other than that, the staff was curteous and polite, and the breakfast was great as usual. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great everything the place is very clean. the staff are very friendly. Great location February 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Be carefull pulling out of drive at this location No issues with this hotel. Good location, just be carefull pulling out of drive to make left hand turn - kind of a blind spot! January 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check in failure I gave the front desk a lot of notice that I was bringing in a group and they still did not have the rooms ready by 3PM. This was disruptive and really spoiled what would have been a much nicer arrival experience. Also, on Friday night the front desk men had a casual attitude at best and could be called callous to our people. They did allow us to eat our pizza in the breakfast area, but never said anything nice or welcomed us back to the hotel. I stay at a lot of other brand hotels and every now and then a Holiday Inn. Overall, I must say this was below par for what I am used to with one of your main competitors. They just try harder to make sure everything goes well. December 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location at stone mountain! nice place to stay when visiting stone mountain and being able to pay for the room with priority club points. November 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Hotel was beautiful, staff was excellent, experience was great. Hotel was really close to Stone Mountain. It was also close to a Walgreen's and Walmart. Refrigerator in room was big enough, bed was comfortable and room was laid out well. November 7, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Review The room was comfortable and clean but when my toilet was clogged there was no maintenance staff on the premises so I had to plunge it myself. The breakfast was not near as good as it was a few years ago. Food didn't come out as fast as it should which was frustrating as we were on a pretty tight schedule.. November 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel conveniently located next to Stone Mountain A very comfortable hotel conveniently located close to the Stone Mountain entrance gate. Great food choices nearby, some within a 5 minute walk. WalMart and others a two minute drive from hotel. Typical decent breakfast "made famous" by Holiday Inn Express. October 29, 2012
<<prev 2 3