Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Servie Excellent staff. Looking forward to going back. Good location, modern hotel. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by value hotel excellent service Stayed here on the 31st october was very pleasantly surprised with the service which was excellent the staff seemed to go the extra mile, November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally satisfied As a frequent stayer at IHG hotels I always find this hotel the most relaxing as all the staff go that extra mile to take care of you, particullar mention goes to Miroslav, Nikoletta and Melody for the great customer service they provide November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good business hotel Friendly and helpfull staff Good location and close to the Railway Station Comfortable and clean rooms and clean hotel public areas Quick Check In / Check Out November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overnight Stopover Enjoyed my staff but breakfast was a waste of time. Will take my own next time. November 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff - poor third bed Staff were VERY helpful and welcoming. Room quite good. breakfast was good value. The only negative I have, is that the bed/settee my son slept on was very POOR. The mattress was wafer thin and the springs were nearly touching the floor. This really needs attention. Next time I would complain before letting him sleep on it. Other than that, I would definitely stay here again. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, better beds needed The staff were really friendly and the place looked very clean. It's a pity the mattress of the double bed was too soft and the sofa bed was terrible. The shower gel dispenser was nearly empty which didn't help. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Swindon City Centre Excellent Hotel which I've stayed at for three nights in the past 2 month. Staff are attentive and nothing is too much trouble for the duty manager (Miroslav). October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant staff but noisy night time location Upon our arrival, we were given a lovely welcome from the receptionist, who gave us lots of useful information. She was very friendly and made us feel valued customers. She deserves a huge pat on the back! The room was fine, but there were a number of sticky patches on the carpet and the bed was a little boney! Otherwise it was clean and tidy. The bathroom was super clean and the shower was lovely and hot. The worst part of it was being woken up to booming music at 2.20am, followed by a lot of shouting and singing at 5am, which seriously disturbed my night's sleep. The breakfast was good and satisfying, but I probably woudn't stay at this particular Holiday Inn Express again. I have stayed in Holiday Express Hotels in London that have been much quieter . October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staffs and good sleep Knowing this place for long time. Excellent staffs, good access and good sleep. I would prefer this Holiday Inn Exp. nothing compare to others in Wilts. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always happy to stay at this hotel. Always happy to stay at this hotel. Comfortable rooms October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAY ME AND MY FAMILY HAD A LOVELY STAY IN THIS HOTEL. SMACK IN THE TOWN CENTRE OF SWINDON AND CAR PARK JUST ACROSS THE ROAD £5 FOR 24 HOURS! THE ONLY CRITICISM WAS OUR MATTRESS, I COULD FEEL THE SPRINGS IN PLACES. OTHER THAN THAT WE HAD A GREAT STAY AND WILL BE RETURNING IN DECEMBER October 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Do not eat the food Excellent team of staff working at a broken hotel. October 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Badly need new beds i am sorry to give such a review like this as the staff were WONDERFUL but the rooms were tiny and the beds felt like they had bars across they are horrid we left exhausted October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 JCima Perfect for what I needed and Location Staff was very helpful I directing me to locations I needed October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice people The stay was good and enjoyable. I like the drinks but unfortunately didn't get an opportunity to taste their meals as no food on weekends apart from breakfast which I missed. I was offered a croissant and tea but we were in a hurry. Thanks to the receptionist who didn't want me to go on an empty stomach. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes und Zentral gelegenes Geschäftshotel Diese Hotel liegt in einer Zentralen Lage in der Innenstadt von Swindon - Am Wochenende ist in der Umgebung viel Trubel durch nahegelegene Gaststätten und Pubs - Daher sollte man am We ein Zimmer nach vorne herraus buchen. Ansonsten könnte es sein das es von draussen etwas lauter wird da die Fenster nicht sehr gut isoliert sind - Geschlafen habe ich immer sehr gut - das Frühstück ist eigentlich mit allem ausgestattet was da sein sollte - Allerdings fehlte mir am Morgen zum Frühstück Aufschnitt wie Käse, Salami und Schinken - Alles in allem ein gutes Geschäftshotel was man guten Gewissens weiterempfehlen kann October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay again in this hotel I stayed in the hotel for 9 nights. My room was big and clean, with all the things I could need. The cleaning service was good, but not excellent (at some point I noticed that my bed sheet was torn, and although I've been there for so many days it has never been changed; also I think that the vacuum cleaner has never been used in my room during my stay)...anyway, the chambermaids are all very polite. The staff reception is very nice, too. As regards the breakfast, I think there's not much choice: I stayed in other Holiday Inns, and their breakfast's buffet choice was huge. One thing that I really did not like was the nightclub next to the hotel...on the weekend was basically impossible to sleep! I've been awake until morning because of that club. But at the end, it's not the hotel's fault. So I would recommend this hotel, but honestly I would not recommend it for the weekends. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for work Always my first choice, staff really look after you well and make you feel welcome October 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noise Need to be aware that there is a noisy nightclub close by that is open until late. Staff totally disengaged and not interested the following morning when a complaint was made October 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor coffee the quality of the coffee in the machine was very poor. It would also have been nice to have instant hot chocolate in the room. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay at Holiday Inn Swindon My latest stay at Holiday Inn Express Swindon City Centre was excellent as were the two previous stays there in the past year. The general Manager (Miroslav) deserves special mention due to his very professional approach and ability tro deal with all issues arising in a calm and matter of fact manner. I had some issues when checking-out with regard to number of rooms booked but these were recognised and resolved by Miroslav with the absolute minimum of fuss. The other supporting staff around the Hotel are also very friendly and able - I will be returning and I would definately recommend a stay at this hotel (PS - there is an excellent Brazilian Restaurant within a stones throw of the hotel entrance....superb!) October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but food is terrible This hotel is perfectly okay - staff are amazing. Food really lets it down October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet We found it difficult to access the internet in our room. We think that a brief September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well looked after I try to stay here whenever I am in Swindon, you know what you are getting at any Holiday Inn Express so it is the staff that make a difference. Here they are an exceptional team that always make you welcome September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Normal Very much like every other HIE. Basic but serviceable. The staff were very nice though. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another visit to Swindon Holiday Express Our third stay of 5 nights or over in as many months. It was rather nice to be recognised/acknowledged by some of the staff team. The entire team are friendly and try to be of assistance in any way possible. The maintenance man saw us struggling with several bags and cases and immediately informed us there was a luggage trolley available and offered to go and get it.. Breakfasts' at H I Express are often criticised but considering the type of Hotel (not 4/5 star luxury) we feel they are more than adequate with choices of continental or a basic English breakfast - or both!. Ideal location for using the Railway, Bus Station or for shopping in the town or at the Designer Outlet. Overall we are Happy Guests who will be returning again. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 clean and comfortable I stayed at Holiday inn express for the weekend and found it very clean the staff were friendly and always on hand if you should need anything and would stay here again with my partner September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent customer service I have always found the staff to be very friendly, professional and willing to help. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy night Friendly girl on reception called Mexico. Explained about the parking all of 2 mins walk down the road. Room was great, standard of a holiday inn express. Top floor gave good views,shame it was only of Swindon. The police station over the road makes it look like a rough area with 3/4 police cars outside at any 1 time, but it was quiet. Breakfast was quite poor, but as a continental it was fine. September 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>