Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Change the channel I stay quite frequently at this location and am always very pleased with my room and the overall appearance of the property. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. My one complaint and I am not alone is having to sit in the breakfast room and be subjected to FOX News. This is really inappropriate, in my opinion, and does no reflect an overall neutral view of the world. My colleagues on separate visits have also been quite annoyed with having to listen to such nonsense that early in the morning. November 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor follow up I stayed here for one night. I had no complaints, everything was great, the staff was friendly. I left a pair of boots in the room after I checked out and called the next day. The person I spoke to said the boots weren't in the lost and found but he'd call me if they turned up. (I had already been checked out for 24 hours so the room was definitely cleaned already.) I told him that I knew for a fact the boots were in the room when I checked out and I'd like them back. He said there wasn't anything he could do since housekeeping didn't put them in lost and found. I asked for a call from the manager. The manager didn't call me, so I had to call him. He said the same thing. They weren't in the lost and found and housekeeping didn't have them. So, again, I explained exactly where the boots were in the room and told him that they were there when I left, and I want them back. He said he'd call me back. "Magically" my boots appeared and I paid for the fed ex charge to get them shipped to me. I was less than thrilled with how everything was handled. It was my mistake for forgetting my boots, I'm just not sure what policy is when a guest leaves something behind. Apparently, it's to hide it until the said guest calls back 3 times demanding her boots. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfekt stay The usual good standard you find at holiday inn Express motels Excellent. Restaurant next door October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by handicap room I was in need of a andicap room. I am temporarily in a wheelchair. It was a very comfortaable and accomodating . I was really impressed. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service good visit, will stay again, good breakfast, but noisy refrigerator which I reported to front desk October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Good for business with clean rooms and average breakfast. Very close to fast food options. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Needed a quick hotel stay while on the road and this hotel exceeded our expectations. Very clean and comfortable with all amenities needed. Staff wass very friendly and accomodatimg. Good Value. Did not stay for breakfast so could not rate. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wasn't expecting much I wasn't expecting much but this hotel was a nice surprise. Rooms and property is clean and well maintained and the staff was extremely friendly. The choices at breakfast were more than sufficient. I travel a lot for business and I'm not sure that I have stayed in a better hotel considering the price. This is a great value! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel Amazing staff, Excellent Pool and Hot Tub, very relaxing environment, whole family loved the stay. Breakfast was amazing. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay The hotel and room were clean and well maintained, the pool and hot tub were great for the kids, and the breakfast was wonderful. However, we could hear the room next door very clearly after we went to bed. They weren't having a party or being rowdy at all, just leisurely conversation, but it was clear as a bell and late into the night. Disappointed in the lack of privacy & noise between rooms... as well as if anyone was in the hallway, it was very noisy. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room comfortable bed Staff was pleasant and accommodating. Breakfast preparation was exceptional. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Needed Rest I stayed in the HIE in Racine on a Thursday night. I had been traveling since Tuesday sleeping a few hours in my car (I had to travel many miles in a little time). We arrived shortly after check-in and it was like they were expecting me. My family and I enjoyed the pool, the room, the beds, the breakfast and the employees were very nice and helpful. I asked for a late check-out thinking she would say noon. Since I am a Priority Club Member she said, "I can let you stay until 2:00pm." Wow! This was very helpful since we had a wedding at 3:00pm. I stayed in a different chain (of equal star rating), the week before and had quite a different experience than what I just described above. Thanks for the needed rest. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good servicel Maid let us into room twice, when left card in golf bag and wifes purse!! Rooms are very nicely done and up to date. Breakfast was pastries a d canned eggs. Not a piece of bacon or susage in site!!! Business center was very helpful. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Friendly & courteous staff. Good location. In town for the Racine IM 70.3. The only draw back was the elevator. Kind of a small door and a little on the slow side. I guess that's nitpicking on my part. Nice place. Will use again. July 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not good This time a reported some issues and they were not fixed: 01- Their wake up call system is running 5 to 7 minutes late, I ordered wake up call for 5:15 am every day and the call came at 5:22am 02- the bath room sink was plugged 03- The air conditioning at the beginning did not cool the room, it took over a hour to refresh. 04- One day. the breakfast did not have any meets. 