• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: STUART
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service animals only allowed

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:88
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking to all registered guest. Please see Front Desk for RV/ Truck Parking restrictions due to the size of the parking lot.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:79
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:79
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to the New Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Stuart, Florida

This choice Stuart hotel is ideally located just off I-95, within 10 miles of beautiful Atlantic Coast beaches, perfect for business travelers and their families.

Our new Stuart, FL hotel offers the ambiance of a small town with convenient access to nearby beaches, including Jensen Beach, Sewall's Point and Jupiter Island, making it the perfect destination for your next Florida vacation. Attractions close to our hotel
View More

Welcome to the New Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Stuart, Florida

This choice Stuart hotel is ideally located just off I-95, within 10 miles of beautiful Atlantic Coast beaches, perfect for business travelers and their families.

Our new Stuart, FL hotel offers the ambiance of a small town with convenient access to nearby beaches, including Jensen Beach, Sewall's Point and Jupiter Island, making it the perfect destination for your next Florida vacation. Attractions close to our hotel near Port St. Lucie include Balloons Over Florida, the Elliot Museum, and the Florida Oceanographic Coastal Center, which features interactive ecosystem exhibits. In addition, many golf courses are located nearby, including the Lost Lake Golf Club and the uniquely designed Champion's Club.

Business travelers benefit from our Stuart hotel’s convenient location off of I-95, near Palm Beach International Airport. Unlike other hotels in Stuart, we provide the business travelers with premium business amenities, including a meeting room, copy, fax and print services and free high-speed, wireless Internet access.

Lodging in our Stuart hotel means you can enjoy our outdoor pool, 24-hour fitness center and complimentary breakfast buffet, which features our signature cinnamon rolls. Start planning your trip today and check out our unbeatable Stuart, FL hotel deals.

