Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff were really friendly, polite and obliging. We had a really nice stay Will return when in the area again Thank you July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Stayed on Saturday 19th July,hotel is fantastic value,beds are comfortable and rooms very clean. Breakfast was also good.Will definitely stay at this hotel in the future. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Internet access Despite being IHG Members we were asked to pay a charge for internet services, which we declined. July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff All the staff were great, in particular Hollie and the girl on reception when we checked in, they were very informative about amenities etc nearby, i.e. ATM's, shops etc etc.. However, the air conditioning leaked during the night and woke us up two nights running in the early hours. Breakfast was average July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended Hotel for Fairford Good, clean Hotel close to Fairford (30 min), staff friendly and helpful. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff Only gripe I have is I was working across the road at the business park and there is no pathway to dodge the traffic ,however great Hotel July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding for what you pay Having stayed at comparable accommodation (e.g. Ibis) we weren't expecting a great deal. We were however pleasantly surprised and would highly recommend Holiday Inn Express to anyone looking for an overnight stay. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable Bed The bed was too small for 2 people and very bouncy so that when one person turned over the other got bounced around. Also when arriving home I realised I had left my iPhone charger in the room. When I rang to enquire the evening we checked out I was told no charger had been found!!!!!!!!!!! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We were pleasantly surprised The hotel is reasonably new. On entering we found it airy and clean. The rooms were up to HI standards - good, clean and ideal for a good night's sleep. We will be coming back to this one! July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, modern roon with A/C I would highly recommend this hotel. Considering free internet and breakfast, its a jewel. Loved the generous breakfast. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Overnight Stay Found this hotel to be much better than we expected. The convenience of it also having an in house Resturant and Bar was a big bonus for us, as after our journey we did not really want to have to go out and search for somewhere to eat. Breakfast choices were adequate and good quality. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by perfection compromised by car park and breakfast Very clean and comfortable room, excellent reception staff, but best to arrive early (car park very full by 6 pm). Breakfast adequate but less choice than the competition. June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient place to stop off surprisingly relaxing place to stay; friendly staff; easy to come and go June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A goods nights stay After a day out on an excursion train until very late i needed a comfortable quality hotel to stay the night which the Holiday Inn Express fitted perfectly and the inclusive breakfast was most welcome June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast/noise I liked the idea of variety of breakfast dishes but found the cooked breakfast very limited as to what you can have. The only noise we encountered was other guest in the hallways at night time who had no consideration for other guest that might have had children. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Excellent stay from check in to check out. Ironing board and iron requested and supplied. Staff friendly and quality of food excellent although it was late in the day June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff We booked this hotel as it was en-route to Southampton where we were sailing from. After arriving late at night after a long drive, we just wanted a quick check in then straight to bed. We couldn't fault it, from the extremely helpful staff, quick check in, comfortable bed, great night sleep and a hearty breakfast to help our onward journey. Super work Holiday Inn!!! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Had a really nice stay here we were attending a family wedding nearby and this was the ideal place to stay. We had 3 nights here and couldn't have been happier only moan and it is picky was that the croissants were cold and really should be warm June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value well placed hotel Only a one night stay but good. Good service from staff and price including a breakfast sets you up for the day. On top floor, the room was quiet and had a good nights sleep. Would recommend and stay again. June 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of beddings/Towels There was no beddings for the sofa bed and not enough towels. No fridge/water available. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no complaints at all After looking at other reviews,was not sure what to expect.Room was lovely and clean.I am a light sleeper,so was concerned about traffic noise,no problem whatsoever .Did have a room not facing the motorway,so that might have made a difference. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel to stay very pleased that we found your Group and at the moment will not stay elsewhere Extremely friendly very accommodating microwave my Wifes gluten free Surpassed our expectations . June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Good Value Stay First time in a Holiday Inn Express. Everything felt to a good high standard, from a relaxing drink in the bar on arrival, to the quality of the room and shower, to the breakfast in the morning. Great value for the 3 of us and felt it is somewhere where service does matter. For the money would struggle to beat to be honest ... especially at a half-term holiday weekend where prices where being doubled elsewhere. Overall a great first experience. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Swindon stay This was our third stay here and this was the best yet. The Swindon Holiday Inn Express at M4's Junction 16 is a convenient place to stay to explore the surroundings - such as Avebury and the STEAM museum. We're glad there's dining available in the hotel even with limited hours because with the area now built up, it's a pain to get anywhere even the Beefeater across the way. The staff were more outstanding than the last time we stayed here. They're pretty much unflappable and are great with recommendations on places to visit. The room is still plain old Holiday Inn Express so the customer knows what to expect. A good shower, a good bed. Breakfast is also the usual UK Holiday Inn Express, hot and cold items - no bacon. We would not hesitate to stay here again when we're in the area. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Visited the holiday inn express for a few days at half-term to see family near by. The breakfast had a good selection, and was hot. The staff were polite and the cleaning staff always willing to help[. The manager came over to us to ask if everything was ok with our stay. June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I would not recommend this option For the cost of a night at this hotel, based on the awful breakfast (where do they get those revolting sausages), the location next to a busy highway (poor window insulation) and not too friendly staff I would recommend this hotel. Furthermore the Guinness on tap is from a can. And other draught beers flat. The eating area was a mess each morning. The food was disgusting. And the staff not too friendly or willing to assist - I suspect they're over worked & underpaid. May 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Where are the staff We had a great welcome on arrival and room on 2nd floor really clean although I asked for ground floor it didn't matter as lift available We stayed as a family so 2adults and two teens and yes the sofa bed was a double but single beds would have been better both my girls aged 13 are tall and prefer own space .,you may say book two rooms but price /budget was key Is this possible for future consideration.? Breakfast another story No-one on reception to ask what to do as this was our first visit to a h/inn express Eventually tracked down a waitress who seemed to be trying to juggle keeping the breakfast items topped up , refilling cutlery and plates and clearing tables poor girl she couldn't keep up Really you needed someone on the food and someone clearing tables We cleared our own table ,when we found one,! On leaving I had to ask the same girl what to do with room key card as no one on reception again there wasn't a buzzer or anything to press to get assistance We would visit again if these issues were attended too May 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not too good Not up to the standard of other holiday inns we have stopped at. One lift not working and the other one turned up when it felt like it. Food not very good in the evening or breakfast. Choice for breakfast was poor and did not look appetizing. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent hotel at a very affordable price. The room was spotless as was the rest of the hotel. Comfy bed with additional pillows if required. Very friendly staff. Breakfast choice limited but all that was served was fresh and hot. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would visit again. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were lovely Didn't rate the breakfast but staff very welcoming May 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>