Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I cannot recommend unless you are solely looking to save a few bucks! I've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express many times over the last four years and have found the staff to be very polite and knowledgeable. The breakfast area is very clean and the food is fresh. However, my disappointment is with the rooms. The rooms have gotten musty and many of them smell like they have been smoked in. I now stay in another IGH hotel in the area. July 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Very Small Bathrooms and very Pricey Just like the title sounds. No pluses, no nothing, just expensive. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room and friendly staff. I was very impressed with the hotel. The rooms was very clean, and that is always my first priority. The staff were all very friendly. I also was impressed with the breakfast selection, especially considering the low cost for the room. I definitely would stay again. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!!!!! Excellent location and amenities. Friendly and courteous staff. Will definitely stay there again! May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good customer service and confortable bed last minute booking to Holiday Inn @ Sugarland as my flight arrived early. The staff are very friendly and greet me as the Priority Card member and assist me in checking in. The service I enjoyed in Holiday Inn are far more better than the 5 stars hotel located 5 miles away. Definitely will recommend friends/colleague to stay in this hotel if they travel to Sugarland. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel to Stay at in Sugarland, Texas Nothing bad to say about this hotel. Will definitely stay again. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service This is the 2nd time I have stayed at this locaton. Each time my adult son was at Methodist Hospital, which is just 2 miles away. The staff is absolutely great and will work with you when you don't know exactly how many days you are going to stay. From the front desk personnel to the technicians, they make you feel welcome. The room is clean and comfortable and the morning breakfast is outstanding. The hotel is quite (no street noise, when you need to sleep). Their extra care during difficult times was very much appreciated. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience I was 110% satisfied with the accommodations which were great ,the food was good and satisfying and last but not least the staff was kind and courteous and always available to service my needs. I will highly recommend this property to others and looking forward to staying again. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by like new hotel Quiet and comfortable. Easy access on and off highway. Microwave and frig were a plus! February 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service & People Checking in was a great experience due to the person at the front desk. Trarence was the gentleman that was waiting on everyone and he was unbelivable how nice, helful, respectable he was in taking care of everyone. He also followed up with me after I got in the room to make sure all was well. He not only gave me a call but other people that was their in other rooms that was traveling with me. His attitude affected other works as well becuase you could tell they watched an listen to him conduct business and they to was nice and very polite. If for some reason this young man wants to leave HI please make sure you give him my email address. He would make a great fit on my sales team. January 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Better Holiday Inn Properties It was fairly quiet at this hotel, probably because we arrived the day before Christmas Eve and the hotel had low occupancy. Still, it was very nice. Staff were friendly and very professional. On the plus side: Nice room, comfortable beds, and good breakfast. Hotel was nicely remodeled. On the negative side: Bathroom sink area was very limited (but nicely remodeled). January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hobo Clean hotel and friendly staff. close to highway and city walk. would stay again. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good but All was good but, I forgot to latch the door and the maid service came in, said excuse me, picked up all my towels and left. Problem with that was I needed to shower that morning. Eggs were cold, but overall it was good. November 29, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Low Water Pressure We were staying on the 4th floor and the water pressure at the bathroom sink was incredibly low. Hard to get enough water to brush my teeth. November 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to Stay with a few monor things The way I review a hotel is that if I keep coming back to it, then it is excellent place to stay. This hotel is really enjoyable and the staff has always been very professional and courteous. The rooms are always very clean and maintain. A couple of things that I would recommend is that, there should be a blocker on the aircondition unit for the curtains. Half the cool or hot air goes up into the part of the curtains. Breakfast starting at 6:30 instead of 6 can be a pain but hey thats ok.. However, all things said I will come back to the hotel again and again. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, most helpful group! As a frequent traveler this HIE is one of the best of all hotel, motels i have been a guest of. The staff and facility are top notch and always helpful. October 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Employees This was the 2nd time to stay at this hotel. The staff there is really nice and stress that if we needed anything to make our stay better, they would make it happen. This is all employees from the front desk to housekeeping to maintenance. October 11, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Give and Take The A/c and hot water didn't work right. I needed to check in early and they allowed us. September 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent ! Great location, very helpful staff, clean and quiet. I had a very comfortable and relaxing stay. Highly recommend this hotel! September 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Good value for the money. Nice HIE, average chain breakfast, good room. I was upgraded but room had noisy AC. September 12, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Could find better Upon entering the hotel it seemed cozy and comfortable but when we got to our room it was musty, muggy, dank, humid, and had a not so pleasant smell probably from the carpet. We didn't complain as I figured most of the rooms would be like this here. So we stayed and made the best of it. The beds were not very comfortable. The cable had a lot of channels. The breakfast was good and had a lot of choice. The on the last day when we were checking out, my wife say this hygiene bag that she thought was mine and used the deodorant! It was not mine and we have no idea where this bag came from other than it was left behind by the last guest. And we had a swarm of ants on the coffee table after some food we had the night before. It's a mixed bag about the whole experience but all in all, I do not recommend this hotel. September 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Review The hotel accomodation was good, and front desk shaff was good to support the guest. July 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Regrets... Another great Holiday Inn experience! Staff was truly amazing. July 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Just stayed overnight. I had a good experience, did not get a chance to get real involved with breakfast. I would stay again July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to friends and family We choose this Express for the ease of getting to friends and family in Sugarland and we always know it will be clean and neat. July 10, 2012
<<prev 2 3