• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: STUART
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service animals only allowed

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:88
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking to all registered guest. Please see Front Desk for RV/ Truck Parking restrictions due to the size of the parking lot.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:79
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:79
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to the New Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Stuart, Florida

This choice Stuart hotel is ideally located just off I-95, within 10 miles of beautiful Atlantic Coast beaches, perfect for business travelers and their families.

Our new Stuart, FL hotel offers the ambiance of a small town with convenient access to nearby beaches, including Jensen Beach, Sewall's Point and Jupiter Island, making it the perfect destination for your next Florida vacation. Attractions close to our hotel
View More

Welcome to the New Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Stuart, Florida

This choice Stuart hotel is ideally located just off I-95, within 10 miles of beautiful Atlantic Coast beaches, perfect for business travelers and their families.

Our new Stuart, FL hotel offers the ambiance of a small town with convenient access to nearby beaches, including Jensen Beach, Sewall's Point and Jupiter Island, making it the perfect destination for your next Florida vacation. Attractions close to our hotel near Port St. Lucie include Balloons Over Florida, the Elliot Museum, and the Florida Oceanographic Coastal Center, which features interactive ecosystem exhibits. In addition, many golf courses are located nearby, including the Lost Lake Golf Club and the uniquely designed Champion's Club.

Business travelers benefit from our Stuart hotel’s convenient location off of I-95, near Palm Beach International Airport. Unlike other hotels in Stuart, we provide the business travelers with premium business amenities, including a meeting room, copy, fax and print services and free high-speed, wireless Internet access.

Lodging in our Stuart hotel means you can enjoy our outdoor pool, 24-hour fitness center and complimentary breakfast buffet, which features our signature cinnamon rolls. Start planning your trip today and check out our unbeatable Stuart, FL hotel deals.