05- When shower, the water does not remove the soap and this is a very strong signal that the water softener is not working property usually due to lack of salt. (Most important Item on my list). I have reported this water issue several time and never it has been fixed. I will try to stay away from this hotel July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We made advance reservations as we were to be travelling in the Milwaukee area. We frequent Holiday Inns while travelling, and Racine did not disappoint. Rooms were spacious and clean, staff were friendly and helpful, and the pool/hot tub area was heaven after a long day on the road. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 star. Comfortable stay. Excellent stay. Will stay again. Will recommend for other family members. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room The room was clean and comfortable. I liked the soft pillow. My husband liked the firm one. Our grandchildren enjoyed the pool and I enjoyed both the pool and the hot tub. Our friends in another room enjoyed it too. The maid did a nice job every day. Our stay was great! June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What's Going On Here? We were warmly greeted at check-in and were given the keys to the kingdom! Room keys and wi-fi password and all of the answers to our questions. The pool and exercise room were sparkling and met our desire. Then, after a swim, shower and dressing, we gazed upon the Machine. What was going on here? Pancakes, delicious perfect pancakes, popped out at our very command! The eggs and sausage were a perfect completion to a great breakfast which included the famous Racine treat, Kringle. June 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice The front desk was very helpful and polite! The place was clean in the lobby and both of my rooms. The only complaint I have is with a 12:00 check out time; the cleaning people knocked twice before 11:00. That should be an easy fix. I will stay again! June 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We had a great visit The staff was very pleasant and the rooms were clean. My daughter liked the pool. Breakfast was good too. Overall a nice place. After a long road trip we wanted a good meal and the desk people could not suggest a nice restaurant other than a Mc chain. We looked on the web, went with their suggestion and chose wrong which was a bummer. I would just suggest a better line up of restaurants for out-of-towners. Other than that a top notch place for the family. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Sturtevant,WI. I have stayed here a number of times over the past 4 years. The staff is courteous and enjoyable to deal with.They are professional while being friendly, The hotel is clean and up to date. I would definitely stay here again! June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Change of pace for breakfast I was pleasantly happy with this Holiday Inn. The gentleman that checked us in was extremely friendly and helpful, the beds were very comfy, and the breakfast was great. I was pumped to experience their cinnamon rolls the next day! Would stay again when in that area. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home As always we were greeted by your great staff & our room was perfect. We stay with you on each visit to the area, you are centrally located for our visits so that we can spend time with friends & family when in the area. We love the closeness to the highway for easy access to travel to each of our destinations,and we enjoy the pool & hot tub, too. We have never been disappointed by staff or room. Always, clean & hospitable. Breakfast is always appetizing too. We look forward to our next stay & will be booking with your motel again. See you soon!! April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the quieter places I've stayed I wanted the jacuzzi room since my son loves jacuzzis, and those are at the end of the hallway right by the fire doors to the stairway. Usually in hotels in those areas, all night you hear doors opening and closing, slamming, and people talking. The doors didn't make loud noises when they closed, the room doors also were quieter than most places I've stayed. It was nice to be in a room where, after I went to sleep, I was not woken up once until I woke up at the time I wanted to. Staff was very friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and well appointed. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and comfortable stay! With the winds howelling outside at 7 degrees we were able to a comforable stay at the Racine HIE. We enjoyed the heated pool to work out every night. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Puppy very nice Hotel quite and comfortable very good snow removal service at this location there was a snow all night but when I sew in the morning entire parking lot was very clean I had to leave 7am in the morning so I requested front desk to clean snow around my car amazing what a excellent job!!! I have no problem it was very clean around my car. Excellent staff February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and great staff Excellent Hotel with friendly staff what a super breakfast and my favorite Kringle breakfast host was excellent keep up everything available I was very impressed with fresh coffee oh and new carpet in great room is so nice my kids love the design I enjoy TV with HD channels January 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay This hotel is a good choice to stay if you are in this area. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. It was a good location close to the highway. January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Custmoer Service Want to compliment all of the staff but especially the front desk personnel. During a routine business stay, a family emergency came up which forced me to change my length of stay. At 4 AM the staff handled all of the paperwork (3 check-ins, 2 check-outs, and 2 different credit cards).without a hitch. Whenever I was in the lobby area, I was greeted by name and concerns about my situation. Made a very difficult situation for me a mopre pleasant experience Can't thank them enough and will defintely stay there whenever in the area again. December 19, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>