Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 工作人员亲切,热情,服务非常好 工作人员亲切,热情,服务非常好 因为经常入住所以很有家的感觉, 房间的整洁等一直也都很好, 前台的工作人员热情,亲切,入住和退房的效率很高, 提前都照顾到 June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务及时,卫生干净 感谢酒店的工作人员,整个出行非常满意,设施非常好,员工热情又礼貌,早餐很棒,性价比很高,希望继续努力,将酒店做的更大更好。 June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐需加強 早餐需要加強,選擇少,而且口味不會說特別好。 服務的話還不錯,房間也算乾淨。 電視的節目部分選擇也少了些。大概就這樣吧。 June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 整洁,服务效率高 床铺很好,整洁舒适。 服务到位。 很好。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 交通方便,价格实惠,大床不大 优点:酒店远离市区,但离地铁1号线玉山路站只有三四百米远,交通还是比较方便的,价格也比较实惠,房间也很干净,晚上还能看对面小区变幻的灯光造型,酒店正面也有这样的灯光,感觉很好,入住和退房都非常快,是我入住过的IHG旗下酒店最快的。 缺点:入住时没有送会员饮料,另外大床实在是太小了,才1.5M,因为我们一家三口,小孩6岁,实在是挤不下一张床,手都举起来睡的,连续3晚都没睡好觉,太累了,建议一家三口的不要入住,2人睡是够了,不过也是住过的IHG旗下最小的QUEEN BED,问了前台说大床都是1.5M,小床都是1.1M,不知道是否智选假日都如此。另外卫生间的门打开或者关闭时会使得里面天花板上一个通风口的板上下跳动及发出非常大的响声。 June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,景色不错 枕头、床单质量都很好,被子稍微厚了点。特别是枕头有分软、硬的很不错。床垫软硬程度适中。因为在十几层,看城市景观还不错。 June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 床小,隔音差 1.1M的床,还能更小一点嘛?隔音太差了,晚上个别看电视,正常的音量,我这边都能听清楚。如果不是置换,我下次肯定不会再选这家酒店了。性价比不高 June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Very near my customer and free park, i found hotel had gym. Some HIX don't have. If you need, you can go to harden your muscles June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good location, comfortable bed, warm water, very near my customer. I will be back again! June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 设施整洁,服务一流 酒店内各设施、设备整洁、美观,环境比较舒适,服务员的态度好,相当热情。但也有需改进的地方,如:房间的隔音不是很好,会影响客人的睡眠。 June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床很舒适 不错的酒店,性价比比较高。房间宽敞,床垫软硬适中。洗手间干净。有宽带可以上网,有工作台。美中不足洗手间电压低,无法使用吹风筒,没有化妆镜。 June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务环境不错 床铺有点硬,标间床铺小,其它综合条件不错,早餐还算干净丰盛,就是欠缺点特色,房间隔音效果欠缺,清扫时间过长 June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 外部环境舒畅,服务及时周到。 周末假期带家人出行休闲,看重的就是品牌连锁酒店的硬件和服务水准及细节,酒店位置优越方便,紧邻苏州乐园,大型购物中心等,酒店的外观大堂非常不错,前台客房服务及时温馨,只是建议标准间的1.1米床宽能够增加到1.2/1.35就完美了,早餐需要提升的空间很大,退房及时快捷,整体还是不错的住宿体验。 June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务尚可。 床铺舒适,服务尚可,环境优雅,购物方便,住的还是比较舒适的。床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务尚可,环境优雅,购物方便,住的还是比较舒适的。床铺舒适,服务一流 June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 住的很舒服。服务很周到。希望能早餐做的更好吃点,别的感觉都特别好~那一天住的真的很舒服!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 前台服务棒 在我入住酒店大门的那一刻,前台服务员与我打招呼让我感觉像是久违不见的家人一样亲戚,非常喜欢这点,还有酒店的地理位置非常方便我的出行旅游计划。 May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 让我心情美丽 我非常喜欢此酒店前台服务员们的服务理念及意识,让客人感觉就像是回到了自己的家一样舒服,长江智选假日酒店让我出行更加愉悦。 May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错 标准假日风格,对面就是美罗,吃饭超市都不错。酒店的本身服务不错,住了很多次,每次感觉都相差无几。就是对面楼晚上的灯光太耀眼。 May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 年輕活力的酒店 公司長期簽約的酒店 看中的就是飯店整體感覺年輕活力 雖然早餐簡單些 但相比其他快捷酒店還算不錯 因為該飯店就在泉屋 美羅百貨公司正對面 又在地鐵口附近 非常適合商務及旅遊 這次應該是第二十次住了罷 不錯 繼續加油 May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 基本符合Express的定位 价位还行,地段稍偏,环境较吵,早餐一般,但能吃饱,服务员过于年轻而亲和力不足,交通和购物相对较为方便,有机会还会入驻。 April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 住过好几次了,都挺好 住过好几次了,都挺好。不过现在在修大门口,路有点不好走。另外早餐人多,牛奶喝光了一直没人补。其它都还好。 April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 好评 服务周到,环境好,就是第二天房间温度稍低,很好的选择,物廉价美,非常安静,也非常干净,睡的很舒适。。 March 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not to the standard of Holiday Inn I was going to stay for a week, but left after two days. Internet was very bad, could not down load information needed for work, could not get e-mails when needed. Breakfast was not good, choices were terrible . But the worst part was security, my room was entered by an individual not associated with the hotel. After being given a key by people at the front desk, I was in the room at the time, had I not been there could have lost my computer and other items. Front desk said they were sorry, they made a mistake, said the individual who gave them the key was new? I will not stay in Holiday Inn in China again. March 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs improvement Not a good place for a business traveller. Very Minimum comfort level and staff not helfpul. February 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 比较一般 不好也不坏,基本上符合智选假日的标准。房间格局也是标准。只是第二天早餐时,离早餐结束至少还有半个小时,居然做面条的厨师已经不见了,一问,说面条结束,不再提供了。实在有些遗憾。 February 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的酒店, 酒店挺好的,一看就知道用心了,每个楼层都有的行李推车,虽然的没有行李,但是能感觉到他们的细致。早晨没起来,就没有体验早餐。最后赞下位置,就在地铁边。不过缺点就是入口不太好找。 February 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置不错,其他的都不达标 去到的时候只有一位前台,正在处理顾客投诉,非常久都处理不好。办事能力太差劲,我等了将近半小时才能登记入住。住的是一间双人吸烟房,一股烟味就算了,洗手间非常臭!出来的水也是臭的!但想到前台的差劲服务就忍忍,没投诉。床套和被子也觉得很脏,很臭,睡觉都不自在。第二天把卡片放在我的床上,服务员就把我的床套给换了。可是,双人房也只有一张卡,服务员没换另一张床的。另外,这是唯一一间没给我送饮料的酒店。 February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的一家HIX 周末的天平山赏枫之旅,选择入住了这家HIX,离开天平山挺近的。 服务不错,因为是无担保预订,所以在当天下午致电联系确认是否会按时到达。大堂办理入住和退房效率挺高。房间整洁,设施齐备,较为安静。 February 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quite Nice It is quite close to the MTR Station.. With comfortable rooms.. ^^ recomanded. :) January 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Shower water pressure not stable I stayed at top floor (20F). The shower water pressure was not stable so that the water got hot and cold during the shower. January 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>