View Less
Features
Our family-friendly hotel in Stuart, Florida offers business travelers and their families close proximity to local businesses and many beautiful Florida beaches, located less than 10 miles away.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice value Stayed from 4/3-4/11 and found all was well. The location is perfect as it is a two minute walk to the beach. The pool is a nice size and was rarely crowded. Have stayed here several times previously and always found the location to be a decent value for the price. Standard breakfast items offer multiple choices and breakfast/desk staff were very friendly & accomodating including an early check in. Nothing fancy but if looking for decent rooms with great location, this is it. Will be returning after the summer. Could use larger complimentary beach chairs as these sand chairs are made for very small people but offering the chairs is a nice touch. April 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms but hard to access I didn't like the layout of all the "out" buildings with steps to climb even to access the ground floor. (Of course there was handicapped access if you were on that side of the shrubs.) The pillows were lumpy and the gravy at breakfast was unbelievably watered down. I think what finished the place for me was when I called for a late check out on Sunday and I was told they "aren't available in season when we're busy." Okay so after being told check out is 11, when I said, "Well, I just need an hour until noon." The response was, "Then you will be charged for another day." ... Wow. I won't be staying there again. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better then expected After reading some of the reviews on here I was expecting the worse. This place is in a very nice and in a safe area, the beach was a short walk, CVS pharmacy close by and also some restaurants. Thirsty Turtle was a fun place to go for drinks and food. Would come here again and recommend this to other people. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds were very comfortable, housekeepers very friendly. Only two problems...the pool bathroom door did not lock and our room was nest to people smoking cigars on their balcony. Several times we could not sit on the balcony. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Easy walk to beach but not an oceanview. Staff was very efficient and friendly. Not far from Roger Dean Stadium. Looking forward to next year; Go Cards!! April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't wait to return! My family and I stay at this hotel every year when we visit Jupiter to go to St. Louis Cardinal spring training games. The staff is especially welcoming to us, and the facilities and location are perfect. I have never experienced a problem and look forward to going back each year. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for the past 5 years when going to Cardinals Spring Training. The staff is the BEST!! Friendly and helpful. Always have a smile for their guests. And they even wear Cardinal Red during during training! The rooms are clean and neat. Maid service is excellent. My only complaint would be to have more fruit at breakfast. They only had bananas and apples two days. We were there 6 days. Would like to see more fruit offerings every day. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring training at Juno Beach Previous stays have had marginal room quality and service. Room quality was much better this stay. Disappointed that we could not get Platinum level upgrade, and could not use free night certificate March 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Facility needs major renovation. The staff was very nice. That could not make up for very dated rooms that are in need of a major renovation. No fan in the bathroom. Very small sink area. Very poor lighting. There was no soap or shampoo in the room. That was corrected as soon as we informed the staff. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing location! We enjoyed the very short walked to a beautiful beach that you could walk for ever, the individual balconies with a nice view, a very comfortable room, a full breakfast, great resturants within walking distance, and very friendly and helpful staff. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice, clean room, excellent staff My sister-in-law and I enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express! It was conveniently located, the room was very nice, "firm" and "soft" pillows, and an excellent staff. We will definitely stay here again. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Great Location! My husband and I were looking for a relaxing getaway, well this was the perfect place! It's just a short walk to the beach (one block), I'm not sure about in the summer time, but when we went in March- the beach was empty. The hotel is surrounded by Condos, and no public parking- so I think that had a lot to do with the vacancy of the beach. It was beautiful though. The room was very nice- average HIE room, but with a balcony facing the ocean! The only complaint I have about the room was the bed- althought it was clean and linens were updated- the mattress was quite hard. It's not something that would stop me from returning again though. The grounds of the hotel were very clean, and the hotel staff were ALL so friendly! The pool was clean, and they offered towels and lounge chairs. The breakfast in the morning was great- large variety- basically the same menu everyday, but there was so much to choose from, it didn't matter. Location was great, we have several different areas we wanted to visit, so it was centrally located. If you decide to go here, I reccomend getting the Executive King, and requesting an ocean view- it was beautiful to wake up to every morning! March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service & Beautiful Location The staff was excellent and always made sure we were comfortable. My husband and I stay at Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach Oceanview every year. The location is perfect and the grounds are amazing. Staff was prompt when we asked for anything. We really feel comfortable and at home here. The rooms were clean and tidy. the whole atmosphere was down to earth and relaxing. I would definitely recommend this location to my friends and family. We look forward to visiting in the future. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Our third time staying here and will go back. Friendly staff, nice accommodations, great location! March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Front-desk staff especially helpful and courteous. Beautiful complex, every room has a balcony. March 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff was great breakfast could have been better The staff was wonderful. Room and facility was very clean. My only complain was the breakfast. Not much fruit. Not much variety of pastry and sausage gravy not to tasty. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service The staff at this hotel are very friendly and accomodating. They are the best! March 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room but poor service Suite with ocean view was good but staff could be more helpful and friendly February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely relaxing and comfortable The setting is beautiful with manicured grounds. Easy to check in, among good restaurants and one-half block from the beach. Looking forward to going back. The morning greeter in the restaurant was delightful. Very friendly and courteous staff. February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Clean hotel, close to beach, comfortable room and beds great service, good parking February 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, but rates very high. The hotel is in a great location to the beach, I-95, restaurants, and shops. The staff was very pleasant. The property itself is not exactly as described in the details (see below). Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach-Oceanview Guest Rooms Searching for hotels in North Palm Beach with an ocean view? The guest rooms boast private balconies; reserve one with a view of the ocean. In addition, enjoy a microwave, mini refrigerator, a 32-inch TV and free Wi-Fi access. Triple-sheeted bedding ensures a restful stay, as well. Not entirely true! We were on the 3rd floor and had a glimpse of the ocean. The beach is about a 5 min. walk. We had issues with the air conditioning making a loud noise to the toilet getting clogged. They did fix the airconditioning and after the third time they were able to snake out whatever was clogging the toilet. Housekeeping did a poor job of cleaninng our room. The tub was not rinsed/cleaned and there was hair on the bathroom floor. Breakfast was the same everyday (eggs, sausage, biscuit & sausage gravy, cereal, and muffins). The triple-sheets would not stay in place. The rates for this time of year are very high. Much more than you would expect for a Holiday Inn Express. The purpose of our trip was to relax and enjoy the sun. That we were able to do. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW! Three years ago we stayed at this hotel before the renovations. It was horrible. What a wonderful surprise to find that it has transformed into a lovely hotel with great staff - everything that we expect from HIExpress properties. I would recommend this property to anyone, and plan on staying there again when we're in Juno Beach. Way to go!!! January 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditionng and cost, location The air conditioning was loud and outdated. Although it did cool it was extremely noisy. Stayed at three other Holiday Innns, Holiday inn Expresses, on this trip. This one would be ranked as overpriced. Location was not deserving of the room rate charged. Fitness center was limited to dawn to dusk hours, so was not available when arriving back at the hotel in the evening. January 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed feelings From the websight and from the name you might expect to have an "oceanview". It is a block from the ocean and there are some very high condos between the hotel and the Atlantic. Maybe, on the highest floor (and on your tip toes), you might see water, but most guest will not see the ocean unless you walk that block to the east. The quality of stay is room dependant. The room we had was on the first floor of a three story annex. It was dark with little natural sunlight. Although old, it was clean and had been recently painted, but the patio was very small with ugly and old patio furniture and the patio door had to be held open with a brick (which they suppied) or it locked you out. You would not want to spend much time in the room or on the patio. It felt depressing and sparse. Little things, like hangers on the back of the doors and appropriate towel holders, were missing. The pool was very nice and the rooms that looked down upon the pool appeared to be nice, open and in better shape. The beach was only a block away, a short walk, and it was a nice beach. Staff was polite, but not overly friendly. They seemed reluctant to help. They will offer free beach chairs, but you have to ask and there was no sign or information showing they were available. We only found out because of the website. They had no information about places to see or visit or about activities in the area, which is strange for a tourist destination. They did not even sem to have a map of the area when we asked about places to see. If you know the area get the right room and what they have to offer, this is a nice place to stay. However, if you are new to the area and get one of the lesser rooms, you will feel like something is missing, but have a hard time knowing what it is. Finally, they give priority club members a gift, which is nice, I suppose. It is one bottle of water, some chips and a cookie. Most of us travel with a partner and we tell the hotel in advance how many are in the party. Either give enough for everyone, or do not give anything. The current policy makes them seem cheap. And that feeling carried over into the room. January 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Nice View The hotel is very close to the ocean and you have a nice view if you are facing it on the second or 3rd floor. I've stayed there twice and will probably not stay again. The breakfast is quite meager with no fresh fruit options. The housekeeping is pretty bad. My coffee pot was not cleaned both times and the rooms were not cleaned very well. January 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room Nice location, close to the beach, nice staff, quiet room January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Jupiter, Florida recently and found it to be a nice experience. The staff was very friendly and welcomed us as though we were really special. The room was large and well appointed. It was clean and well maintained. The beds were inviting. They were a bit too firm, but we slept well. There was a variety of pillows on each bed. We did have difficulty getting on line, but we were given a number for tech support which solved the problem. The TV program selection was varied. The doors to the room and the bathroom were a bit sticky and hard to close. The breakfast was good, with many selections. However, there was a large group of teenagers who were in town for a swim meet, and the dining area was very crowded. It was difficult to find a table. The checkout was painless. There was ample parking. We will certainly stay at the hotel again when we visit relatives nearby. January 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely landscaping, genial staff We were happy we chose the Holiday Inn for our 4-night stay. The lush landscaping was a welcome relief from the cold Northeast we left behind. We were pleasantly surprized to see the care given to the outside areas. Not expected in a Holiday Inn. Only complaints were minor--no towel racks in the bathroom. The breakfast was hearty and varied-- the egg & cheese omelet, though, was rubbery. More importantly, the coffee was so weak, it looked like tea! I know this is petty, but, just adding more coffee, or having a stronger blend to choose from would have made all the difference. I would recommend this H.I. to friends and family. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay A wonderful experience! We were greeted by a very kind staff member. Check in went smoothly and he gave us some very good advice about local restaurants. The room was clean and a good size. My only complaint is the size of the beds. I booked this hotel through general Holiday Inn reservations. In hind site I would have been better off booking through the hotel directly. The beds were comfortable, however, when I booked the room I asked for 2 queen beds. When we arrived we found 2 full sized beds on queen bed frames. Unfortunately my 2 sons, both over 6'3" were a bit cramped sharing a bed. That is the only complaint. The hotel is clean and the staff members were amazing! Everyone greeted us with a smile, a "good morning", or a "happy new year". Special thanks to Valarie for assisting my wife with a request for a Winn Dixie orange juice jug (you have to be a teacher to understand). The hotel is just a few minutes from the beach and within walking distance to a number of outstanding restaurants. A very good value. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Hotel - Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis Die Lage des Hotels in unmittelbarer Strandnähe ist super. Die Hotelanlage wirkt insgesamt sehr freundlich, sauber und gut gepflegt. Die Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, insbesondere die Damen im Frühstücksservice waren immer sehr freundlich, sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück war der typische Standard, war aber von guter Qualität und reichhaltig, so gab es z. B. immer Obst. Das Zimmer war freundlich und sauber. Das Bett war gut, so dass man einen guten und erholsamen Schlaf hatte. Obwohl das Hotel direkt an der U.S. 1 liegt war es nicht laut. Gefallen hat mir, dass eine kleine Terrasse vor dem Zimmer war, die mit zwei Stühlen und Tisch ausgestattet war und man gut nutzen konnte. Gefallen hat mir insbesondere auch der Swimmingpoolbereich, der gut gepflegt und sehr sauber war. Es gab ausreichend Liegen und Sitzgruppen. Wollte man an den nahen Strand gehen, konnte man sich Strandliegestühle an der Rezeption kostenlos ausleihen. Das Hotel hatte gute gepflegte Grünanlagen zwischen den einzelnen Gebäudeteilen, die es sehr "grün" und natürlich wirken ließen und eine freundlich Atmosphäre entstehen ließen. January 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Availability
Loading