Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great staff great staff, resonded quickly to any problems or complaints and took action as soon as available August 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Get whar you expect This hotel delivers what I have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. No real surprises. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! Have stayed at this hotel numerous times and have always found the staff to be very friendly and helpful, they were exceptional during my last stay of 3 nights. As always beds are comfortable, pillows are just right and everything is very clean. The breakfast area is always clean and variety of items offered is great for a vegetarian. Would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay there again. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Updating Location was fine but time has probably taken its toll. While the staff were great, the room had a musty smell. The room was a little frayed around the edges. Other than wear and tear the place was clean. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Everything about this hotel stay was great. We enjoyed the stay enough, that we came back the following weekend to stay again and play in Austin. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service and very clean. I will stay there again and recommend to others! We loved it! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff I have encountered I have traveled extensively for 20+ years, and this is the most accommodating and friendly staff I have ever encountered. Even offered one staff member a job. They are THAT good! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay for Families We stayed at this hotel for my brother's wedding. There were a lot of family members July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sunset valley Enjoyed the stay very much. Hotel seemed in an odd spot with some sort of fenced off pit next door. Hoever, the hotel itself was very nice and comfortable. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet, good parking at a reasonable price The hotel itself was fine. But beware, if you program the hotel's address into your GPS or print out online directions, you will not get to the hotel. Call the hotel before going there and ask for the "correct" address to enter into your GPS. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation We had a great family time at the hotel, we were visiting family that lives in Austin July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful wonderful place to stay.. will stay here again. Best rooms. looking forward to next stay. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kimberly the Front Desk Manager Kimberly is a Top-Notch Professional. She makes you feel Welcome July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pillows We loved your pillows so much and my husband inquired about buying some. Unfortunately you don't sell them so we'll just have to come back again to sleep on them! July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay in Sunset Valley I stayed with my 2 year old for several days and we had a great experience. The rooms were clean and spacious and she was happy to have breakfast in the great room each morning. The breakfast selection was basic but fine. Great location and very easy to access Austin. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Option Attentive and efficient staff. Holiday Inn has become the best alternative for short trips; excellent quality beds and pillows, clean, safe and roomy spaces; noise level very low in most of their hotels. This one in particular, nice people and excellent care of the breakfast area. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent business hotel Looks a bit ropey when you approach from the freeway but it's fine. comfortable and quiet in spite of being next to the freeway. Handy for visiting ARM. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall great experience I enjoy staying at this location for many reasons. It's close to restaurants and shopping and getting downtown to do business. It's always dependable service and clean. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well done Excellent, as before. Convenient and accessible. Have stayed here before and plan to again. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, but poor workout facility The rooms in this hotel are spacious and clean. The staff is very helpful and polite. However, the workout room is pitiful. The equipment is old and uncomfortable. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by right location Issues with the a/c and the key cards on multiple times. ALL RESOLVED BUT A PAIN.Elevator also needs work. property showing its age. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in South Austin I have stayed here many times over the past year. Having lived in Austin, I am familiar with the area the Holiday Inn Express is located. It is close to good shopping and entertainment. The best thing I have noticed is the staff has moved it up a notch since I first started booking my stays. They are much more friendly and attentive than before, and I don't mean turn around of staff. I think they have had better training and are more confident in their abilities to serve their guests. I was more impressed with the front desk assistance that always seems to come with a smile - a quality most hotels seem to have lost. Kudos to you, Holiday Inn Express Sunset Valley! June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff Have stayed at holiday inn express in the past and have found are stays quite satisfactory. Just had a problem this time with a cock roach. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything we needed had a great stay hotel is close to family. the only problem we had was of no faught of hotels which was noisy people next door that partied all night. would for sure stay here again when visiting family June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and relaxing friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed, clean pool and good breakfast June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room Enjoyed our stay here. Room was very well maintained and clean. It was by the elevators which made it noisy till quite late at night. Breakfast was good too! June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Can't really ask for more The room was clean and comfortable. The temperature was just easily adjustable. If I had to be picky, I'd prefer more breakfast food selection =) Overall a very satisfying experience! June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible check-in and check-out I booked the room for my family of 5 online. The online process was easy to work with. When arriving to the Hotel, it looked fairly new on the outside. When I checked in I was not given the room I booked online. I was told I reserved a room with a King Bed and Sofa Bed instead of two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed. I was told the Hotel was 100% booked and I could not changed my room. After I pulled out my phone with the email confirmation the clerk at the front desk said she would find someone that was willing to change room types on their reservation and she was able to get the room I originally booked online. The room was okay. Basic size room with a sofa squeezed in. Not what I would call a suite room. I knew what I was getting before I checked in from the pictures online. Was using the Hotel because the wedding party wanted to be close to Chapel Dulcinea. The breakfast room was nice and the food was good. The check-out was just as bad as the check-in. The Hotel tried to bill for more than I booked the room for. The hotel clerk said I would have to wait till Monday when a Manager was available to fix my bill. I called customer service for the chain and after an hour the Hotel was able to fix my bill. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for West Lake Hills area right off freeway No complaints. It was clean and comfortable! Everything was ready for us when we got there. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location close to West Lake Hills We usually stay here when we are in the area. No complaints. It always smells so fresh and clean when you walk in the door. Sometimes GPS goofs up but just stay on the feeder road and you will see it. May 31, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>