Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to go! Very enjoyable time at this property. Relaxed, unwound, and got away from it all for a night. Which was exactly what we were looking for. Thanks! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Nice hotel; great location for business meetings throughout the area; bed was soft; fitness center was lacking, but not much space for much else June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good all round hotel Contacted front desk prior to arrival for info. Within a short time the requested info was sent back by email so very helpful. On arrival the room was not ready but after a short wait the receptionist had everything under control. Room was clean and comfortable (although did find the previous guests take out in the refrigerator). Breakfast was well presented with very helpful staff. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Our school's baseball team and parents were coming to Cleveland for the Jesuit Baseball Tournament. I made the reservations with Kayla on April 14th. She was extremely helpful & friendly. On April 26th, Chelsea helped our team and parents check in. I cant say enough about how organized and welcomed she made us feel. She was WONDERFUL! She even had maps for the parents to the baseball field! The rooms were very clean and comfortable! The staff did an excellent job and was very attentive to our needs! April 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fine for one night This hotel was fine for one night. It was clean and fairly updated except the bed. If there had been anyone slightly loud around me I am sure the sound would have come through. As you walk down the hall you could hear your footsteps reverberate giving you the feeling that the structure was not to sound. The workout room was about the smallest I have ever seen and the equipment was old and in poor condition. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast has butter not margarine. Always a pleasure to stay at this Holiday Inn. Best location for traveling the turnpikes. April 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ohio Visit No problems encountered. Perfect for my two night visit. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay due to bad weather The room was very nice and quiet with good internet connection. The breakfast buffett had a great selection and extremely friendly staff person. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean rooms I had a good experience. been here a few times. newly remodeled and very clean. staff very freindly March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service My thanks to the welcoming staff for taking the edge of of the harsh winter weather. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful night, then rise to the smell of coffee. Clean, comfortable and a nicely prepared breakfast awaits. The morning dining attendant was very helpful. It means a great deal not to add the search for somewhere to eat, when you begin your day with a tight schedule. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Nice Hotel, Clean, Quiet. Day staff at front desk was very courteous upon check-in. Night staff...not so much. Breakfast area and selection was very nice. Lady working in kitchen area was excellent...very helpful and nice every morning. Pleasure to see someone take pride in their job and it shows. Recommend hotel. January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place nice , clean , rewarding !!! great location. very close to all needs January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff We very much enjoyed our stay here. The staff was very friendly, seemed like home. Very good location, we will make this a stopping off point in the future. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay! The staff was nice and very accommodating and friendly! Food was good and coffee was great! Only complaint was the smell that was stuck in my daughter's hair after using the pool. It was a mildew smell. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Self Serve Hotel Overall this hotel is very nice. It is clean and the rooms are clean. The breakfast area was very nice as well as the lady preparing it. I wasn't able to eat because it was not open when I checked out, but she made sure I had coffee to go. Very nice. The only thing that was not so pleasant was the inability to get the attention of any of the night desk staff, second or third. It is nice to get a good evening or a good morning when you come and go but they pay no attention and those ear buds have to go. November 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A bit disappointed I stayed at this IHG property for business. This was not first time staying here. I was disppointed that I was not welcomed as a IHG member upon arrival and each time I passed the front desk the staff seemed disinterested in guests coming and going. The room was good except for the ac/heater unit. It was loud and seemed to never find a happy temperature so it was on and off all night long; Iended up just turning it off. The breakfast bar was great and the hostesses both days were wonderful. There are plenty of local restaraunts near by and the Dennys next door takes off 15% for AARP memebers if you bring it to their attention. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms great breakfast friendly staff This stay was very enjoyable. The room was clean and the staff was very nice. Free breakfast was very good. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location and Ease of Arriving. after traveling about 500 miles, getting off the toll road and being able to drive right to the Inn was well received. No stopping to ask directions, and once arriving no hassle in parking nor at the desk. all in all a very pleasant stay. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the money Front desk person was friendly and efficient, the room was exactly what we asked for, plenty of parking, and the breakfast was good. I highly recommend it. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service but the drink machine was empty I stayed for 2 nights. It's convenient with the Denny's next door and the parking lots are connected. Breakfast service was excellent. Kathryn was really friendly and always attentive to what was going on. She was great! She greeted not only myself but others and would chat with you. Other staff members were friendly also. My complaint would be - how can every machine in the hotel be empty. Every soda machine in the hotel was empty, and the snack machine was empty except for a couple of Almond Joy candy bars. It was a weekend stay. I just can't understand that! I didn't use the pool so I can't comment on that. Slept fine just would have liked a cold drink in the morning. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME LOVE THIS FACILITY! LOVE THE WAY THEY KNOW ME EVEN AFTER ALMOST A YR OF NOT SEEING ME. THANK YOU FOR ALL THE PRIDE YOU TAKE IN YOUR BUSINESS October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I've been traveling quite long and staying at several brands hotels but Holiday Inn are always a safe bet. Good location, warm and friendly staff. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Desk people are polite and helpful. Cleaning staff are excellent. Breakfast lady very nice. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Golf Get-Away This is the 4th year my league has brought 35+ golfers to this facility for a weekend that lasted between 2-4 nights for all our golfers. What a delight dealing with management setting up package deals! They couldn't have been more helpful! The front desk staff gets 5 Stars alone dealing with individual needs. I am a Platinum member with over 27 years in Priority Club. It doesn't get much better than this! TY Streetsboro!!! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Facilities and Location My wife and I stayed at this hotel for a week in July when we were participating in a national tennis tournament. I've traveled often over my military career and in my retirement. This hotel stands out as one of the very best that I've stayed at by being first in class in many areas. Staff - everyone from the front desk to the breakfast chefs to the housekeepers to the maintenance personnel were friendly, polite, professional and competent. I'm not used to everyone being that way. The hotel looked new even though it wasn't. Couldn't find any indication in the room that anything was broken, overused, or dirty. Very nice. Great water pressure. Excellent breakfast selection and variety each day and always plenty to eat. Safe area of town. Close to good restaurants and a super Walmart. Easy access to the intersate. The hotel accomodated the uncertainty of our duration by working creatively allowing us to have a late checkout if needed or a rebooking. Very nice. My wife and I are pretty picky and found nothing out of place or disappointing about our stay here. We highly recommend this hotel and would like to thank all members of the staff for making our stay so pleasant and troublefree! August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, fresh smelling room, comfortable bed We've stayed here the past few years while visiting Kent State Univ. Always accommodating staff, and excellent rooms. We only wish pets were allowed. Otherwise, no complaints! July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding night staff The staff on at night was outstanding thank you for making my stay comfortable. July 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The breakfast was a disaster. I arrived at about 7 AM and nothing was ready. No bread, no milk for cereal, no fruit , coffee was cold and the breakfast bar attendant was really running around like a chicken with her head cut off. Not a good experience at all June 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Pancake machine wouldn't work, the front desk staff were to busy chatting then attending the 9 or 10 of us eating breakfast. None of use ever did get any pancakes. Three of the regular coffee carafes were empty, after I was done all four were empty, no splenda as sweetener. There was decaf if you wanted it. I'm hopeful that this was an isolated incident at this facility, as at this time I would attend any other IHG member facility in the area then this one again. March 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>