Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended! Came to Sweetwater from PA for a wedding so being able to get much needed rest was important to us......staff was amazing and always friendly.....cleaning lady on our hall was especially sweet...and the icing on the cake was the military discount that we were able to use and save a lot of money!! Will definitely stay here every time we visit your wonderful state!!! Thank you!!! November 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sweetwater The mgr was great, she met us at the driveway to greet us. front desk staff were courteous and friendly. very good experience. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Project Supervisor Nice hotel and friendly staff. Facilities look very new. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming and accommodating From the moment I walked in the door, the staff did everything they could to make my stay as hassle-free as possible. Excellent service, nice room, comfortable bed. So glad I chose this hotel by chance at the end of a long hectic day! November 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is the Question mark. This was my first stay here and hotel is quite nice. Check in was very slow. I did have a reservation and there were no issues with my check in. Just really slow. Enjoyed my nights sleep. In the morning needed to speak to front desk at 7:30 am and there was nobody there. Waited and could hear all about I assume the front desk persons conversation on the phone in the back. Her Jimmy was sick for a week and not working, Her Mom was down on him about it. She said it was contagious like shingles... I could not interrupt as it was so loud she could not hear me. I dropped a plastic pen and I heard her say Hello? She did not stop talking and went back to Jimmy. At this point I had been standing there in full view of the camera long enough and decided to move on. I love staying in small towns but I expect a level of professionalism at HIE. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the staff were very friendly and demonstrated a sincere desire to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. the only limitation of location was a lack of dining facilities, besides fast food, close by. October 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This could be a really good hotel. This hotel has a lot of potential. Unfortunately, there are a few areas that need improvement. I have stayed at this property three times. This review will cover only the most recent visit. First of all, the person that checked me in did not acknowledge my Rewards Club membership, even though I was using one of my free nights. She was very matter of fact and not especially friendly. She could use a lesson or two in customer service. The reservation was for three people in a room with two beds. However, the room they had selected for us was a King room with only one bed. That wouldn't work and she changed rooms for us. It wasn't a major problem. But, it was an unnecessary delay. The room itself was in fairly good order. The beds and pillows are not the best I've ever had, but adequate. The room cleanliness needs a little improvement. There was a toothpick on the floor in the bathroom and things were a little dusty. I know that things get dusty in west Texas. But a little more attention needs to be paid to the housekeeping. The breakfast was actually pretty good with several choices. If the people at the front desk can improve their attitude and the housekeeping improves, I would definitely give it a better rating. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Choice! Holiday Inn Express impresses again. This hotel in Sweetwater is one of the better Holiday Inn Express hotels! Finally a clean bathroom! October 22, 2014
2 3 4 next>>