Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Josh, Robin, and Grant were fantastic! The breakfast service was very, very good. Pool was just what the Doctor ordered. Rooms were very clean and appointed. Always tell people to go there. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place we stayed here on an apartment finding trip for an incoming student in Milwaukee. Convenient location, nice amenities, no problems. Used the business center, but the shared computer is so locked down against cookies, firewalls, etc., I was not able to access my business system remotely. This was my only glitch to the trip. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home I stay at this particular hotel twice a month. The rooms are comfortable. The amenities are clean and always functional. The staff are very friendly and they know me by my first name! I've stayed enough times to gauge the consistency level, and I have to admit that my stays are always the same. I also enjoy my interactions with the Hotel staff as they seem to be controlling their turnover well. Keep up the good work and be sure to keep the good people you have on board at the hotel. They are a a large reason why I keep coming back to this hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by typical Holiday Inn Holiday Inns have a higher standard then most hotels and if I have to stay at a different place I am usually disappointed. This location was at the high level of satisfaction just like almost all the others I have stayed at. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and excellent service Reservations and check in was so easy, The front desk is very helpful with directions and suggestions and always friendly. The pillows and bed was so comfortable, I slept better than I have in a long time in a hotel, Breakfast was amazing with so may choices and everything was very good. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. we were picked up there to go to Nashville for vacation, it was great to have our car there so when we came back to racine from Nashville we had a car instead of calling for a ride home June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay I stayed last weekend at the HI in Racine. Great folks starting at check in. I had a lot of questions about the area and they were very knowledgeable. Hotel was in great condition and good continental breakfeast. Would stay again. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely clean room and good breakfast We really enjoyed out stay. The room was very clean and beds were made beautifully and the bathroom was very clean as well. Except the beds were hard so that left us with not a very good night's sleep. But I will be back when we come to the area again. Thank you. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel The service at this hotel was the best! The breakfast at this hotel was one of the best that I have encountered. The room was clean and up to date. It was great to have a refrigerator and microwave in the room and also coffee available and cold water in the entry of the hotel. We were traveling with our grandchildren to go to a family graduation. Luckily there were two queen beds in the room. The bed that I had the first night was so hard it hurt to sleep on it. The second night we switched beds with the grandchildren and our sleep was so much better. The price was higher than I normally pay but the hotel had a beautiful pool that we wanted for the young ones. Not sure if I will stay here again because of the price, but it is a wonderful hotel. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The front desk staff were wonderful, both at check in and check out. Grant was so kind, getting ice for my travel cup on our departure, because the ice machine was out of service on the first floor. Also the clerk on duty at about 8:00 Saturday evening, a young lady, greeted me and made me feel they were happy we choose their hotel. All in all we left feeling very well taken care of. Thank you, The Northeners June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic stay if it weren't for the front desk person. The overall stay was very nice, room was clean and well put together. Walls were nicely soundproofed. Pool, lobby and breakfast were great. The night staff was awesome. My only qualm was the woman during check in. Unfriendly and depressing. Not really willing to offer up much information or conversation besides very short answers or 'I don't know' and lukewarm bottled water. Next we'll hopefully run into the night staff instead or just friendlier people. May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Robin! Nice quiet room comfortable bed, nice shower. Did not like the particular soap/soft water combination as the soap would not rinse off. But all else was great. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff One of (if not the best) staff I'd had the pleasure to visit. The people behind the counter knew my name within a day, and welcomed me by name when I returned for my business months later. Any time I need to be in Racine, I know where I'm staying. March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Racine Holiday Inn Express I travel to Racine, WI often. This is definitely the best hotel in the area for the value. March 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Would not stay here again I stayed here while working in area from out of town. I most always chose IHG hotels because it's usually so nice. Although , I can say for sure without a doubt that this hotel is certainly lacking in most all areas of comfort. The rooms are small and the ceiling is low and I felt cramped and enclosed. Hotel definitely needs some upgrade touches to include modernizing and upgrading bed and furniture in room. Staff was the best part of the stay, very friendly!!! March 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel bed was not comfortable, I could feel the springs. I was told their was a hot tub that remained hot. And it was a bath tub. Pool was very nice March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and value for money This hotel was a surprise to start with. The rooms are spacious and some have a jacuzzi. In Milwaukee winter thats a great plus. Breakfast has lots of items and they even change the egg dish alternate days. Rooms have microwave and fridge. The only down side is the that property is old and its heating needs to be upgraded but that gets more than compensated by excellent service provided specially by evening manager Karen and customer care specialist Sandy. They make you feel at home and make you forget the isssues like poor snow clearing in parking lots. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This for Alex I believe it was my second day at hotel and I arrived to hotel by 1:00 AM in the morning and I was very call, at the lobby I asked Alex if day have coffee and he said no but I can make it for you and he dis it and I warned my cold body. Thanks to the personnel during breakfast time for their valuable service. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good breakfast selection Clean, friendly, nice place. Breakfast at Holiday Inn Express is always better than most, but this one had an even greater selection than normal. Very close to freeway exit, gas station, and food as well. Would stay again. Only downside was WiFi was pretty slow. January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location This is very conveniently located near gas stations and I-94. It is also not far from several good restaurants. I enjoyed relaxing in the hot-tub although it could have been hotter. The breakfast buffet was not outstanding. We ended up going elsewhere for breakfast since wheat, sugar and highly processed foods are so unhealthy. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location excellent to Burlington RV Check in - perfect - room had left over food left in refrigerator and tub did not drain. Check out was perfect and staff took care of issues above. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very courteous and friendly girls staff at the front desk. The girls at the front desk were very courteous and accommodating for late checkout. Thanks to them. November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, well worth the money. Staff was pleasant and competent. Room was clean and well stocked. Well maintained facility. The only shortcoming was the hot breakfast was late Saturday morning. Will be using this facility again. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Hotel had all my rooms (14 total) ready for me at check in. Service by the staff was excellent and made sure we had whatever we needed. November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Change the channel I stay quite frequently at this location and am always very pleased with my room and the overall appearance of the property. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. My one complaint and I am not alone is having to sit in the breakfast room and be subjected to FOX News. This is really inappropriate, in my opinion, and does no reflect an overall neutral view of the world. My colleagues on separate visits have also been quite annoyed with having to listen to such nonsense that early in the morning. November 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor follow up I stayed here for one night. I had no complaints, everything was great, the staff was friendly. I left a pair of boots in the room after I checked out and called the next day. The person I spoke to said the boots weren't in the lost and found but he'd call me if they turned up. (I had already been checked out for 24 hours so the room was definitely cleaned already.) I told him that I knew for a fact the boots were in the room when I checked out and I'd like them back. He said there wasn't anything he could do since housekeeping didn't put them in lost and found. I asked for a call from the manager. The manager didn't call me, so I had to call him. He said the same thing. They weren't in the lost and found and housekeeping didn't have them. So, again, I explained exactly where the boots were in the room and told him that they were there when I left, and I want them back. He said he'd call me back. "Magically" my boots appeared and I paid for the fed ex charge to get them shipped to me. I was less than thrilled with how everything was handled. It was my mistake for forgetting my boots, I'm just not sure what policy is when a guest leaves something behind. Apparently, it's to hide it until the said guest calls back 3 times demanding her boots. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfekt stay The usual good standard you find at holiday inn Express motels Excellent. Restaurant next door October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by handicap room I was in need of a andicap room. I am temporarily in a wheelchair. It was a very comfortaable and accomodating . I was really impressed. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service good visit, will stay again, good breakfast, but noisy refrigerator which I reported to front desk October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Good for business with clean rooms and average breakfast. Very close to fast food options. October 6, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>