Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 176 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

176reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

It was Okay

By

July 19, 2016

club

Holiday Inns have treated me well in the past. I think this was a unique visit in that several things went wrong.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Sibeartx, Im sorry you had a negative experience if you would like to talk about the issues you experienced you can always call me at the hotel and i would be happy to make it right. - Brittney Kenney General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Restful night in Sulphur Springs

By

July 01, 2016

club

This hotel met the needs of 3 weary travelers. The room was so comfortable, we only wish we had the time to swim, the pool looked so inviting. Everything was top-notch at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We are so happy you stopped in and stayed with us for your needed rest. We hope to see you again maybe when you have some time to swim.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We are so happy you were comfortable and got some needed rest. Please come backand see us again and maybe this time you can make time for a nice swim
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop on road

By

June 29, 2016

Hotel conveniently situated just off the 84. Efficient front desk, and no problems encountered during our stay.
Dining options and supermarkets close at hand.
Perfect hotel for an overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for staying with us we are so pleased you were happy here
Read More
Read Less

Great Service - Nice accomadations

By

June 17, 2016

Hotel is very nice and we had a wonderful stay. Staff was quick to help if we had any needs. Breakfast was hot and ready.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Peter1457 Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the area
Read More
Read Less

Best Place to Stay in Sulphur Springs

By

June 15, 2016

Stayed at this hotel for a fishing tournament on Lake Fork. Only about 20 miles from Lake. Clean Hotel, Nice looking outside Pool. Nice Mexican restaurant and an Outlet Mall behind the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
BassAngler12 We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you did well in the fishing tournament. We hope you come back to see us the next time you are in the area.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
BassAngler12 Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you did well in the fishing tournament. We hope to see you again
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and breakfast

By

June 07, 2016

club

I always stay here when traveling to Trade Days in Canton. Very convenient, safe and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you next month for Canton Trade Days .
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and quality sleep

By

June 07, 2016

club

Front desk was friendly and helpful, nice comfortable room, only problems was refrigerator was not very clean and the carpet around the bed had paper and some trash on it like it was missed while vacuuming .

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
We are so very sorry for the issues you experienced while staying with us. We have made sure to address these problems and hope this does not influence any future stays with us.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!!

By

May 23, 2016

club

I travel a great deal for business purposes and wish every hotel was as pleasant! The staff was great and breakfast was wonderful. My room was very clean and comfortable. It also had a warm, cozy feeling that you rarely get from a hotel room. I will stay at this hotel every opportunity I have.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us praise. We love our guests and want each one to feel comfortable and at home when they stay with us. Please come back and stay with us the next time you are in the area
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room. Service is great

By

May 23, 2016

club

Thank you for all of your help and smiles. Staying with you was a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back to see us.
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

May 17, 2016

everything was excellent. Will stay again. Pool looked good. Pancakes excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We think the pancakes are pretty great as well ;)
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

May 02, 2016

If I am ever in this area again this is the only place I will stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 05, 2016
Joeyb88 Thank you so much for staying with us and also for your loyalty. We love our guests and we love to see returning familiar faces just as much as we love seeing new ones. We look forward to your future visits and we are here waiting to make any future reservations you may need. Thank you again and have a great day
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay - This Survey Is WAY TOO LONG

By

May 02, 2016

club

The hotel and room and experience was great.
I would recommend this hotel to anybody and would happily stay here again on business.
I would probably not stay in this hotel for leisure just due to overall cost- for leisure I would stay with a competitor whose program I am also signed up for.

My only complaint at this point is the length of this survey. Please give me warning ahead of time if you are asking me for a 2-minute survey (which I had assumed I was agreeing to) or if you are asking me for a 30-minute survey (which this is becoming).

Posted byHotelStaff
May 05, 2016
Thank You for staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Sulphur Springs we are glad you enjoyed your stay and im also sorry these surveys can tend to be a little long and time consuming. I do hope you change your mind and decide to stay with us again whether it be for business or leisure.
Read More
Read Less