Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service outstanding employees Upon checking in I was greeted and acknowledged as a Platinum member. The desk associate was friendly and helpful. I spoke with her several times and she was always eager to help and courteous. You have a goldmine in your breakfast staff. I felt like I was at my Aunts house for breakfast! They are phenomenal! Give them a raise. Great stay...awesome staff. If I'm ever in the area again, I'll stay there! December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience Terrific hotel, staff very friendly, rooms spacious and comfortable. Great service. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, Clean Room Beautiful hotel--modern, clean, great amenities. Staff were friendly and helpful. Only concern was hardness of mattress (family all agreed with this). December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Friendly Staff I was extremely pleased with our stay at this Holiday inn express. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful all while being efficient. Our room was much larger than I expected and was very clean. We were visiting Bryson City and the Polar Express and the hotel was very easy to access from the highway and close to all our activities. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Bryson City or the Polar Express. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We enjoyed our stay very much. Perfect for our visit to Western Carolina University. We would stay again no question! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VACATION This is the 3rd year we've stayed in Dillsboro and the staff was very friendly, breakfast was great, bed sleep good, and the rooms where clean thank your staff for a great 4 days. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First stay, but not last My wife and I chose to stay at this hotel for our anniversary because we waited until the last minute to book and honestly there weren't many choices. However, we can say without hesitation that in the future we would not bother to look anywhere else, even if every hotel within 50 miles was available. Every aspect of the room, the service and the entire experience exceeded our expectations. Just one small example - I was headed toward the elevator balancing two handfuls of breakfast dishes and drinks when an employee stopped what he was doing and ran past me to get the elevator door and even checked whether I was okay or needed any other help. Also, everyone - and I mean everyone, maids, breakfast staff, etc. - that we passed in the hall smiled and greeted us. It was an overall great stay. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and awesome breakfast. This was our third stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Each time we had no complaints. The room is always clean and comfortable. Breakfast is always yummy and hot. The cinnamon rolls are to die for. The breakfast room attendant is very caring and wants to make your meal the best it can be. She is always friendly and attentive. I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Fall Color Hotel Great value and accommodations for the fall color experience or summer time get- away. Very friendly staff and lots of places to eat in Sylva. Close to Parkway and attractions like NOC, Great Smokey RR and Cherokee. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay as always I have stayed in this hotel multiple times on business and it is always top notch. The staff always goes out of their way to make your stay a good one. The rooms look and smell clean, the breakfast is good, and the facilities are great. Overall, a great property. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff Stayed for 2 nights in October and I wish it was longer. Everybody was so nice and the hotel was very clean.would definitely stay again October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paradise in the mountains I travel for business a lot by myself & stay at many different HIE's. This time it was for our annual family vacation up to the Carolina Mountains to see the beautiful fall colors. The location is what interested me in this hotel. I have to say I made the right choice. The room, hotel, & staff were awesome! You made dad look like a hero. The place is clean, everyone was smiling and wanted to help, and breakfast was always fresh. I can't remember her name, but the lady tending the breakfast was a ball of sunshine. Thank you all for help making this a fantastic family vacation. Brian Just so you know I have never left a comment with any stay before this. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stop Dillsboro HI Express was very nice, Front desk allowed us to check in early as the room was ready. Staff was very accommodating, hotel clean, breakfast area keep orderly during serving hours, and the halls were quiet at night. October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice clean room, but lacked adequate lighting My husband and I requested the double queen room and it was very comfortable and clean. The bed and bath linens were very nice and luxurious according to what we expected for the room rate. The room could have had more adequate lighting, it seemed very dim with all of the lights on. Our room was located near one of the back entrances and at approximately 1:30a.m. some very drunk and loud guests came in slamming doors and having a very loud argument for over 10 minutes. We reported this to the desk clerk upon check-out and she just simply stated "sorry about that". I guess that we should have called the night desk clerk when this occurred so that maybe something could have been done about the disturbance. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay! Our stay was superb! We have stayed there before, and that's why we returned. Excellent accommodations, comfortable bed, great breakfast and variety, and the most friendly and helpful staff anywhere! We highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express at Dillsboro! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfortable, Convenient Location We were to stay at Mt Pisgah for three nights when the government shutdown forced us to change our plans. Knowing that we wanted to stay near the lower end of the Parkway, we took a chance on Holiday Inn Dillsboro and we were very pleasantly surprised!! For being right off a major highway, the room was very quiet. It was spacious, the bed was comfortable, and the entire facility was exceptionally clean. The breakfast options were pretty standard for this type of hotel ~ good but not exceptional, mainly very convenient when not familiar with the local offerings. The location of this hotel made it very easy to get to the Cherokee Indian Museum for the morning, and then to drive through the Smokies. We were fortunate that we were able to get a room here on such short notice, especially on a weekend. And while our loyalty will remain with the Blue Ridge Parkway facilities, we highly recommend Holiday Inn Dillsboro for travelers in this area of Western NC. It was a very pleasant stay, and the staff was very accommodating! October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great quiet place to stay Very friendly, quiet, clean, and ease of access to the interstate highway. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Daughter College Visit Our visit from 9/13-15 was excellent as was our three prior visits to see our daughter at WCU. Their location make this trip very easy since we are traveling long hours to get there. The staff has remembered us from our past travels and have been extremely helpful in any of our needs while staying with them. Many thanks goes out to there manager as well as there breakfast staff (Becky) for their thoughtfulness and caring for the customers that early in the morning. Looking forward to our future visit next month. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Left an Item behind My husband left his briefcase in the hotel room and we didn't discover it until the next morning when he was leaving for work. I called the Hotel and they mailed his briefcase and we had it in 2 days. This saved us a lot of time and we really appreciate the effort the hotel staff and manager made to get his briefcase in the mail to us. Thank you very much! September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean facility and friendly staff This was our second visit in the past year and a half. We were very pleased with the cleanliness of everything and the friendliness of the staff. There was also a good variety of breakfast choices. We would definitely recommend this facility. September 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Had Fleas in the room that's it what can you say when that happens...I will not say more September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Very friendly staff and good a commendations. Have stayed there 3 or 4 times. Good exercise room and pool. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Very good place to stay. My family was very staisfied with the stay there. Room was clean and staff helpful. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean modern and convenient second time using this hotel. both times were above par. the rate is a tad high and probably because we are staying for the purpose of moving our college student back to campus and they raise the rate slightly. this time we had a room on 2nd floor facing parking lot and the lights do shine into room and the curtains are sheer and the room doesn't get quite dark enough. however, that was are only complaint. the pool area is an added bonus. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit... The accommodations are excellent. The room was very welcoming. Excellent place to stay while visiting our daughter at Western Carolina University. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Moved Daughter in to WCU/Weekend Hotel was close to college with made moving in very easy. The staff at hotel made us fell right at home and help in our ever need. Room was made up everyday and ladies their were polite and very attentive. The breakfast every morning was well stocked and our service person (Becky) was like a Mom away from home with her cheerfulness and caring feeling. She in it self makes us want to come back for any future visits which we will be for the next two tears hopefully. Thanks again for excellent service as well as your warm cookie tray every night! August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, great price We enjoyed our visit at Holiday Express--the rooms were spacious and extremely clean. The staff was very friendly and made you feel welcome. The breakfast was fantastic with excellent choices for everyone in the family. I would definitely recommend and will be staying there again! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. My wife and I visited this HIE to 'take a break.' It was perfect for that purpose. It is quiet, removed from the hustle and bustle, and very comfortable. I highly recommend this HIE. The staff was great. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room Breakfast area did not have enough seating. One morning a few guests were arguing over tables which wasn't what anybody needed to start the day. Pool area had a very strong chlorine smell. I understand the need for chlorine but being hot in the room with little air flow made it 2x worse. Exhaust fans would be nice. Overall I like this place and will return. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and staff Excellent hotel and staff............................ August 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>