Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 230 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

230reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Vacation

By

July 20, 2016

club

Nice place to stay. Conveniently located close to highway and dining areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Suffolk

By

July 20, 2016

club

We've stayed at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Suffolk twice and it's a great place to stay in the area. It's a clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Rooms are well set up and comfortable. Breakfasts are always good and plentiful, with coffee available all day. We highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Love staying at HIE

By

July 18, 2016

club

Only negative would be the price during a summer weekend, but then again, every hotel is expensive at that time.

Great breakfast, clean room, very friendly staff.

I expect to return to this hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We thank you for taking time to post your comments. Our staff takes great pride in making our guests happy. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

More comforts than home

By

July 08, 2016

club

The rooms are always clean, comfortable, and very relaxing. I prefer staying at Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We thank you for taking time to post your comments. The staff and i are very happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

By

July 02, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is conveniently located near major roads which is why it was chosen during a recent trip. It is about what you would expect as far as the building, room, and amenities. However, the staff really did shine. The desk clerk at check in was very familiar with local restaurants and was able to provide menus for a couple in the downtown area. Based on her comments I was very pleased with the establishment I chose. Overall good service and location. I will definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We thank you for taking time to post you comments. We are very pleased you enjoyed you stay as our staff takes great pride in that. Hope to see you on any future trips to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing surroundings

By

July 01, 2016

club

This is a friendly, welcomming hotel to make a nice overnight stay. Everything is clean, well organized and ready for a great night's rest and easy prep for the day when you get up in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
We thank you for taking time to post your comments. Our staff takes great pride in the fact you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Suffolk Holiday Inn Express

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

It was pretty meh. My expectation were not met at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We thank you for taking time to post your review and apologize that you did not enjoy your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay

By

June 23, 2016

We thank the staff for the upgrade, but when we notified them of the situation about the noise and the slamming of the doors, we were informed that there was not much they could do about it. The breakfast bar was not maintained and there were food particles left on the hallway floor our entire stay. The front desk staff appeared to be cold and or indifferent to us during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We thank you for taking time to post your comments. WE use each one to better our guests stay and will change some procedures to make those areas better.
Read More
Read Less

Yes

By

June 16, 2016

club

Great but pool was out of order. I was on town to see family and we could not swim on a hot summer day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We thank you for posting you comments as we use each one to better our guests experience. We apologize for the pool being closed and have painted it and reopened it.
Read More
Read Less

overall satisfaction

By

June 15, 2016

club

excellent place to stay. room size, food and ambiance very good

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
We thank you for taking time to post your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

The suites were great, plenty of room and comfortable. Hotel staff were nice and assisted in anyway we needed. The breakfast was great, although it seemed like the front desk employee was having to do the breakfast also. Wish the pool was open. But the stay was great

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thanks you for taking time to post your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay its something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Hospitality

By

June 01, 2016

club

The staff from the Front Desk To the Cleaning personnel was excellent and professional. I would stay there again if I happen to be in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
We thank you for your comments and look forward to the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less