• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: STUART
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service animals only allowed

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:88
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking to all registered guest. Please see Front Desk for RV/ Truck Parking restrictions due to the size of the parking lot.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:79
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:79
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to the New Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Stuart, Florida

This choice Stuart hotel is ideally located just off I-95, within 10 miles of beautiful Atlantic Coast beaches, perfect for business travelers and their families.

Our new Stuart, FL hotel offers the ambiance of a small town with convenient access to nearby beaches, including Jensen Beach, Sewall's Point and Jupiter Island, making it the perfect destination for your next Florida vacation. Attractions close to our hotel
View More

Welcome to the New Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Stuart, Florida

This choice Stuart hotel is ideally located just off I-95, within 10 miles of beautiful Atlantic Coast beaches, perfect for business travelers and their families.

Our new Stuart, FL hotel offers the ambiance of a small town with convenient access to nearby beaches, including Jensen Beach, Sewall's Point and Jupiter Island, making it the perfect destination for your next Florida vacation. Attractions close to our hotel near Port St. Lucie include Balloons Over Florida, the Elliot Museum, and the Florida Oceanographic Coastal Center, which features interactive ecosystem exhibits. In addition, many golf courses are located nearby, including the Lost Lake Golf Club and the uniquely designed Champion's Club.

Business travelers benefit from our Stuart hotel’s convenient location off of I-95, near Palm Beach International Airport. Unlike other hotels in Stuart, we provide the business travelers with premium business amenities, including a meeting room, copy, fax and print services and free high-speed, wireless Internet access.

Lodging in our Stuart hotel means you can enjoy our outdoor pool, 24-hour fitness center and complimentary breakfast buffet, which features our signature cinnamon rolls. Start planning your trip today and check out our unbeatable Stuart, FL hotel deals.