View Less
Features
Our family-friendly hotel in Stuart, Florida offers business travelers and their families close proximity to local businesses and many beautiful Florida beaches, located less than 10 miles away.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Loudest Air Conditioner ever Unfortunately I was unable to turn off my air conditioner and it sounded like a mini cessna flying in my room. I got it to adjust the level of cool but it was so loud and I could not get it to turn off. I finally got to go sleep after a few hours but was awoke by a childrens birthday party. Who has a childrens birthday party at hotel at 9:00 AM in the morning? Anyway if you do not like sleeping this is your place? October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and good breakfast Front desk, housekeeping and breakfast staff are very friendly and helpful. Comfortable rooms. Pool area has some traffic noise. Overall a good value. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Air Conditioner Even though this is a new motel, the air conditioner had a bad noise. When I reported it as I was checking out, I was told "This is a new motel and the air conditioners are also new". It may be new, but a faulty window unit was put in. Maybe enough people will complain about the air conditioner in 519 that they will not ignore a concern. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All the staff was great Although this was a pleasant visit the hotel as a whole needs to be updated. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great service. Staff was great. Breakfast was fair. Maybe we were to early because before we left breakfast a lady came in with a thing of pancakes that was not ready. Had to leave so we did not have time to get anything else. We were at breakfast around 6:45am. I would stay here again. August 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Below average We are normally never disappointed in our stay however this time it was below the normal standards of a Holiday Inn. The room was very dirty. A lot of food was left on the floor close to the beds such as chips and peanuts. When we moved the chair there was still more food under the chair. The bathroom was not very well cleaned as well. The corridor looked like it was not cleaned in a very long time and there was a lingering smell of what we thought smelled like exhaust fumes. The breakfast area was also not cleaned and mostly the tables. The only good thing is the lady at the front desk was really nice. Thank you August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Friendly helpful staff. Easy access to Rt 95. Computers could be better. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Larry K The friendliness of staff was noteworthy. The breakfast food was very good .Serving area was kept clean , replenished and neat . June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk! VERY helpful and hospitable! I felt like I was at home. June 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quite good location for reasonable price In general I had a good staying. However the breakfast was awful. I still cannot get used to this staff HIEs offer for breakfasts. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Off the Beat but Convenient! The staff and very friendly at this Holiday Inn Express! A smaller quiet hotel that enables you to relax and do your work. Nearby restaurants are convenient and the downtown area is in striking distance! May 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Improvement This place has the potential to be alot better. Very good location but the Hotel needs a makeover. The front desk and breakfast staff are very nice and polite. The breakfast food needs to be improved. I was there for six nights and I never saw any fresh fruit in the morning. I mostly stay at Holiday Inn Express and know exactly what they have for breakfast. In most cases fresh fruit is always on the item. This place had bruised bananas and very little of everything else. The rooms were not very clean, my linens had small rips and holes in them. The room did not feel clean and fresh like most other places I stay at. As a platinum member I was very disappointed. I stayed there with 4 other people from my company and they all felt the same. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay Couldn't have been happier, Price was absolutely wonderful. Very convenient to the Fairgrounds. And not too bad of a distance to beach area. Front desk was extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffett was great. Many choices and food was actually pretty darn good. Maid service a little slow and only made our beds 1 time out of our 4 night stay but it was all good. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend to friends who might be traveling that way. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Professional Front desk staff were very professional in attire and service upon checkin. Amenities were available, as were priority club extras. Everything was neat, clean, and tidy. Exactly as we expected a Holiday Inn Express to be. We did not find this at all Holiday Inn Expresses during this trip. April 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by would not stay here again Hard bed. Not a nice neighborhood. Rooms showed alot of wear. Nice staff at check in. April 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great. One one negative comment. Everything was great. My only negative comment was that the love seat (sofa) provided very little support. Otherwise, the staff and facilities were wonderful March 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything OK, great staff Everything was OK--pretty middle of the road but good value for the Palm Beach area in season. Breakfasts could use an upgrade, but it was what we expected. High marks to the staff--rooms were clean, front desk friendly & responsive. We left a jacket behind and after calling, it was promptly mailed to us. We had a "suite," which was just a room with a sitting area, but there was plenty of room to spread out for a five-day stay. Having a refrigerator & microwave was a nice feature. The plumbing worked well. It would be nice if the pool was heated. It was a bit chilly, although in fairness it was abnormally cool for the time of year. I would stay here again. March 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Loud, expensive, horrible bed The bed was perhaps the worst thing I have ever slept in, needless to say, we did not sleep well. The refrigerator was making an obnoxious noise, we contacted the front desk and was informed it was working normally and the noise is normal. The linens were AWFUL, it was like trying to dry yourself off with sandpaper. Overall, the room looked old and not well