Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 50 years As already mentioned the facilities were good staff friendly and helpful, room clean and all that was needed was available. Breakfast was better than indicated on the booking form. overall a good experience November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant room, comfortable bed and pleasant staff Excellent value - Very clean and good facilities. Very good breakfast included in cost. Plenty of parking. An excellent stay. November 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service Easy to find with free parking. All staff were very friendly and helpful. comfortable bed and pillows but choice of television channels limited. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High standard I have come to expect First visit to this particular HIE and it lived up to my previous very positive experiences elsewhere in the UK. It provided excellent value for money and provided the essentials for a night's hotel stay November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shame to leave I have been staying at this hotel just about every week for the past 21 months. Andy and his staff have made my long weeks away from home less of a chore, indeed I have become part of the family and treated as such but always with respect and good humour. I know it is the hotels aim to become a top 10 Holiday Inn Express, I for one think this is a given and should happen very quickly, it is certainly the best HIE that I have stayed at in the last 5 years which have ranged from the north of Scotland to Plymouth and occassionally northern Europe. Any complaints? yes just one, when can I stay in the Penthouse Suite? Thank you Andy and all your staff, if I ever need a hotel in the Swindon area I will have no hesitation in booking a room with you again November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cold room i was in room 124 the room was freezing cold heater was on but some times it was cold air and some time warm air ,also the draft from the window was freezing cold . November 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stop It was convenient to an overnight stay. Close to M4 and not noisy. Good breakfast included in price and moderate dinner available. Room clean and adequate for sort of stop,. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best nights sleep away from home The most quietest room ever slept in on overnight stay, wonderful. Great nights sleep, comfortable bed, clean room. Would certainly stay again. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, superb service Whilst staying in Bath is expensive, this location was ideal for the 30 min drive into Bath, saved costs all round. Hotel was super clean and tidy, excellent customer service and the breakfast was very good too. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peace of mind with Holiday Inn Express Brand The best thing about the Holiday Inn Express hotels is that no matter where you stay you can expect a consistent standard of cleanliness, service and value for money. Comfortable, clean rooms with everything you need, free internet throughout the hotel, free parking (in most properties) and a decent light breakfast. Our stay at this Swindon property did not disappoint and the rate the night we stayed was particularly good! Thank you! October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Only staying the one night, I can only comment on this. My stay was excellent and we were well looked after. The room was very comfortablr. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stop over and use of a Meeting Room Excellent stay in Swindon, very friendly staff. Had a peaceful stay and enjoyed a nice Pizza. A meeting room was booked for a training session which was nice and roomy. Overall excellent. I would definately use this hotel again and recommend it to others. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by simple advice Easy to find ample car parking and the rooms are no more than one should expect next to a motorway when considering noise. Don't get a room over the delivery bay area, otherwise early mornings are guaranteed October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great welcome and excellent service A very welcome stop-over at a friendly and super clean hotel. Staff were great. Only disappointed by a somewhat narrow and very bouncy bed October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stopover for Business Trip As I could not get booked into my first hotel of choice, a local hotel where I was having a meeting the next day, it was to my benefit as this was a much better choice. The rooms were excellent, clean and had all I needed in terms of facilities. Absolutely no traffic noise and a fabulous choice for breakfast in the morning. No hesitation in making it my first choice next time. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable short stay Short stay in region to visit friends and take day trip to London. Prompt service meant taxi to rail station booked as we arrived...very pleased. Thank you! Very busy weekend with coach party staying meant that food took a little longer to get out, but that was done with grace and great service. Nothing but praise for warm and friendly staff. Will definitely be back!! Thanks again. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Even the shower had a hand rail most useful . Every thing about this Hotel was A1***** All the staff were Excellent. Thank you very much. October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean Room Comfortable bed and clean cosy room. Good value for money. Very good breakfast choice. Highly recommended. October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Nights Sleep After a long journey and arriving late in the evening the room was inviting and the sofa bed was ready made which was a bonus and very comfortable. The hotel is very clean and modern with 24hr check-in, breakfast is buffet style October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value and staff hated to mark down bed quality as our stay was great this is just my preference of a softer bed. It would not stop us using again as was a pertfect stay and price. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jordy boy Excellent weekend stay with family,the striking thing of this visit was the staff who we found were very good especially with the grandchildren we will stay again when we visit swindon again October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by LATE STOP GENERALLY OK BUT HOT FOOD AT BREAKFAST WAS POOR QULITY, COLD CHOICE WAS AVERAGE. MAINTENANCE ISSUE WITH ROOM COULD NOT BE FIXED UNTIL FOLLOWING DAY. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable Convenient location with clean and comfortable room October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Minor niggles but great value Don't be put off by the proximity to the motorway - you really don't notice when you're in. A modern, clean hotel well-located as a stop-off on trips to the West of England. And *great* value! September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant, perfect rooms good service couldn't ask for more. On arrival staff very pleasant, got to room surprised how nice it was had every thing you could want. Breakfast had a very good number of choices and was tasteful. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Emergency Situation Handled with Humanity I cannot thank the staff at this hotel enough for the help and support given to me and my wife during our stay. I was taken ill and they did everything they could to help keep the situation calm and ensure we were as comfortable as possible before I was taken to hospital. Wonderful people. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay Excellent value ..stay on way to/from Uni drop off. I want to write this review in praise of the young woman on reception when we arrived...under SO much pressure to manage check in AND the bar and stayed friendly , patient and cheerful at all times despite there being just her and ONE other member of staff on, in the kitchen. How is this humanly possible? If it wasn't that young woman on reception, any other I'm sure would have given up and cried/resorted to abruptness...give her a raise!. The food in the hotel was basic but well cooked so I would eat there in future. ( ONLY criticism was that we thought we could WALK to the nearby Beefeater..impossible unless you want to dodge four lanes on a junction..no crossing/paths. We did drive there and the food was awful/grotty/yesterdays chips decor' and scruffy kitchen staff). September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Swindon This was booked on the internet just a couple Weeks before our stay. My partner's in a wheelchair and we thought there was ample room to move around. The bathroom is accesible, with a flip down shower seat. We would stay in a Holiday Inn Express again happily. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and convenient Stayed at a Holiday Inn recently elsewhere and was in some degree of trepidation about staying here, however my fears were soon assuaged when I entered the hotel. Friendly helpful staff and light roomy ambience. A comfortable room and decent breakfast . What more does one need when staying in a Hotel for a 'business' purpose. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I must compliment and thank the complete staff of Holiday Inn Express for making our stay comfortable and indeed memorable. Right from check in till our check out the service provided by a professional and efficient staff was par excellence. In fact there was no facet which had not been looked into by the management to ensure a personal care. Would love to keep coming back again and again. September 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>