View Less
Features
Our family-friendly hotel in Stuart, Florida offers business travelers and their families close proximity to local businesses and many beautiful Florida beaches, located less than 10 miles away.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great facilities, sometimes difficult to work with staff Have stayed here a number of years now for MLB spring training vacation. This is a great location, with wonderful facilities. We have had some difficulties with reservations - not due to local Inn, but because of using combined rewards, points, and normal reservations. We were able to work through it this year with the help of Andrea, but our experience has been that the rest of the staff is slow to respond and difficult to handle requests. I guess because of high demand at this peak time, our business not as valuable. We'll keep looking to come back here, because of above positives, but would like to feel better about the experience when we do. March 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Frontdesk Frontdesk is very unprofessionel and unfiendly (Mrs Anna). Sorry but i have never See this in my Last Stays in the ihg groupe! March 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Water Pressure The hotel is located near the beach and shops. Great location for riding bicycles along A1A. But don't stay in building "C", our group had four rooms on different floors in building "C" and all of us had extreme low water pressure in the showers. It's so bad one room removed the shower head to see if would be better, it wasn't. Two members of the group were lucky enough to stay in building "B", they had good water pressure in the showers. So if staying in building "C" shower by the pool is a must!!! March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and Shower and Breakfast The Hotel was great and the host at breakfast were some of the nicest people I have ever met.. HOWEVER. the negative of the stay was the shower and bed. The water pressure in the shower in room 335 was HORRIBLE. So much so that it was difficult to get he tub diverter to catch to divert the water to the shower head. Asked for to be fixed twice. People came up but NEVER FIXED. The mattress on the bed was so uncomfortable that I would consider not staying there again if I had to sleep on that mattress. March 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the Money. This was a surprisingly nice stay for a chain hotel. Of course, the lovely sun and beach had something to do with our overall happiness. The pool was really nice and the rooms were more than adequate. It was nothing fancy, but it was a good, solid, simple place to call home for a week. My only complaint was the loud bang of neighbors doors and the lack of ceramic mugs to accompany the coffee pot. Using styrofoam wrapped in plastic morning after morning wasn't too homey. :) March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, service, and surroundings We enjoyed our 7 day stay with a clean room and very friendly staff. The pool was very nice and the short walk to the beach and the local restaurants and gift shop and pharmacy within walking distance were an added bonus. The whole atmosphere day and night was very peaceful. We hope to come back next year. Thanks Again - Chuck and Diane March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Loved the location of this hotel, and the staff was great. We could easily walk the short distance to the beach each day. Nice breakfast and lovely pool. Our only complaint would be the king mattress was very poor, and the water pressure in our shower was terrible, even after the maintenance looked at it twice. We would come back again, but would hope they would make those improvements first. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by another wonderful stay my wife and i just completed our 4th weekly stay over the past 3 yrs..... Mr. Monteleone and his Juno bch. staff were wonderful and most accommodating.....Val and Amanda in particular displayed a great willingness to serve and please.......Todd was on top of everything that is good service....... the rooms and the pool were clean and comfortable..... breakfast was served fresh and warm.. my wife and i plan to return again in april. ..... great job guys !! March 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room but bad service We booked a room at least 3 months prior to the date. When we arrived to check in at 3:00 PM (time they say check-in is) we were told that our room wasn't ready yet & they had no idea when it would be, they would call us but feel free to use pool or go to beach. How were we supposed to get into our swim suits with everything still in bags & no where to unpack them??!! So we walked to beach, after hour went by walked back to hotel to attempt to dig out suits & possibly get to pool. Finally after 1.5 hrs we got the call that the room was available. They didn't act apologetic at all for the delay & didn't offer anything for our wasted time. Fortunately for the hotel, the room was good size (had booked suite) & was decent enough that changing hotels would be too much effort. The staff at breakfast gave me dirty looks for spilling tea & didn't offer to help clean it up at all. The pillows in the rooms say firm/soft, there's no difference between them... So overall was a fail for Holiday Inn & I will not stay in these hotels again. March 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by OUR OUTSTANDING STAY AT THIS HOTEL! This one month stay, in addition to the previous consecutive eleven years was outstanding as usual. We would not stay anywhere else! March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to beach Loved that this hotel is a 5 min walk to the beach. I booked a king room ( #343) and it was very clean and spacious, beautiful view of the ocean from balcony. My only complaint is I wasn't recognized at check in for being a platinum member, offered an upgrade if one was even available, or offered any perks ( free bottle of water, ect) that other HI offer. I would stay here again though. The Juno Beach Fish House next door is excellent! February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gret room that was spotless, great staff and service. Enjoyed my stay at this convenient location. Highly recommend staying here. January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Misleading Very misled by the title"oceanfront"ocean is a walk away Room was disappointing till we upgraded to a suite still disappointing not to have an ocean view. Staff was very friendly and Accommodating . Pool setting was relaxing water temp perfect. Location was close to restaurants. My husband is an exercise buff and it was nice to be able to use a close facility January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay at HI express I had a wonderful time fabulous complimentary breakfast every morning easy walk to the beach helpful staff perfect room thank you so much !! December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel We had a very nice stay at the hotel. Room is nice and clean. Breakfast was very good. Pool was nice! December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous staff We had a very large family reunion and everyone on the staff was so helpful. They were very gracious in handling a large group and were always so cheerful each morning at breakfast. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place More like a 5 star hotel! Everything was wonderful! Clean, beautiful rooms, very quiet and overall perfect! Will stay again and will recommend! November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and staff. So close to the beach and yet reasonable prices. Service was excellent. Do wish it had a hot tub! November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay My stay was nice as always too bad I was there on business. November 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, very clean! I enjoyed my stay here and felt that it has a great location to the beach, restaurants, walking route, some shopping and was very clean! The breakfast was tasty and varied but could of been presented nicer and had fruit. The front desk girls did their job but a smile goes a long way!The lobby area could also use some updating. The basic room was adequate , small bathroom but clean. Nice balcony overlooking tropical pool area. make sure you request it! I dont know why they dont put in a shorter and safer beach access stairway by building C on Donald Ross so guests dont have to walk thru the restaurant parking lot pasttheir garbage dump. But I would definitely recommend staying here but stay in the executive room which was a little bigger. November 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad stay There were ants all over the room. The room was not clean and we had to ask several times to have a dirty cup filled with cigarette buts removed from our patio. November 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor customer service The customer service at the front desk is very poor. I called the front desk from my suite room addressing the ants all the room. She never apologize kinda gave me a cold shoulder. She said this Florida lots of ants she said I'll give you Holiday Inn point went you check out. Also, Dominic had very poor communication skill and poor personality. However, I would to address Patricia was very helpful and kind. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, don't hesitate to stay. The only reason why I didn't give each category 5 stars was because we were in an end room where you could hear the outside hall door every time it opened and closed. With that said, it's still worth it because it's not a place where people come to party so it was a non-issue as we only heard it a few times in the evening and the same in the morning. The check-in staff were all excellent as was the breakfast lady. The room was clean and very comfortable, as were the beds. The bathroom toiletries were also very good quality. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This was the BEST hotel stay ever!!! I want to buy one of the mattresses it was so comfortable. Great staff and great food. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great week in Juno at the HIE This is a lovely hotel! The price is great. You won't believe how l the upgrades to this hotel make it feel like you are in a much more expensive hotel. The hotel is VERY clean! This is so important to me. The staff were resourceful and friendly. The pool is lovely and has sufficient room and nice beach towels. The walk to the beach is two blocks. It isn't bad. Do not even try to find parking anywhere along the route to the ocean...there is none. The seagrape trees are so pretty. The beach area is very private. I do have to say that good dining was tough to find.. The Juno Fish House was great but very pricey!! Go on up to Stuart (about 20 minutes North) The shops and restaurants are AWESOME! This was a great stay..We will be back in the spring! October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place nearest to the beach, ONE block This hotel is centrally located one block from the beach. You can 't even count the block because it is the closest parking to the beach. Great restaurants within the block. Include a delicious HOT breakfast. Rooms are accessed from a room key secured hallway even though picture may look like a motel. Bathrooms have granite accents. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Internet was fast . Fridge in room was convenient. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations and very friendly staff! Great accommodations and very friendly staff! Clean room and comfortable beds! October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good everyone was nice and friendly always willing to help. Just a nice place to stay. Will always go back there. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant location Good location for us while visiting family in the area. Also, 3 restaurants and CVS within easy walking distance. And the public beach access is at the end of the block. This was a return visit and will stay here next time when visiting family. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay had a great time there the staff was excellent, Andrea the girl on the front desk was exceptional, the manager Kim was also nice to deal with, the cleanliness of the hotel was great, all and all it was a pleasure staying there, we also went to the hie in ft. laud 1500 commercial Blvd., no comparison, the one in Juno was much better September 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading