Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by rampant kids... Stayed there Dec 26-28th, Overall, good experience, near everything. I thought as a IHG reward member, I would get free water bottles or something when I checked in, but guess not ( even though I saw someone else getting them ). Heat/cool system was odd, even though I had the setting to continues fan, it would only go on occasionally. Also, just by the fan system, the whole floor had a cold spot, like a cold draft was coming in. Probably from being on the ground floor. Other problem I had was with people opening and closing the doors in the room above us ( we were on the first floor ). And then the next night around 10 pm, a large gathering of people/kids in the main lobby area ( I believe we were in room 105 which is toward end of the hallway but close to the main lobby ). I called the front desk and complained and she said she would talk to the people there to quiet down. Breakfast was average, but for free , no complaints. There is a McDonalds a mile away if you want that. If you want to go to Texas Roadhouse, ask upfront, they have free appetizer coupons. Didn't get to try the pool, as everyone was tired from the tubing adventure. My Suggestion to the hotel, try to book all the families with young kids on one side of the hotel and the singles, or families with older kids on the other side. This way we can get some peace and quiet. Parents.. please don't let your kids run up and down the hallway, it is very inconsiderate... December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Excellent value, spacious well appointed and clean rooms. Couldn't really have been better. Can't see the hotel from I-80, but it's only a minute off the exit. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable The beds were amazing. The room was very comfortable, the suite we had was spacious and very nicely decorated. The complimentary breakfast was great, since my family didn't really want to go out into the snow for breakfast. Definitely looking forward to our next visit. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st anniversary The hotel was neat. The check in and check out were smooth. The Room was beautiful. The jacuzzi was great. I totally recommend this place. Great breakfast. And so close to skiing!!!!!!! December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just My Kind of Place Hotel room cleanliness, bed comfort and polite/kind staff mean the world of difference to me...and I felt all of those were met during my one night stay! This is my second time to stay in a Holiday Inn Express (one in PA and one in OK) and I can say that so far I have found them dependable for the aspects first mentioned above. I needed to pick up some items in the morning and the front desk staff helped me locate the closest option for me and even printed off the directions for me to get there. I do not have any complaints about my stay. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Had a great stay. No issues and no problems. Staff was excellent . December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay My boyfriend and I stayed there for an overnight and it could not have been a more memorable experience. The room was spacious, great whirlpool tub and very clean. The continental breakfast was great as well. We would recommend it to anyone, especially those who may want to check out Mt Airy casino but can't afford to stay there. The prices are very reasonable at your hotel. It was a short drive to shopping, casino and other sights. Thank you again for a great experience. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shopping trip Stayed here on our way back from an NYC trip so we could do some outlet mall shopping. We had spent the last few days in a couple of different hotels during our trip and one other one was a holiday in. I was able to use my points on this stay and it was well worth it. I would stay here again and my traveling companions also agreed. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Homecoming weekend The staff was fabulous at this hotel. I stayed there instead of one of the ones intown looking for a better quality of hotel and service. I was pleasantly surprised. The room was immaculate , clean, and modern. The breakfast options were wonderful. My friend actually locked me out of our room and they have me a free room to sleep in! The front desk staff were really kind and helpful. Worth the extra price! November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Whenever im going to be in the area, I will be staying here again, staff is great there. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable Enjoyed my stay. I work at night, so it was easy to get some rest during the day. November 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good, Front Desk Not So Good The Good: Great beds. Super Clean rooms. Very nice overall. The Bad: The last thing I want when I'm checking into a hotel that i'm going to spend my hard earned money on is someone behind the desk who 1. barely makes eye contact 2. mumbles so I can barely speak 3. chides me for checking in slightly early and 4. allows other staff to vacuum behind her while I'm still not done checking in and then can hear even LESS of what was going on. Customer service, people, all the time. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bedt hotel experience I have ever had! I have stayed at a variety of hotels including chains and smaller places. This is the best hotel I have ever stayed at. The bed was too firm for myself and my partner but that is the ONLY negative thing I have to say. Parking was a bit tight but we were able to find a spot. If you forgot something basic they will bring it to you for free. The breakfast is the best I have ever had! The variety was great though there was no fresh fruit and the quality was excellent. Quiet flush toilets and a quiet cascade type faucet made going to the bathroom while the other person was sleeping a breeze. The ambience was incredible and the room as well as the common area had the high tech gadgets you expect. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and manager. Spent less than 12 hours at hotel as we were traveling through on vacation, but room was extremely clean and comfortable, and very quiet. Desk clerk on duty (Alexis) was great, and went out of her way to accomodate my requests. My occupation has me on the road virtually every week, so I stay at hotels every week. I would recommend your hotel very highly, and would stay there again myself if ever in the area. