Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-25-2015)
(e.g. Nov-26-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Again The only issue I had with my stay is my room was near the highway and the road noise was quite load. I did not ask to be relocated. if I had, I am sure the hotel staff would have done what they could to do so. This is a great place to stay and this is where I look to stay when I visit the Lake Charles area. The staff is very welcoming and accommodating. My wife was late getting down for breakfast and the staff brought food back out so she could eat. They did not have to do so but they did without being asked. This is customer service at its best. You can't go wrong staying at this property. November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms, bed, friendly atmosphere My overall review on the Holiday Inn express in Sulphur Lake Charles. I would recommend anyone to stay there. Friendly staff, extremely comfy bed. Rooms were clean, and comfortable. Thanks for making my stay enjoyable. November 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great location great night sleep with a good location with no problems parking or traffic. November 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Good Room The room was clean and comfortable. Had no trouble with a family of 5 in a single room. Beds were comfortable. Amenities in the hotel were quite good. We have stayed in this hotel before and would do so again. October 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by no compensation for the injured The elevator broke the second day I was there, I asked about it and inquired about another room sure to an injury received while working that same day. I was told that it could not be done and that the elevator would be fixed that day. 3 days later and still broken, nothing but an "I'm sorry" from the staff. Never staying here again. October 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience, will be back Our stay at this hotel was excellent, we had a great clean room with a very comfortable bed and very clean bathroom. The staff was very helpful and everyone was so friendly. We will definitely be back. October 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Stay Ever! I got to this hotel around 11:30 pm. The only reason I stayed the night is because it was so late I drove for eight hours already. I found this hotel on the ihg app and it had 31/2 stars. After checking in (I was not told about breakfast or anything else) I went to my room. I went to take a shower just to find mold on the shower head. I went to get in the bed and turned on the TV. It didn't come on. They power light just flashed. I unplugged it and tried it again. Same thing. I called the front desk and asked if there was a secret to turn it on. The lady said she would come up and look at it, which she did. She stated that it has static in the line and needed to be unplugged for five minutes. She unplugged it and said she would be back in a few. I told her that there was no need to come back because I could plug it back up. She then told me if that didn't work, she would swap the tv out. She was very nice about it all. She called back to the room about 20 minutes later and I got the tv working after unplugging it two more times for 15 minutes. I will not stay at this location again and will not recommend it to anyone. I will be back to this area several more times too. And to top it off there was no paper delivered to my room like the note on my key holder (see attached picture). October 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My wife and I went to lake Charles for a wedding and this hotel was the closes we could get to the event. Location is right off the freeway which is great because you don't have to drive forever to find it. The desk staff were very knowledgeable about the hotel and the surrounding area of Lake Charles as well as Sulfur. The room was just big enough for my wife and myself to feel comfortable but not cramped. The beds were very comfortable and we got a good nights sleep. The room was very clean and the bathroom had all the amenities that you would expect to find in a hotel room. Everything worked in the room but we didn't use the internet but I am sure that worked also. The breakfast the next morning was very good had a good selection of breakfast favorites ie: eggs , sausage, biscuits and gravey, cereals, pancakes, three different juice's, and regular and decaf coffee. They also had the television on for the latest news. All in all it was a very nice experience. October 11, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T10:30:56.106-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_SLFMS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>