Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by hard beds and expensive IHG corporate should stay here so they know what its like to not sleep while being a guest at this property. Beds are the worst I have experienced so far. Price of room was higher and breakfast was not to States and not stocked well. Entry was nice...everything else was below expectations. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great stay at the Holiday Inn Sugar Land. Very clean and well kept property, good value. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value for the Business Traveler Very nice hotel for the money. Breakfast choices could be improved and the lighting in the rooms/bathrooms was very dim, otherwise excellent rating! Ask for a room opposite the freeway side though to avoid freeway noise. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Overall the hotel was good. The shower had great water pressure. The bed could have used a little help. The sheets would not stay on the bed and they had a rough texture. But overall I enjoyed the stay and the staff were very pleasant and helpful. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Gret location. Professional staff. Excellent housekeeping team. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This Location! Everything was great, I had a quick check-in process and an even quicker check-out process. The food was great and the place was quiet. If I come back to this area, I will definitely stay here again! November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Front Desk Personnel The Front Desk Crew were very friendly and helpful. They were considerate of my responses as well as offering to give directions to my training class the next day. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Stayed here for a total of 2 nights when I came into town to visit family. My sister's couch didn't sound too appealing to me so I checked for places nearby and found this location. The room was extremely clean and the bed was really, really comfortable. Did not use TV nor Internet much so I cannot comment on that but everything else was perfect. Staff were extremely friendly and courteous. Would definitely stay here again. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service wonderful staff! Outstanding personel I was able to meet every one on site due to the length of my stay had a very comfortable and pleasent time while in Sugarland for Business. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Another great stay. Third or fourth time at this location. Visits have always been great. Staff is friendly and accomodating. Will definitely stay here when I have to be in Sugar Land. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Loving Staff The staff at the front desk were very fun loving and made you smile at check in or while walking through the lobby. They always said hello and wished you well, coming or going. The maid staff all said hello when you encountered them in the hallway. I checked in on the afternoon of 10/13 and I believe the two working the front desk (Joel and Jennifer I think were their names) were very nice and friendly. They asked how my day was going, had some light hearted joking between themselves and guests and generally made be feel welcome. October 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud kids, indifferent staff, loud ac Some guest at hotel were very loud and constantly setting off car alarms. AC made a loud noise as compressor was kicking in. sounded like someone driving a wooden stake. Breakfast area understaffed - indifferent to requests. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE! Hotel was very clean, front desk clerk was very friendly. Room was very clean and quiet. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The good and bad first let me say everything was as I have come to expect from holiday inn express. that is to say, excellent. I want to especially compliment the front desk clerk for her help in locating a near by florist for me. My only complaint was the thin, watery gravy at the breakfast bar. I did notice the next day the gravy was much more like what I expect gravy to look like. However, I did not eat at the breakfast bar that morning, only because I had made previous plans. truly, that is the only thing I could find fault in. October 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Positive staff The hotel needs to have the infrastructure reviewed, primarily the AC system/s and plumbing. The staff is very nice and took criticism well. However, at check-in there was an obviously new individual and he was very slow and not quick to allow my request to change rooms from what was offered on the website. He was hesitant to reach out for help from his manager who did overhear our conversation and came to his aid. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Late check in was not a problem. Had a bit of a problem using rewards point on line....maybe I was just not familiar with it. Called into the 800 number and was given all of the help I need. Holiday Inn provides everything I need. The internet broadband was slow, but can be due to guests downloading movies. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good people I was very pleased with the service and special attention to my needs. I'm not worldly, but I have stayed in many hotels over the years. The staff was extremely helpful, and I will certainly return to this hotel again soon. Sincerely, ksh October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Nights Sleep Bed and pillows were excellent. Great Night's Sleep. Friendly Staff. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Great service and a very warm welcome when you enter the hotel October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Great nights sleep. Woke refreshed and ready to take on the day. October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness and great breakfast service Overall our 3 night stay at this hotel was good. The good: Nicely kept grounds. Comfortable rooms, clean swimming pool and good variety for breakfast. Needs improvement. Bathroom fixtures specifically the toilet paper holder was not properly fixed. No vent to the outside from the bathrooms. Pillows need to be upgraded October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We Recommend ! Always a great place to stay.......clean, comfortable and a great friendly staff. Thanks. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I had a great experience staying at this hotel. I love Holiday Inns and I've never had any problems staying there. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good property My only suggestion, breakfast should start at 6am, not 6:30. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect We were in SugarLand for a one night visit with family. Jennifer met us at the front desk and gave us outstanding service. She even remembered our names when she saw us later in the evening. The room was extra large and featured every amenity we could possibly want. Breakfast was better than most places we have stayed!! Overall, the experience was perfect for our needs. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice overnight hotel Nice place and considerate staff, the breakfast was standard. I wish a different variety of breakfast items would be available. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!!! I coach a volleyball team and needed a place to stay. I needed six rooms to accommodate all of us. The front desk staff were prepared for us and had all of the paperwork ready for us as well as room situated on the same floor and very close together. We all had a great night's rest and woke up to a good breakfast. The pancake machine was broken (the staff tried their best to get it fixed) but the rest of the selections were good. There were no problems checking out. All in all this was a greatly for us to stay!! September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service. Close to my meeting place and avoided most of the traffic due to the location. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice place to stay. Breakfast should be started earlier as hot breakfast was not ready at 6:30am. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good trip Overall I would recommend to anyone needing a place to stay September 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>