Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 306 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

great service bad room

By

July 17, 2016

club

Checking in was easy. The front desk workers were pleasant and nice. The lobby was clean and modern. Breakfast was good. I loved that I could put my breakfast on a tray and bring it to my room.
The room smelled bad, the computer chair was broken, there was a strange substance on the ceiling in the bathroom that I felt was going to drip on me as I showered and got out of the tub. Housekeeping was good minus the fact that they did not care about the environment and washed my towels even though the towels were hanging on the back of the door.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for submitting your review. I appreciated the opportunity to respond to you directly via email through the guest survey and hope all concerns were fully addressed in that correspondence. It is important to note for any future guest that the towel program sign specifically states to hang any towels you wish to reuse on the towel rack. When towels were hung on the back of the door in the past and were left alone by housekeeping staff guests complained that they weren't replenished so to avoid future complaints it was decided to only leave those on the towel rack as instructed. We regret that this disappointed you, we truly do wish to conserve water and energy. We are thrilled you enjoyed breakfast and I thank you for the kind comments about the staff, they are a great team.
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

July 04, 2016

club

courteous friendly staff
accommodating

Breakfast and pool were nice,
I did not see or use any fitness area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! Being friendly is part of the "job", but when staff truly care about the guests' stay and invest themselves effortlessly in making certain guests are comfortable it makes all the difference. We are fortunate to have such a great team, thank you for acknowledging their efforts. We hope to welcome you back the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

great place.........................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Simple, but says it all, we love to be called "great!. Thank you for your great score and taking the time to post your review. As a Platinum IHG Rewards Member, on behalf of all IHG properties, we thank you for your loyalty to the brand and we will continue to strive to earn it!
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

June 26, 2016

club

Hit all the marks for a good price for business travel with free parking, breaky

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Value is so important, and we're very pleased to read that we met all of your expectations. Thank you for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Quiet Stay

By

June 21, 2016

The hotel although located on a busy street was fairly quiet. I think the forested area in the back helped to mask the noise from the street. The hotel is well kept. My only gripes are the room doors and WIFI reception. The room doors shut immediately and make a clanging sound, so you know that someone down the hall has closed their room door. The internet was spotty in some areas of the room. The farther away you got from the hallway, the worse the WIFI reception.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the great review! We love to read that you appreciated the woodlands behind us that is not only aesthetically pleasing, but also helps shelter us from the city noises. I am however disappointed to read about the spotty WIFI reception. We will be consulting with our IT team to determine what may be causing this issue and address the concerns accordingly. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Easy stay with great proximity to Greater Vancouver activities

By

June 20, 2016

We have stayed here many times, as it is convenient to Surrey, the Trans-Canada Hwy and Downtown Vancouver....It seems that this hotel is always within 15 mins of any location we need to get to. It is quiet and clean.

My only dislike, is that we are often out for the day, before 6:30, and the breakfast is not available yet. (It doesn't open until 7am on weekends). It would be nice to have a basket of muffins and fruit in the lobby for those of us leaving early in the morning.

Otherwise, the staff are friendly, rooms are clean, and the beds are comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you very much for sharing your experience regarding your stay with us, we're happy to hear you found our property to be easily accessible and nearby where you wanted to go! Please note that any Holiday Inn Express property staff would be happy to prepare a bagged breakfast for you and your family if you need to depart prior to breakfast hours, just let us know the night before and it will be waiting for you the next morning. We hope to welcome you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Gross Pool

By

June 18, 2016

club

Fantastic Staff, Very helpful and accommodating! Cleanliness is lacking.....always have a dirty shower curtain, and you now have to make up your own bed if you need to use the hide-a-bed :( Also the pool and hot tub is disgusting. The pool is way to cold and we found a large toe nail at the bottom. The hot tub had a brown ring and was FULL of white dead skin floating around.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your kind words about our staff, they will be sure to read your lovely comments! It is great that you mention the pull out sofa-bed because it is an IHG standard now to no longer make up the beds and they need to hear about the impact that has on our guests. The intention is to assure guests that the linens are fresh with them now being placed in a zippered plastic bag in the closets, but we at our hotel also feel it would be better and more convenient if the beds were at least partially made. It is most disappointing to read about your experience with the pool and hot tub as our maintenance carefully tends to that area every day and this is not a common complaint nor is a "cleanliness is lacking" comment often heard from our guests, rather the very opposite. We will look in to what may have been the issue during your stay with us and address any shortcomings. Thank you again for sharing your experience so that we can address any issues fully to ensure a completely successful stay in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Front Counter Staff

By

June 05, 2016

platinumelite

This is not the usual Holiday Inn I stay at in this area, it was booked up. Friendly staff at the front counter, clean room. Good visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for giving us a try! We appreciate your kind words, we're thrilled your stay was successful, and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 05, 2016

Very nice hotel. Quite and friendly people. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Fantastic review! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Always dependable

By

June 02, 2016

platinumelite

Love the location, but having a car is somewhat key.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
We're pleased to be relied upon and are very happy to know we didn't disappoint! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we hope to welcome you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice overall

By

June 01, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay, very good staff and servise also everthing was nice and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
We love reading that guests enjoyed their stay with us, thank you very much for posting your nice review!
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

May 30, 2016

As always the team at this property went above and beyond to recognize me. Wonderful staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
How awesome it is to read your kind words, we sincerely thank you for taking the time to post your review and give a shout out to the staff. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Read More
Read Less