• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: VANCOUVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 16.25KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Korean
  4. Punjabi
  5. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Not pet friendly

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • OPEN PARKING

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2006
  • Total number of rooms:85
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:34
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:49
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:85
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

The Smart Choice among Vancouver Area Hotels

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Surrey. Located on the doorstep of Canada's third-largest city, Vancouver, BC,guests of our cozy hotel experience big city convenience with rural hospitality. Combining the best of the business and leisure worlds, our hotel in Surrey stands out from the crowd of other Vancouver area hotels.

Business travelers appreciate our convenient on-site meeting facilities, perfect for a
View More

The Smart Choice among Vancouver Area Hotels

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Surrey. Located on the doorstep of Canada's third-largest city, Vancouver, BC,guests of our cozy hotel experience big city convenience with rural hospitality. Combining the best of the business and leisure worlds, our hotel in Surrey stands out from the crowd of other Vancouver area hotels.

Business travelers appreciate our convenient on-site meeting facilities, perfect for a corporate briefing, training seminar or board meeting. Our location is unbeatable with easy access to Hwy 1 near local business and corporations and quick access to big businesses in Vancouver.

Guests in town on vacation find our location among the best of British Columbia hotels. Because we are located just east of Vancouver our hotel's guests can choose to easily access the popular Vancouver attractions or visit the Guildford Mall only 6 blocks away which offers big city shopping at major department stores such as Walmart, Sears and The Bay. Surrey's numerous recreational parks are also just minutes away from our doorstep.

Stay Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Surrey, and you can relax in a cozy room with modern amenities including free high-speed wireless or wired internet access. Impressive among Vancouver hotels, our amenities include an indoor pool and hot tub. Relax and enjoy the free breakfast while enjoying a peaceful view of woodlands.

View Less
Features
Featuring free wired and wireless high-speed internet, a heated indoor pool, hot tub, dry sauna, fitness centre, business centre & meeting rooms, our smoke free Holiday Inn Express stands out from other Surrey hotels. Nestled against a woodland setting yet conveniently located just off Hwy 1 you will experience the best of rural peacefulness with easy big city access.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality Guaranteed I stay exclusively with IHG branded hotels and never once has one particular hotel impressed me enough to take the time to write a review. That in itself says wonders for the Holiday Inn Express in Langley. The entire staff has been extremely welcoming and have made this stay truely enjoyable. When looking for a hotel within the Langley area, you need not look any further than this Holiday Inn Express! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable clean room Front Desk staff were personable and helpful. The hotel was clean and had a great environment. The room was comfortable and spacious. Breakfast was excellent in variety and quality. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and great service I have been a faithful client of this facility, when I travel out of town for work I will make sure my travel will stop and start at this hotel. The staff are very courteous and accommodating, I recommend always to my co-worker to make this motel a must stop on their travel. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I'm not sure why anyone wouldn't stay at Holiday Inn Express vs. Holiday Inn....nicer rooms, more modern facilities, breakfast. Great experience here. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Outstanding Guest Service We recently stayed at The Holiday Inn Express Langley on our way home from Mexico returning to West Kelowna. We arrived late on a Saturday evening and booked our stay from the airport. When we arrived at the hotel we found the warm hospitality of the front desk staff (Taylor) to be outstanding. Even though she was incredibly busy with many guests, she was very polite and accommodating to our needs. Our room was clean and very comfortable, as always at this location and it was nice to be able to have a hearty breakfast prior to continuing home to West Kelowna. A great big thanks to Taylor for all she did to make our stay so enjoyable. David and Candace October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome room, good looking front staff, helpful, understanding, etc wonderful weekend stay for conference, attention to detail, great room, handsome check out man, easy on the eyes :) highly recomeend A+ October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the staffs are very professional and polite the staffs are very professional and polite, i am a non-english native speaker, they offered me patience and care, i am very touched September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed & Spotless Stayed for a horse show - 4 nights - with two teenagers. We loved it. Convenient, clean, quiet. Super breakfast. Very accommodating on all fronts. Will be back, for sure!!! September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay it was easy to check in and out, pleasant room and staff. we would book to stay here again. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service, beautiful suite Highly recommended if you're staying in the area. Close to the highway, with restaurants nearby. McDonald's is across the parking lot if you like something quick and easy. Free breakfast offerings were great and steadily refreshed. Hotel was very clean. All staff at the hotel were great, but I have to thank Michelle specifically for providing amazing customer service. Highly recommend this property. September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I have stayed at this location for over six years and it has been one of the best . Thank you. Mo. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Aug 31,2013 We had a great experience at the Holiday Inn. Was our 50th wedding anniversary and staff brought us wine glasses that we requested, after which they brought us a bottle of very nice wine. Thanks again,it was very thoughtful K & H MacD September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience From checking us into our room early to giving us directions, the staff consistently exceeded our expectations. We would highly recommend this property! September 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad in a pinch The sound of the highway is deafening; the room smelled of artificial air cleaner and opening the window was not an option due to the noise of the highway! Basic room; pool. Breakfast was typical with more carbs and sugars than fresh local produce or protein. In a pinch, pull over and stay here. Otherwise find a B+B! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service great location and great service. great family holiday spot with good eatery places all around September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They actually care for my business This is a very new, very clean, very feel good & comfy place. Room is very clean & relaxing. Shower works great feels good.breakfast good but the pancake machine doesn't make real pancakes, too flat & taste ironed & slick. I don't think Canada HOliday Inn Express doesn't have gravy for the biscuits, I miss that. However, that would not keep me away form this one, its very nice place with a great staff. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect Nice hotel, seems to be brand new. Good breakfast nice location. The only issue we had and this seems to be a Standard Holiday Inn problem. Who ever picks the channels for the TV either doesn't watch TV or has no idea what people want to see. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Place to stay This hotel far exceeded my expectations. It was extremely comfortable, very clean, excellent value for money and the staff were helpful and very friendly and very welcoming. I have never stayed in a Holiday Inn Express before but this one visit was enough to convince me that this hotel for certain and most probably the whole chain of hotels is definitely the place to stay in the future. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service Good breakfast It was just what we needed a great place to stay close to the wedding we were to attend. Friendly service a nice simple breakfast and a comfortable king bed. Good shopping mall close by . Thankyou August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable suite My husband and I stayed 3 nights and highly recommend this hotel. The staff was courtesy and this room was clean and quite. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again The family suite was roomy, clean and comfortable. The staff were all friendly. The hotel is in walking distance to several restaurants and a grocery store. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quietly tucked away from commercial area Our stay was both pleasant and a surprise. The quality of our corner room (#413) was excellent - lots of space and generous # of towels. Only small complaint was a "plastic" smell - not sure if it came from new stuff or maybe a spray if there had been smokers (not allowed anywhere which we loved!). The room is the best location due to corner overlooking large trees and green area which buffered any noise from highway. Lots of windows too. The breakfast room was bright and patio an extra bonus - both available for relaxing at all times. Breakfast was available at 5:30 am (yoghurt, cereal, toast, coffee) which was great as we had to be on the road at 6:10 am for sports event. Hot food (Omelettes, sausages, pancakes at 6:30 am). Pool was okay but not much in ambiance & steam room was basic. Change rooms accessible by key card but my husband mistakenly walked into women's change room quite easily (no one there thank goodness). Another privacy door needs to be installed from the main hallway door (you can see in). We liked the cold water in glass (not plastic container) in lobby - nice little touches. Every staff we met said hello and smiled!. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stem to Stern, good to go Great experience for our wedding group.... from reservatons on through check in and right on to check out..... four days of great service. Thanks Holiday Inn Langley. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay friendly welcome, nice and quiet room. we really enjoyed our stay. highly recommendable July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My family and I stayed at this hotel for a month in June July 2013 the staff are so friendly and accomodating. Always smiling and eager to help in anyway. Breakfast excellent every morning. Could not ask for better service. If I had to live in a hotel for a month I am sure glad I stayed there. July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well run We had an excellent stay. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Looks like they are taking good care of guests and the property. The pool area was great and loved the fact that the hot tub was appropriately hot. Hate the other hotels that keep them an unhealthy lukewarm. Holiday inn express hotels are consistently good and reliable in providing comfort and a good nights sleep. We had a small amount of trouble finding as we expected it to be on the main road. Not a huge inconvenience. Wish the lovely sitting around the beautiful fountain was not the designated smoking area. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff go above and beyond We've stayed here twice (Sept 2012 & July 2013) and were so impressed both times with the friendly atmosphere and the outstanding service. Front desk staff, housekeeping staff, breakfast staff... everyone we met was extraordinarily personable, friendly and accommodating. Rooms are very clean. Good value for the money. Very well-run hotel. We'll definitely return! July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Stay Perfect location right beside why #1, great staff very helpful, all services very good. Will definitely be staying again at the Langley Holiday Inn Express on future trips to Vancouver. Very very satisfied July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay A great value for excellent service at this hotel. The room was comfortable and exceeded our expectations. A nice surprise for our family of 6. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The Holiday Inn Express is Langley is a fantastic hotel. Great location, the staff is the best anywhere. They really take care of you. I highly recommend it. June 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Surrey Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Surrey Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Surrey Hotel Exterior Beautiful rhododendrons viewed from our Breakfast Bar patio Holiday Inn Express & Suites Surrey Hotel Lobby Guildford Town Centre-WalMart, Bay, Sears, H&M, Old Navy and more! Area Attractions Holiday Inn Express & Suites Surrey Hotel Exterior Hloliday Inn Express & Suites Front Desk Holiday Inn Express & Suites Surrey Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express & Suites Surrey Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Discover more choices to go.  Enjoy the Free Express Start Breakfast Bar at Holiday Inn Express.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading