Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 187 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

I'd Stay Again

By

July 16, 2016

club

Great spacious, clean room with good bed and ample seating. lighting was too dim. TV channel selections limited, with hardly any HD. Morning comp breakfast was good, except for the very weak coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello! Thank you for the 4 star review! We love hearing feedback from our guests. We are always anxious to hear ways in which we can improve! Hope to see you on a future visit to South Dakota!
Read More
Read Less

good experience overall

By

July 13, 2016

club

This was my second stay at Holiday Inn Express in Sturgis SD. Excellent both times. I will probably stay again next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 STAR review! We absolutely LOVE hearing positive feedback from our guests! We are so happy that you have chosen to stay with us not only once, but twice! Can't wait to see you again on your third trip to our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING HOTEL

By

July 13, 2016

club

SUPER NICE HOTEL. THE ENTIRE STAFF WAS AWESOME. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. ONE OF THE BEST HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS THAT I HAVE BEEN TO.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

July 13, 2016

club

Nice and relaxing atmosphere. Service was great and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was also a bonus!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We LOVE hearing positive feedback from our guests. Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star review. Please come back and see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellance!

By

July 12, 2016

club

On vacation and staying at hotels along the way and the Holiday Inn Express was by far the finest of them all. Clean, friendly employees. Would stay and can't wait to stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We LOVE hearing positive feedback from our guests! We can't wait to see you on a future visit to Sturgis!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

The staff at this motel is the main reason I would return

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We love hearing positive feedback from our guests! We hope to see you on a return visit to Sturgis!
Read More
Read Less

Very good breakfast and super comfortable bed.

By

July 07, 2016

club

The room was very clean, and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and assisted us with anything we needed. The front desk was very helpful in answering questions on places to eat and things to see. The hotel also allowed the Camaro rally participants the use of towels and water from an outside hose to clean vehicles!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Wahoo! We LOVE receiving 5 star reviews from our guests! Thank you so very much for your kind words. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Please come see us on a return trip to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great staff and well maintained property
very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!! We LOVE hearing positive feedback from our guests! We hope that you come back to see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Shuttle to Deadwood

By

July 06, 2016

This hotel offers a free shuttle and is much cheaper than other IHG hotels in Deadwood. The staff is friendly. Our room and the shuttle van is outdated, but would be willing to stay there again based on the price.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 17, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and sharing your comments. I am delighted to hear that you found the staff friendly. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. Your comments regarding the outdated condition of the rooms and shuttle service will be certainly addressed as soon as possible. I apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

July 06, 2016

club

Didn't spend much time. I was tired when I got there and it was good resting.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 05, 2016

club

The stay was great and the property was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We LOVE hearing positive feedback from our guests! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Come and see us again on your next trip to Sturgis!
Read More
Read Less

sturgis stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

we had a wonderful stay at this hotel. It is right off of the main hi-way with lots of food and gas stations choices. Very clean and comfortable place

Read More
Read Less