• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: STUART
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service animals only allowed

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:88
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking to all registered guest. Please see Front Desk for RV/ Truck Parking restrictions due to the size of the parking lot.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:79
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:79
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to the New Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Stuart, Florida

This choice Stuart hotel is ideally located just off I-95, within 10 miles of beautiful Atlantic Coast beaches, perfect for business travelers and their families.

Our new Stuart, FL hotel offers the ambiance of a small town with convenient access to nearby beaches, including Jensen Beach, Sewall's Point and Jupiter Island, making it the perfect destination for your next Florida vacation. Attractions close to our hotel
View More

Welcome to the New Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Stuart, Florida

This choice Stuart hotel is ideally located just off I-95, within 10 miles of beautiful Atlantic Coast beaches, perfect for business travelers and their families.

Our new Stuart, FL hotel offers the ambiance of a small town with convenient access to nearby beaches, including Jensen Beach, Sewall's Point and Jupiter Island, making it the perfect destination for your next Florida vacation. Attractions close to our hotel near Port St. Lucie include Balloons Over Florida, the Elliot Museum, and the Florida Oceanographic Coastal Center, which features interactive ecosystem exhibits. In addition, many golf courses are located nearby, including the Lost Lake Golf Club and the uniquely designed Champion's Club.

Business travelers benefit from our Stuart hotel’s convenient location off of I-95, near Palm Beach International Airport. Unlike other hotels in Stuart, we provide the business travelers with premium business amenities, including a meeting room, copy, fax and print services and free high-speed, wireless Internet access.

Lodging in our Stuart hotel means you can enjoy our outdoor pool, 24-hour fitness center and complimentary breakfast buffet, which features our signature cinnamon rolls. Start planning your trip today and check out our unbeatable Stuart, FL hotel deals.