maintained. For the price paid, the value was terrible. I would never stay here again nor advise any friends or family to stay here. March 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Front Desk Staff The front desk staff here couldn't have bee more wonderful. Zayas did everything he could to help get me an early check-in. He couldn't have been nicer. Star helped us with dinner recommendations in the area and helped me with a late check-out. They were both FANTASTIC!!! The rooms however showed signs of wear and tear. The bathroom tiles were caulked into place and the beds left much to be desired. Keep the staff...Upgrade the hotel. March 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Musty Room The hotel when first entering is pleasant, the staff was friendly at the front desk. Our problem was with our room, it had a heavy musty oder.Housekeeping never came to our room to clean. We had to get our own towels from the front desk. Although the hotel manager at the front desk did apologize and took 10% off our total bill. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Stayed for a working vacation and was satisfied. I will be back. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The management staff is extremely helpful, knowledgeable about local eateries and truly concerned that the guests are treated well. Stayed at this location 3 times previously and plan to stay there exclusively in the future. Centrally located to the airport, fine dining and major highways. Excellent value. February 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast and bed comfort Poor choices and quality of hot breakfast. Cold breakfast items were good. Mattress was fair for comfort. Soft and firm pillow choices were good. Shower head did not work as anticipated or properly. February 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Choice & Hotel stay I have stayed at this Hotel 3 times in the last 1 1/2 months. At least 1 day during each of my visit they have run out of their Famous Cinnamon Rolls, they only put a couple bananas out at a time so when they put them out you have to grab fast. The tables never seemed to get wiped off after guest leave. I've had to wipe my table myself. Cartoons were on a couple morning instead of the news for one of the employees' daughter to watch & a couple mornings guest weren't able to use the computer because this same child was using the computer playing games. Housekeeping can't seem to keep their hands off the controls to the air conditioing. I shut it off or put it on 70 they either turn it on & down to 60. Some peole do NOT like COLD rooms. February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice experience We stayed here for 4 days. To start off the Staff could not be nicer...Everyone at that front desk was warm, welcoming and very eager to please. I will definately stay there again. Breakfast was SO YUmmy everday...also our rooms were cleaned so nicely everyday.....I travel alot and I was super impressed with this hotel . Thank you for a great stay!!! January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In Fl to visit family I have family in West Palm Beach and instead of staying with them, I decided to stay in a hotel for the first time this visit. My experience at this Holiday Inn Express was great. The room was clean, if the clean towels were not ready when cleaning our room, the housekeepers would bring us our towels once they were clean. The staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good, but a little early if you like to sleep in like I do. The most important thing was I felt very safe there. The location was decent, right off the highway which was a plus but there is not much tourist-wise to do near the hotel. I would definitely recommend and stay at this hotel again. January 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Insgesamt nur sehr mittelmäßig Das Hotel liegt günstig. Die Mitarbeiter waren alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Hotel insgesamt macht macht einen eher mittlemäßigen Eindruck. Der Eingangsbereich ist sehr freundlich und wirkt einladend. Das Zimmer war sauber, wirkte aber etwas renovierungsbedürftig, das Bett war ok, die Bettwäsche war sauber, war aber an einigen Stellen löchrig. Ein Upgrade als Platinum Mitglied wurde mir nicht angeboten, obwohl das Hotel nicht ausgebucht schien. Der Frühstücksraum schien mir zu klein, man musste warten, um einen Platz am Tisch zu bekommen. Auffällig war für mich, dass die Servicemitarbeiter zwar immer Gummihandschuhe trugen, mit diesen aber alles berührten, sowohl die Lebensmittel, als auch die Mülleimer zum Wechseln der Müllbeutel. Das scheint mir nicht sehr hygienisch zu sein. Die Mülleiemer waren zu klein, so dass das Plastikgeschirr kaum durch die Öffnungen passte, wenn man es entsorgen wollte. Der Swimmingpoolbereich wirkte sehr vernachlässigt. und lud nicht zum Verweilen ein. Dei Bepflanzung war spärlich und die kleineren Pflanzen waren größtenteils vertrocknet, ein Sonnenschirm nicht funktionsfähig, da das Gestänge verbogen und der Bezug zerrissen waren. Der Boden hätte einen Anstrich verdient. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis war vor diesem Hintergrund eher schlecht. Teurer Preis, wenig Leistung - schade. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas Time After traveling for two days to get to our family get together for Christmas I was hoping for a great hotel. I had read previous reviews and was hoping for the best. We arrive late, around 9 pm and the front desk person Latiyisha was very nice and quick with our reservations. She had extra blankets for the pull out couch ready for us. Location of the hotel was great and had a great couple days in the area and enjoyed the hotel stay. On Christmas day the breakfast area was over filled and the manager was thoughtful enough to open up a meeting room for people to take care of the over flow. Great place and thoughtful people. I travel quite a bit and now have this hotel on my favorites. December 31, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wake up call I was pleased with the hotel I asked for a wake up call... I almost missed my flight because I never got my wake up call... December 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the $ Nice clean comfortable rooms. Good comfortable beds. Quiet atmosphere. convenient location. Courteous staff! Nice clean pool Towels at the ready for the asking. Good coffee! Good bacon decent scrambleds one day. Not the best breakfast the next. , Really, S.O.S ??? I have not seen that since the Army! Pass!! Cheese omelet like a sponge! No fruit for the cereal. Microwave sausage patty like shoe sole. Lucky Cracker Barrel was in walking distance! December 18, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading