Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 320 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

comfortable room, great service, quiet room

By

18. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel a lot, each time has been good at all the services available. Check in staff have always been good, polite and acknowledge i am a Platinum member and offer me my options.

Posted byHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Hello 2254, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum member IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Good place to stay, contintenal breakfast was open earlier than stated which worked out well for us. Breakfast staff were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Hello suzie9999, Thank you so much for choosing us. Glad to heard that you enjoy your breakfast. Hope to see you again! Till next time.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16. Juli 2016

Great service as always. Very easy check in and check out process.

Posted byHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Hello Grumpa2016, Thank you so much once again for always choosing us. Till next time again!
Read More
Read Less

REst Stop

By

12. Juli 2016

I have stopped at this hotel for a rest on my trips east and west across the prairies. This hotel is a great place to stop. The hotel is clean and quiet. Ideal for a rest stop.

Posted byHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Hello Dr Dust, Thank you for sharing your latest experience with us. Please visit us again. Till next time!
Read More
Read Less

Good for overnight stay!

By

08. Juli 2016

Over all my stay was satisfactory.
Location is very convenient and accessible.
Comfort of my room was good and I always like the pillows.
Bathroom needs more light in the shower/bath area!
Breakfast area is large enough to accommodate guests.
Selection of breakfast items was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Top of the Hill, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the bathroom lights. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

friendly staff and well cared for property
The breakfast was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Ange1234, Thank you so much for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites. Hoping to have you here again in the future. Till next time!
Read More
Read Less

Lousy wifi internet

By

04. Juli 2016

club

The wifi internet works intermittently that any skype calls drops within a few minutes.

Posted byHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Traveler3210a, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and we will look after this problem, will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Easy, Confortable, Flexible - Great!

By

04. Juli 2016

club

I booked into this hotel last minute for a king suite. I enjoyed my stay and the check in and out were simple. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean and all of the things I expected to work, worked well. Breakfast was hot and ready, there was room to eat in the dining hall. I did not use any of the other hotel amenities, but the facility looked clean and modern. The Hotel has easy access to the Trans-Canada and refueling, food and entertainment on-route.

Posted byHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear yyccamper, Thank you so much for your feedback, Good to heard you enjoyed your stay with us. hope to have you here again next time.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Front desk staff is always helpful and friendly. Pool and spa are always clean and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Hi Searcher73, Thank you for choosing us, hoping to serve you again in the future. Till next time!
Read More
Read Less

nice waystop

By

02. Juli 2016

club

Overall our stay was good though we had some difficulty with the air conditioning.

Posted byHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Hello evf99, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the air condition. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Till next time!
Read More
Read Less

I had a great sleep

By

30. Juni 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Leesim, Thank you for sharing your latest experience with us, it was so nice to hear that you had a great sleep and you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again here. Till next time!
Read More
Read Less

Good service and breakfast

By

22. Juni 2016

club

The overall experience was good with no real problems. The bar sink cold water tap would not shut-off and had to be placed to centre.

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Hello Larry U, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room bar sink. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less