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Latest stay Once again we had a wonderful expierence at this Holiday Inn Express. October 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Eat Before Breakfast The breakfast buffet is nothing less then disgusting. Only eat the toast that you can make yourself or a piece of fruit. The egg-products are awful. Two people that were kicked out of the hotel proceeded to take their fight to the parking lot, screaming and yelling at 4:19 am. It really bordered on domestic violence and yet NONE of the staff called the police. Having been woken up by this I was waiting for the police to arrive. Then the people proceeded to play the radio in their car at top decibel and again nothing was done by the desk staff. This was all going on within 50 yards of the front desk. I will never, ever stay at this property again and may never stay at another Holiday Inn Express. Terrible overall experience. October 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not customer friendly This motel did not honor our request for a lower floor (put us on the fourth) so beware. Front desk person did not know the area or access roads to anywhere...kind of odd for being so close to NYC! The room itself was OK, very low lighting for anyone who likes to read in bed. Would not stay here again. Also, lousy "free" breakfast. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, fresh, modern Loved everything about this hotel....almost. I just found the beds much to firm for my personal liking and the pillows all felt the same even though some were labelled soft and others firm. Otherwise it's a great hotel will free wifi, breakfast and parking so you don't leave spending twice as much as you had intended. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant,Professional and Accomodating staff! I apologize for not submitting this sooner, as I had assured the staff when we were checking out. Our stay, albeit short, was Lovely...a celebration of sisterly love for our twin sisters(one who lives right there in Stroudsburg) and the other who lives here in NY with myself and the baby sister (lol)...not a baby anymore. Anyway the staff were so pleasant and accomodating from the minute we entered the hotel until our very accomodating later check out the next morning! The two staff members I would really like to give accolades to and say "keep up the great work" are Katie and Alexis...they really went above and beyond. I can assure you on our next visit we will be returning here. Thank you. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay The rooms are roomy and beds are very comfortable. Everything seems to be new and kept well. We really liked the room's deco. It was also very clean. Staff at the check-in was very helpful with road directions. Though it is slightly out of the town's way, it is not very far. I recommend this hotel highly. October 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Some staff need to smile! I believe the girl whom checked me in previous times was the same never smile type I encountered before. Had issue with the room, the number written on the card looked different then verbally told. After I went to the wrong room, I went down stairs, waited at least 10 minutes (two other employees were behind the counter as well the front desk girl whom was dealing with a customer problem i.e.. Elderly woman wanted to change rooms). After no sorry for waiting or be with you soon thanks for waiting so on the girl tells me I am reading it wrong, even one of the girls who was behind the counter agreed with me. I had issues before with this place but decided to try again because I have hoped they fixed the things like a more cheerful and grateful front end personnel. I will not let it stop me from staying there again. I am starting to think she is a family member of the management team because I have brought this up before and never changed! I gave it three stars for said reason, one employee this time around spoiled it. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Star Clean, Quiet and Comphy, and is one of the nicest HIE that i've ever stayed in. Highly rec, first class! October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant experience! All went well. Nice rooms, comfortable bed. When returning to Stroudsburg, will return to this hotel. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay overall Extremely fine stay. All positive. Very clean. Breakfast is marvelous. Very good staff. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but alittle disappointed The room was nice and the staff was pleasant. The only issue I had was we called for an early check a few days before to be in for 1pm (check in is 3pm) and told them we had a wedding to attend at 3. We were coming from 3 hours away. We got there at 1130am and again told them we really needed to be in a room by 1 to get ready. They said they would call us when one was ready, which they did but this was at 1:45. We literally got to our wedding 5 minutes before it started. We were very rushed and inconvenienced by this. We felt they could have tried alot harder to get us in a room by 1:00. We heard at the wedding other attendees had this same issue. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never Disappointed I am consistently satisfied when staying at a Holiday Inn Express. The rooms are large, clean and very comfortable. The amenities are available and convenient. October 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Kind staff, nice looking place - horrible sheets and A/C My husband and I stayed here while we were in town for a wedding. We only stayed a night. I don't think I've EVER complained about anybody's sheets. I don't know what the thread count is on my sheets at home, and I don't have particularly sensitive skin. The sheets at this hotel were scratchy and rough like they were made out of recycled cardboard. They were also really hot like flannel. It was so uncomfortable I actually woke up in the middle of the night wondering if I should call the front desk and get new sheets! Adding to our discomfort, the A/C (which shouldn't have been needed on a cool weekend in September, and I know heat rises but we were only on the 3rd floor) barely worked - every 30 minutes it would run noisily, chilling our room to nearly-comfort level, and then it would stop and the room would heat up again. The staff was friendly enough and the room was nice-looking - but that doesn't matter much when all you want is a decent night's sleep! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The beds were very comfortable and the staff was very friendly. I loved the indoor pool as well. They did have a few things to select for breakfast, but it wasn't very tasty, except the pancakes. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We came here for our Anniversary weekend. Great hotel, clean rooms, comfortable beds. Breakfast was very nice! Would definetly stay again! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impeccable room and service. This is absolutely one of the best motels we have stayed in. Guest service personal treated us like family. We had a great nights sleep on a super comfortable bed in a room that was spotless and well stocked. Breakfast offered many great choices. Our stay at this Holiday Inn Express was truly a pleasant part of our trip. Thank you all. October 2, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>