Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 333 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

friendly and helpful staff and management

By

July 19, 2016

Much improved breakfast over last year. Good value for the money. Very convenient location, one block from subway station. Well trained staff and management are professional and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your stay in Holiday Inn Express Suzhou Changjiang and your exciting comments. Glad you had a nice stay in our hotel. Your praises really inspired our staff. Thank you for sharing your ideas with us. Hope your next arrival would be an ever-lasting memory full of delight. Have a nice day. IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 18, 2016

Pros are good location, cleanness, member welcome, good view of Suzhou Fun World, indoor temperature. They have fitness facility in hotel that is not not common in Holiday Inn Express.

Cons are food taste of breakfast. There is no sausage, no salad and no juice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your stay in Holiday Inn Express Suzhou Changjiang and your exciting comments. Glad you had a nice stay. Thank you for your full mark. You do not like breakfast very much. We will add more varieties based on occupancy rate. Hope your next arrival would be an ever-lasting memory full of delight. Have a nice day. IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

窗外风景

By

July 15, 2016

club

住在三楼,打开窗户外面是比较高的小区楼,似乎附近有小区的垃圾站,夏天可能天气热,有一些气味,不敢打开窗户

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员您好,感谢您入住苏州长江智选假日酒店。 关于您入住时遇到的情况,我们为此向您致以最诚挚的歉意,我们建议您下次预定时备注客房要求,我们会为您安排更高层,视野更好的客房。同时我们也会查询周边详情,竭尽所能采取处理措施,希望能够为宾客们提供最舒适的居住环境。 我们酒店与地铁1号线玉山站相邻,附近有集购物、娱乐、餐饮等一站式的百货商场。酒店内贴心配置了柔软大床、精致舒爽的沐浴、液晶电视等优质设施,提供免费的高速网络、美味可口的自助早餐、免费健身、免费停车等优悦服务。 我们竭诚为客人营造舒适而温馨、轻松而便捷的入住氛围,提供整洁清爽的 居停空间。旅行,轻松自在就好。我们期待您的再次惠顾,祝您旅途愉快! 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

房间干净整洁,周围环境好

By

July 14, 2016

club

假日酒店是每个城市旅游的首选,来源于一贯的环境整洁,服务完善。对于会员的延迟退房已经积分政策也是很喜欢, 会一直支持的!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员K Karen您好: 感谢您入住苏州长江智选假日酒店。 很高兴酒店的洁净清爽的环境与各项服务得到您的喜爱,您的大力支持是我们酒店不断发展的动力。作为洲际酒店集团最具性价比的智选假日酒店,我们不仅为宾客们提供经济又品质的居停酒店,同样执行优悦会政策给予会员欢迎礼、延时退房、全球积分计划等会员礼遇。 简单温馨的酒店,共您休息、放松和稍事工作,我们给您提供免费上网、免费健身、免单早餐、畅爽沐浴、优质睡眠等特色服务,实为您出行的智慧之选。无论您来苏州或是前往某地,您都会喜欢上我们的智选假日酒店。 我们诚邀您的再次惠顾,祝您苏州之旅开心愉悦! 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

酒店服务好,周边环境不错

By

July 11, 2016

酒店位置不错,离玉山地铁站约300米,旁边有商业中心,饮食还算方便,但房间面积较小。工作人员很有礼貌,态度积极。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
尊敬的客人您好: 感谢您入住苏州长江智选假日酒店。 很高兴得知您此次入住非常满意。正如您所言,酒店选址紧靠地铁1号线玉山站,附近即有百货商场,餐饮、购物、娱乐等商业配套成熟,方便您的旅途生活。酒店内也为您准备每日新鲜的自助早餐,丰盛可口、美味超值! 我们秉承智选相同理念,为您提供亲切友好的入住服务以及简约精致的温馨客房。所有客房均精选全进口柔软睡床,配以软、硬两种枕头,悉心呵护您的温馨睡眠。客房虽然精致,但是中央空调、液晶电视、沙发桌椅、独立卫生间等必备设施一应俱全。在此您还可尊享全程全覆盖的免费wifi,前往健身房健身放松,以及可打印复印上网的商务中心、自助洗衣房、会议室等便捷服务设施,多方面的满足客人们的不同居旅需求。 我们坚持以饱满的热情为客人奉上贴心优质的服务,并真诚地邀请您的再次惠顾!祝您旅途愉快! 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and good breakfast

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

room is comfortable, breakfast has good selections

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear tom_china, Thank you for your stay in Holiday Inn Express Suzhou Changjiang . We are pleased to bring you a comfortable and clean room with soft bed,relax bath,high-speed WIFI and delicious Breakfast. We are honored that you to enjoy a comfortable experience, we hope you will visit us again.Have a nice day! IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

性价比之旅

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

交通方便,早餐能接受,服务到位,基本做到有求必应,HIX作为洲际旗下低端的品牌,总体还是不错的,性价比很高,下次还会入住

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
尊敬的会员您好: 感谢您入住苏州长江智选假日酒店。 交通便捷、服务专业、设施优质、高性价比是智选假日酒店的特色,作为洲际旗下最简约清爽的酒店品牌,为客人提供旅途所需,而没有其他不必要的服务,自主自在是我们的定位。 苏州长江智选假日酒店选址紧靠地铁1号线玉山站,苏州乐园步行可达,历史古街平江路近在咫尺,距寒山寺和虎丘仅10分钟车程,距太湖20分钟车程。酒店提供免费的停车服务、健身房、自助洗衣房、IT服务的商务中心、全覆盖的高速网络;客房配设柔软舒适睡床、精智卫浴设施,提供恒温充足热水洗浴、免费饮水、咖啡茶包、电吹风、电水壶等优质设施。我们为您准备中西自助的每日早餐,新鲜水果、多种饮品,营养搭配补给健康活力。这些优质设施与服务恰如所需地满足您出行的核心需求。 我们致力于为追求舒适、便利、超值的商旅客人提供高效便捷、贴心优质的居停服务,为您带来舒适惬意又超高性价比的入住体验。您的满意是对我们最大的鼓励,我们热忱欢迎您的再次光临,祝您旅途愉快! 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 06, 2016

club

服务态度很好,晚上很安静,注册会员后还有饮料,前台也有介绍健身房等设施,问对酒店有什么意见和建议,网速有待提升,电视没有点播功能,也可以改进一下

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
尊敬的会员您好: 感谢您入住苏州长江智选假日酒店。 为客人提供热情、亲切、贴心的服务是我们的宗旨和目标,我们欢迎您加入优悦会会员,并畅享会员专属礼遇。我们为客人提供健身房、洗衣房、商务中心、整洁客房。我们关注客人优质睡眠体验,酒店环境优雅,安静舒适,客房均配设柔软睡床,软、硬两种枕头给您按需使用,给您舒适温馨睡眠。客房内还配设全程全覆盖的无线网络、液晶电视、中央空调、精智卫浴等现代化设施。非常感谢您的意见分享,我们会与团队分享您的信息,并予以跟进提升,竭力为客人提供更高速的网络,更现代化的电视功能。 酒店的发展离不开客人的支持,有了您的宝贵意见,相信我们酒店会发展的更好。作为洲际酒店集团旗下最具性价比的智选假日酒店,我们秉承集团的品牌价值与服务理念,竭力为客人打造舒适超值的品质酒店,给您一流的入住体验。我们诚邀您的下次苏州之行继续选择我们酒店,祝您生活愉快,旅途顺利! 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

非常舒适

By

July 06, 2016

环境佳,安静,整体很舒适。
前台办理入住时很迅速,5分钟不到就办理完成。
酒店位置好,基本上没有噪音。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
尊敬的会员您好: 感谢您入住苏州长江智选假日酒店。酒店临近地铁1号线玉山站,毗邻苏州乐园,靠近一站式百货商场,地理位置优越,出行十分便利。 酒店环境优雅,安静舒适,清新的色调、明快的线条、简约的风格处处洋溢着时尚、新鲜、精致的气息。我们致力于为注重时效的商旅人士提供高效便捷的居停服务。客房均贴心配备柔软舒适的睡床、洁白清爽的床单,更提供柔软和紧实两种枕头供您选择。在这里,您拥有的不仅仅是温暖的睡床、干净的客房和友好的微笑,更是一个让您倍感舒适温馨、尽享自我的空间。酒店为您精心准备热腾腾的丰盛早餐,中西式美食精彩纷呈,超值美味。无论在客房、餐厅还是商务中心,酒店全程免费提供高速网络,即使出行在外,依然能够随时保持业务畅通。酒店商务中心提供24小时传真、打字、复印、邮寄、票务预定、外币兑换等服务,使您的商旅出行和日程安排毫无后顾之忧。 苏州长江智选假日酒店为您的苏州商旅提供最舒适又超值的温馨居所。您的满意入住就是我们的服务宗旨,我们真诚欢迎您的下次光临,祝您旅途愉快。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

性價比不錯的酒店

By

July 04, 2016

1.房間整潔,提供的沐浴用品也足夠使用
2.人員服務親切,即使在忙碌中,口氣也不會不悅
3.酒店環境佳,離百貨公司

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
尊敬的客人您好: 感謝您入住蘇州長江智選假日酒店並分享您的入住體驗。 我們很榮幸為您提供滿意的智選假日酒店。我們致力於以親切的微笑歡迎客人的大駕光臨,從入住到啟程,我們真誠友善、細緻周到的關懷與您時時相隨、刻刻相伴。乾淨衛生的居住環境也是給予客人的第一印象,整潔的客房才能擁有舒適的入住。清爽的客房內為您貼心準備舒淨適意的大床、優質溫馨的床上用品、緊實和柔軟兩種枕頭選擇、液晶電視、按照人體工學設計的辦公桌椅、設計精智的淋浴設施、免費的洗浴用品、免費的飲水和咖啡茶包等必備客房用品,充分滿足您出行的覈心需求。 飯店還設有健身房、商務中心、會議室、自助洗衣房等便捷設施,方便您的商旅生活。飯店選址蘇州新區,環境現代優雅,附近的百貨商場餐飲、購物、娛樂一應俱全。與飯店相鄰的捷運1號線,周邊的公車與計程車方便您前往蘇州的各區域。 我們致力於為明智的商旅人士提供舒適便利、超值入住的旅途居所,帶給您超高性價比的居停體驗。我們熱忱歡迎您的再次光臨,祝您工作順利,旅途愉快!智選假日賓客關懷團隊
Read More
Read Less

worth for value

By

July 02, 2016

good service with price
good service with price
good service with price
good service with price
good service with price

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay in Holiday Inn Express Suzhou Changjiang. The hotel offers the comfortable and clean room with quality services and facilities at affordable prices.Buffet breakfast and high speed WIFI are available for the guests.We are glad to hear you enjoy these,we hope you will visit us again.Have a nice day! IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

还行

By

July 02, 2016

这次是出差的目的,正好该酒店靠近工作地点苏州创业园,所以感觉还是很方便,只是第二天要去苏州北站距离比较远,大约半个小时车程吧。其他各方面还算满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
尊敬的会员您好: 感谢您入住苏州长江智选假日酒店。正如您所言,我们酒店位于苏州新区,靠近苏州创业园,与地铁1号线玉山站相邻,可直达苏州市区,前往苏州火车站和苏州北站换乘2号线即可到达,搭乘出租车也很快捷,若是自驾入住的客人,酒店还提供免费的停车服务。 我们的客房简约精致、干净舒适,配备全进口柔软睡床、优质卫浴、液晶电视、舒适沙发等优质设施,免费WIFI全覆盖,满足您商旅出行的核心需求。我们也为您准备营养均衡的自助早餐,酒店还设有会议室、健身室、商务区等便捷服务设施,便捷您的旅途生活。 我们还坚持将最高的性价比带给客人们,当前优悦会会员提前预定即可尊享更超值的入住价格。舒适、便利、超值的苏州长江智选假日酒店是商务人士的精致选择。我们竭诚以优质的服务欢迎您的再次光临,祝您工作顺利、旅途愉快! 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less