Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfortable stay While on a business trip, the room was very comfortable and close to my training facility. I was able to come back to my room relax and go online to finish my day. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large Group Traveling I recently stayed at this property for three nights as part of a large group of people. We had reserved one of the suites with two queen beds and a fold-out couch. The day prior to arriving, I called the hotel to confirm they had the reservation and that they had the correct number of people in our party. The woman who answered the phone was very pleasant and confirmed all of the details. I asked her to please have additional towels put in the room due to the number of people, and told her that we'd be a late arrival. She stated she would make a note of that in the system and that they would go ahead and fold out the couch bed and put on the linens so it was ready when we arrived. We finally made it to the hotel around 11:00pm. The gentleman at the front desk, while polite, stated that we would have to put the linens on the fold-out bed ourselves. He then proceeded to hand me a giant white garbage bag that he said were the linens. During the check-in, there was no mention or acknowledgement of being an IHG Rewards member, other than the standard key folder with your point balance. Once we got upstairs to the room, we emptied the bag and got the couch bed ready. We quickly realized that they hadn't put the extra towels in the bathroom as promised. We went back downstairs and got the additional towels we needed. During the stay, we left the "do not disturb" sign on the door, so I can't speak to the quality of the housekeeping during the stay. The breakfast each morning, while limited, was always delicious and promptly ready and available. The area near the hotel has plenty of dining options, and we spent very little time in the actual room. The couch bed was okay for a single night's sleep, but after three, some of our backs were hurting. The regular beds were quite comfortable. Overall, I would recommend this property positively to anyone in the area that is traveling through and needs a nice, clean, comfortable place to stay. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Very nice facility and friendly/professional staff. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simple, high quality stay Everything was very easy at the hotel. Check-in was quick, the room was easy to find, the room was fully stocked with towels/shampoo/conditioner etc. The bill was left under my door before I left, and I never had any problems with anything. Overall, nice easy stay. The only thing I'd say is the lighting is a bit ugly (flourescent bulbs everywhere). But understandable, and didn't really affect my stay in the room. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay!!! My stay at this Holiday was the best of all that I have been to.. I'll surely stay here again. everything was good. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the stay Everything met expectations! Many choices on breakfast selection, clean room, good AC, attentive friendly staff, good security. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay The front desk provided excellent customer service at check in and check out. The room was spacious, clean and quiet. The bed had a firm mattress which I wasn't a fan of, but I was still able to get a good night's rest. The breakfast options were good and fresh. I selected this hotel because of the cost and location to our destination. I would stay here again if I am ever in the area. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We only stayed one night, arriving about 9 pm and checking out the next morning at about 9 am, but the hotel met our needs. The check-in process was very efficient, and our room was very spacious and comfortable. We had two queen size beds and a small sitting area. The bathroom was immaculate. A small coffee maker was appreciated. The breakfast was more than adequate. I would stay here again if in the area. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and confortable location Great people working in Hotel great food great location a personnel working happy and with a Real interest in service people June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by When Staying in the northern Atlanta Area Nice place to hang your hat...Short ride to the Alpharetta, business area. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Room was clean, location great! Could use newer mattresses! June 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel poor breakfast facilities Overall the hotel property and location is excellent. Check in was easy. The front desk was courteous. However breakfast area was not satisfying during our visit. Electricals needed to be repaired, was unable to toast bagels, unable to make pancake, trashcans were overfull, coffee was in short supply.Needs supervision for amenities here. June 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Facilities, Poor Service Staff was not helpful and when I requested a Manager, response to me was No. With this type of facility and service a manager is always on call. Door for our room had been damaged (visible) and it would not read our room key properly. I had to go to desk numerous times during my stay to request assistance, after a few times the desk clerk started getting annoyed with me so I asked her to go to room herself and see what I had to deal with. After she did that, she changed her tone, but by then I was frustrated and her attitude made it worse. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Nohemy was most helpful and professional to us. She was aware of my wanting to be on the first floor near the breakfast area, and she made sure that my request was met. My wife and I were most appreciative of her efforts. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Close to area restaurants, and other facilities. Rooms were nice and cozy. I liked the pillows because there were two types available, firm and soft. That was nice because I like to have one of each to sleep on. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Excellent Service I recently organized a block of rooms for my company for a meeting we had in Atlanta. I had the pleasure of working with Nohemy Duran as my contact for the Holiday Inn. Nohemy was extremely polite, efficient and accommodating. The whole experience was wonderful! The front desk staff were very friendly as well. The rooms were clean and the breakfast each morning was terrific. What great value you get for the price Holiday Inn charges. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the hotel or use it again, should we have another company function in the area. Thank you. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice We very much enjoyed our stay and really enjoyed the included breakfast. Great variety of breakfast items. May 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room & friendly staff I stayed here for business and was greeted by friendly front desk staff. They did recognize my platinum status. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast area was typical of a Holiday Inn Express, eggs, pastries, bacon, juices, yogurt, etc. I would also recommend for families. May 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but beware the cost The hotel was very nice and comfortable as is most of my experiences with this brand. My only complaint was that I was quoted one price when reserving the room and then charged a much higher price when I got there. I questioned the front desk person about this and he said it was just the average price but upon checkout every nights price was much higher than what I was quoted at reservation. April 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mildew Room Room smelled strong of mildew. Slept with window open April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice...we would stay again We were here for an overnight stay on points arriving late. We were not recognized as platinum members, but when I commented, we were happily given a prepared bag containing water and snack. The room was clean, comfortable beds, large flat screen TV and perfect for our stay. Our only complaint. .. breakfast. It looked great, but the biscuits had been out for awhile. .. hard and really uneatable. She put out new biscuits, 2 at a time, which were over microwaved, and felt spongy. The scrambled eggs were tasteless. .. not sure if they're actually real eggs. Other than the breakfast, nice stay. Very friendly at checkout. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Most recommendable 2.5 Stars hotel It was really comfort hotel, even comparing with other holiday inn hotel express. March 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smell Fourth floor smoke free room stank badly of cigarettes. Arrived late and tired. Could not make myself take a deep breath. Seems that until a week or two ago this was a smoking room but entire facility is now smoke free. Obviously cleaning effort was insufficient. When I mentioned this to desk staff, with supervisor present, it was brushed off with little concern. Will do my best to avoid this property although my business contacts are only three blocks away. Lower priced alternatives are available. Very disappointed. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Service Nohemy and Kevin make this place awesome!!! All the staff was very nice and the breakfast ladies make sure there is plenty of food for breakfast and always on time. December 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by will never stay here again Rooms were nice and clean, can't complain about that. But their staff was really bad... when I checked in the guy st the front was on the phone and not paying attention to me. He took both, my bank and my credit card and gave my keys as I was settling down, he calls me and said " your credit card did not go trough" I was shocked and told him I will be coming down soon... he again call!!! As if I was not going to pay for the room. I finally went down and give him another card. It turns out that my credit card for declined because he had charge me for the rooms four times!!!!! And my bank card was charged 2 times.. that means I was paying for 6 rooms. I was furious!!! I has to call the bank and have the hotel manager talk to me them too. I will NEVER visit again. Bad staff! They should tell them.to pay more attention December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms. We stay in Atlanta and do our Christmas shopping. Thought we would try the Johns Creek area and was pleased with our stay. Rooms were nice and clean. The only negative thing was the bed was not as comfortable as other Holiday Inns we have stayed at. We will stay here next year again. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving Visit When our Chattanooga family visits our Johns' Creek family, we always stay at Holiday Inn, Johns Creek. We are all greeted warmly and made very comfortable. We will continue to stay at this hotel in the future. December 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average The room were clean and the staff service was very good. The beds are comfortable. But there were a strong smell in the hotel similar to the humidity in a closed closet, stronger in the room, that keep me with allergies during my visit. Also, the pipes in the bathroom keep making a loud noise during the night. December 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by booked us the wrong room My father in law is very disabled so he cannot stay in our home because he needs the handicapped accessible bathroom and shower. I requested that room specifically, describing the bathroom when I booked the room. We arrived and found he was in a "handicapped accessible" room with a full tub. They explained we needed to specify a wheelchair accessible room, making it our fault. I think my explanation of our needs especially since he has stayed there several times before should have been clear enough when making the reservation to alert their staff of our specific needs.. So we had to scramble and find a different hotel and move him there on Thanksgiving Day in order to ensure his safety. December 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend Place My Parents were in town and we ran out of room for overnight guests at our home locally. So, I put my parents up in the hotel here & they really liked it. The room was clean, quiet & the bed was restful. A good fit for our needs. November 13, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>