Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 306 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Helpful staff

By

July 21, 2016

I have stayed here several times and the Hotel staff has always been very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Racine Holiday Inn Express

By

July 13, 2016

club

An overall good stay! Very nice staff! Price was a little high for me, but it was the 4th of July weekend!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are glad to hear that our staff was able to make your stay enjoyable. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Warm and friendly checkin

By

July 11, 2016

club

overall very happy with my stay will recommend this location to others

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Friendly Staff

By

June 29, 2016

club

Spent 2 nights and had restful sleep, fun at the pool, and breakfast at 7am.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Aunt Mona, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our indoor pool was enjoyable. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor channel selection, bad curtains and a dirty bed

By

June 24, 2016

club

There was a lot of someone else's hair in my bed. There were very few channels and the picture was terrible. The curtains were see through and the thick ones wouldn't close but the staff at the front desk was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
A Boy is no one, Thank you taking the time to provide us with feedback. I will be working with our team to ensure that the problems you have mentioned do not occur in the future. I would like to note that our housekeeping staff is trained to change all linens even if the bed does not appear used. We have three layers for the curtains, with the inner layer that closes completely to ensure that there is no light in the room. In the future, I would encourage you to let our front desk know of any inconveniences so that we can provide you with a different guest room. Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 16, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel for the past 4-5 years for a softball tourney. Very nice place!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Shell87, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with wonderful feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

June 15, 2016

club

Great hotel. Breakfast Awesome. Staff very friendly. Hotel was clean and well kept up. Room was very nice for the short time we stayed there. Very convenient location to meet family.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Girlygirl62, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with wonderful feedback! Our team strives to provide the highest level of service and cleanliness and we are proud to hear that you agree. We hope to see you in the near future again!! Thank you, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Sturtevant, WI

By

June 14, 2016

This is a quality hotel in the outskirts area of Racine, Wisconsin. It is located off of Hwy 20 and I94 and therefore in a good location for easy on/off the expressway. There are restaurants and other entertainment options close by. The property is clean, has a broader set of amenities, friendly/accommodating staff and a good value. I would highly recommend this property for your next stay in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Shadowbox, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback. We appreciate your comments and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We pride ourselves on providing the highest level of service and cleanliness and are glad to hear that you think so as well. We hope to see you in the near future again! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice atmosphere and great service.

By

June 11, 2016

club

I was very pleased with this hotel and the service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Travelfair, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We strive to provide great hospitality and are pleased to hear that our service was excellent. We hope to see you in the near future again! Thank you! Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Racine area Holiday Inn Express

By

June 07, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in this area. A bit pricey but worth the extra paid for the amenities. Good breakfast choices and nice eating area. The carpeting looks new and the area is clean and well kept. We especially liked the large hot tub during the day, but at night it was filled with wild children yelling and jumping in the pool and hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Rene2012, I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our amenities. We pride ourselves on providing the best service and cleanliness to our guests and am glad to hear that you agree. We do apologize for any inconvenience the noise may have caused you in the pool area and hope that you will stay with us again! Thank You! Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected surprise for breakfast

By

June 01, 2016

I and my husband were looking for a place between the outlet mall in Pleasant Prairie and New Berlin that was convenient to the highway but nice. I think I found it. the HIE in Racine @ I-90 was very relaxing after a day of shopping and very easy access to the highway to get to New Berlin. Very surprised and pleased with the Kringle being served at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
gbk63, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We try our best to provide the highest level of hospitality and are happy to hear that you enjoyed our local treat. We hope to see you in the near future again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 24, 2016

club

Comfortable and clean. The only issue was that this property sits very close to the interstate highway and traffic noise can be heard in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 28, 2016
Dear, dep1217 On behalf of our entire staff at Holiday Inn Express we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Mike Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less