View Less
Features
Our family-friendly hotel in Stuart, Florida offers business travelers and their families close proximity to local businesses and many beautiful Florida beaches, located less than 10 miles away.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I have stayed here before and always have a very good experience. The only issue I ever have at this location is the low water pressure. I have stayed at several other IHG properties recently and they always have better water pressure than this location. November 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not your typical Holiday Inn Express I travel through Fl 5 days a week in sales. I didn't realize that this location was originally a 'Metrolodge Express' prior to booking a room. I quickly learned that this was not going to be the comfortable stay I've become accustomed to with IHG properties. The furniture was old, mattresses thin, sheets stained!, & carpet dirty. The room temp was set at 80 degrees when I checked in around 3:30pm. It never managed to get below 74 degrees prior to checkout. If staying in this area, there are a number of better options until IHG decides to renovate this property. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room and great clerks We have travelled for many years for both business and pleasure and always look for Holiday or Holiday Inn Expresses because we enjoy the comfortable beds and clean rooms. This hotel ranks among one of the best we have stayed in and will certainly return again. We recommend it very highly. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The room was Nice and Clean. Also, it was very quiet and comfortable to sleep in. The breakfast was very good. The hotel had easy access to I-95. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 definitely coming back Had a great time.would recommend this holiday inn to all my friends and family.the staff was awesome I wish I knew there names but they gave outstanding service. They made me feel comfortable and and very relaxed October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great service Everyone overall was very nice and helpful. The server imelda was outstanding i saw her outside of the hotel and she still was very nice and sweet. She introduce her family to me and was so excellent. wonderful service. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Free wifi and breakfast Great service from staff. comfortable room. very clean hotel October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't By-pass This One This Holiday Inn offers nice amenities, comfort, and great service - all at an affordable price. A good value, especially for the area. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always happy with Holiday Inn's Always satisfied with the Holiday Inn's we stay at. We have been all the way out to LA on route 66 hwy. We have been to all the New England states and stayed at a Holiday Inn every night. We are loyal customers. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place It was an enjoyable stay.The place was clean and the staff were helpfull. I would recommend it to anyone . It rained while I was there so I didn't get a chance to use the pool.The hotel was in a very nice area. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay Very friendly and accommodating staff. If I am that way again will stay here. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The wife and I made a quick stop into West Palm and on our way north and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. We had a great experience with the staff and the room. We would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in and out of south Florida. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 reccomend this hotelmit is cool people are down to earth and care about there hotel I enjoy talking to this staff of people everyone is always laughing and smiling making you feel comfortable I will come back and stay again September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service All counter personnel were friendly and catered to my needs. Maid service was thorough and room, towels, bed, complimentary supplies were outstanding. Parking area was clean and well lighted for safety. I will recommend to friends, associates and family members September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for the price I went to WPB for one of the many concerts that they have in their amphitheater. I wanted a place to rest before and after the concert, which was held on a Saturday. I got exactly what I needed. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and location Very nice hotel, the staff is very friendly. Breakfast is a normal free breakfast, some items could be better, but in overall fulfill a free breakfast statement, items are fresh and at the right temperature. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great service, nice people and the living and sleeping conditions were great. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff and room were excellent. Will definitely stay at this location if and when I'm in the area. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NIGHT FRONT DESK THE NIGHT FRONT DESK GIRL WAS VERY NICE AND VERY FRIENDLY August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service We received outstanding service and follow-up by the staff. Hot breakfast provided nutritional choices with several options. Beautiful area for walking in the morning. Well trained, professional staff at the desk both evening and morning. Free Wi-fi and help from staff when requested. July 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioner keeps you from sleeping. Upon arrival at this Holiday Inn Express, I was very impressed with the hotel condition and the clerk that checked us in, however when we returned later that night and attemped to sleep, the air conditioner vibrated so bad when the compressor kicked on it was like having a truck idling in your room all night. Turning off the A/C was not an options because the temp would rise. Got so bad we checked out at 5:00 AM, when I went to turn in my key card and get the bill, couldn't find the new clerk, who finally wondered out from somewhere and looked upset that I was calling for someone. I advised him why we were checking out and the problem, but he seemed uninterested or concerned and didn't bother to either offer something like a discount or a discount for another night somewhere. July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean rooms The rooms were nice and clean. The service at the front desk in the evening was lacking and was never at front desk. The breakfast was lacking some days good but others bad nothing labeled and no milk for cereal. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express,Metro West Palm Beach We found our one night stay very relaxing. This was one of the better Inns we stayed in on our road trip through Florida. July 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible service I travel a lot for my job and always stay at holiday inn express because we have a business account set up with them. This is by far the worst holiday inn I have ever stayed out. The gentleman running the front desk was absolutely clueless. He could barely speak English which was a big enough barrier. I walked to the counter with IHG rewards card, license and credit card I booked the room with. It took over an hour to get checked in because he didn't know how to use the computers. He also was trying to help everyone else that walked up before finishing my transaction. If you are on top of your game I would have no issue with this but he would have to start over with me every time he was distracted because he would lose track of where he was. The staffing was horrible. I attempted to check out but it was such a disaster I stayed one night. I then checked out the following day when I was supposed to be staying for at least a week. The room I was in wasn't much better. The walls were paper thin and lots of parties going on. I asked multiple times to have the desk contact the room and ask them to quiet down just a bit to no avail. I leave many reviews with all the traveling I do and this is I believe the first negative I have left for holiday inn. I would not recommend this hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Hot water Desk clerk failed to notify me upon checkin the hotel Hot water heater was broken June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay My Stay At This Holliday Inn Was The Best Experience I Ever Had The Room Was Very Comfortable And Clean The Staff Did A Very Good Job The Food In The Morning Was Very Good June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Deskclerk withheld info that Hotel was without water upon checking in upon checking in, the desk clerk failed to notify me there was no hot water in the hotel. I feel this was deceitful as it did not afford me the opportunity to seek a replacement hotel. I canceled my second night stay June 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by FRONT DESK staff and BREAKFAST OVER ALL A GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH THIS FACILITY . HOWEVER THE STAFF FROM THE FRONT DESK ON SUNDAY 15/2014 WAS TO BUSY TALKING TO THE PEOPLE IN CHARGE OF THE BREAKFAST AREA./ STAFF.. THEREFORE ,THE FOOD DISPLAY WAS ALWAYS EMPTY... WE HAD TO ASKED FOR HELP SEVERAL TIMES.... Handicap rooms/ showers ... could be better .. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in the Area We always stay there when visiting WPB and have never been disappointed. June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Improvement Needed Basic items such as changing smoke detector batteries, having a maintenance staff on 24 hour call for over night problems, and having the hot water inspected monthly would be important. June 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Seniors over 62, enyoy our discounted rate
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading