Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 276 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Clean and Comfortable and Nice Breakfast Buffet

By

July 12, 2016

club

The hotel was new and spacious. Staff was personable and the room was very comfortable and clean. The beds were really comfortable. The room AC/fan was a little loud, but we got used to it. The bathroom lights were a little subdued for doing make-up. Overall, were very happy with our stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome mattress and pillows

By

July 08, 2016

club

Perfect location and safe environment. The hotel is close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for good price

By

July 07, 2016

club

The hotel was very nice. It was kept clean and had very comfortable rooms. The pool was a tad small but otherwise okay. The staff were extremely friendly. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Exactly what we needed.

By

July 01, 2016

club

A all round. It ticked all the boxes and for the right price too. The extra amenities as an IHG member were a nice touch too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Always a good experience

By

June 14, 2016

club

We have stayed in several Holiday Inn Express locations and our stay is always and enjoyable one. Keep up the good work !

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We are excited to hear that Holiday Inn Express gives you great experiences!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 09, 2016

Hotel was very quiet, it was off the beaten path. Close to spring training facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the review! Happy you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and same Holiday Inn breakfast

By

June 07, 2016

This hotel has been clean with great service ever since I started staying here in 2014. It is a great location, food and parks are nearby. Breakfast at the Holiday Inn chain need to be updated majorly. Charge an extra $10 for breakfast I don't care. Just make it worth more than the inconvenience of having to go out somewhere for breakfast every morning to get something healthy and substantial.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
James, Thank you for the review and for continuing to stay with us. I am sorry that the breakfast doesn't meet your needs. I hope that you continue to stay with us in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff great helpful

By

June 06, 2016

club

Great staff friendly helped my business needs
Faxing ability and free, food for breakfast was great a little more beverage selection in the room would be awesome. Room was mad up great. will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the review! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Super staff

By

June 05, 2016

What distinguished this property was the staff. Each person I met was helpful and friendly. One that stood out was Andrea at the front desk. She went out of her way several times to make our stay better. Other front desk, facilities, breakfast and house keeping employees were also exceptional. This is an indicator of good management.

The property is nice enough although it could use a few minor touches like more accessible outlets in the room. The work out elliptical was annoying as it beeped if ur hands weren't always on the stationary handles. Our room was huge! The location is very good near parks and restaurants

Overall, this was a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Wow! Thank you for the great review. I am so happy to hear Andrea gave you exceptional service. I will have to check if we can adjust the elliptical. Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 02, 2016

IHG club members' feeling. sweet swimpool, i would like to recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation!
Read More
Read Less

Our Stay at the Holiday Inn Express

By

June 01, 2016

It was a very nice experience at this hotel in Surprise, AZ. It was the first time we stayed there even though we had been to that area before. If we ever go there again, we will be sure to stay at that hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
I am happy to hear we won you over! We can't wait to see you the next time you are in Surprise!
Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

May 23, 2016

platinumelite

Easy to find. Just look for the stadium lights in Surprise.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the review! The lights are a great way to find us
Read More
Read Less