Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 685 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

智者會選擇的物超所值飯店!

By

July 21, 2016

整體來說算不錯,櫃台服務人員很親切,因為入住時原房間尚未整理完成,便換了一間景觀面公園的房間給我!另外早餐是包含在房價裡,不須另外付費,且選擇性挺多的!惟幾個小缺點是,房內的書桌檯燈壞掉了,另外枕頭過軟,讓人有點難入眠...

Read More
Read Less

有開車的話是非常棒的點

By

July 20, 2016

整體上完美,
公共環境、櫃台人員、房間、浴室、走廊、樓層、景觀都是非常棒的,就出差來說毫無缺點。完美的商務酒店。
唯一的提及的建議大概是:停車場的格子大小,其實可以減少格子數,加大格子,或是設立幾格給大車使用。

Read More
Read Less

房間舒適,交通方便

By

July 18, 2016

台中假日智選酒店,位在台中公園旁,自由路上,旁邊有大型購物商場及停車場,交通與購物十分方便。
住宿房間與設施,與其他假日智選酒店相同,維持品牌一定的水準與等級。
未來若在台中住宿,會考慮再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hi! 您好 我們非常開心您給我們滿分的評價! 謝謝您的支持並分享您的體驗。智選假日品牌飯店大多位於交通樞紐或名勝景點周邊,且注重生活機能的便利性。此外所有智選假日品牌的客房及設施皆較有一致性,主要是想提供我們的客人在陌生城市裡有一處熟悉的環境。我們很期待您再次到訪台中這個友善的城市,下次再見喔!
Read More
Read Less

接待人員

By

July 16, 2016

club

前台接待人員親切, 服務速度快,
早餐選擇較少,
房間內插頭多, 這是出差最需要的,
因為對當地環境不熟悉,
是否可以提供飯店周遭地圖,
如, 是否有其它餐廳, 是否其它特色景點, 是否有其它百貨公司, 如要搭公車, 在那裡?最近的便利商店?

Read More
Read Less

駅近、各バス停から近い

By

July 14, 2016

ビジネスタイプのちょっといい感じのホテル
但し、台中の市街地は別のところなので、周りが賑やかではないですが、台中は現在、MRTとかはないので、どのみちタクシーを利用するとすれば、まあまあの立地でしょうか。
バスタブはなくて、シャワーだけです。

Read More
Read Less

地理位置不錯,服務一流。

By

July 13, 2016

club

房間十分舒適,景色一流,望向台中公園。
並提供很多電視頻道,提供不錯的娛樂。
酒店位置方便,鄰近台中車站。
但酒店的健身設施有待改變,只有簡單的跑步機和健身單車。另外酒店早餐的款式變化不大。

Read More
Read Less

建議

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

房間隔音需加強,製冰機需汰換,杯子需增加玻璃杯,停車場老舊,早餐內容乏善可陳,用餐地點不佳,訂價過高。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
親愛的amarco, 感謝您選擇入住臺中公園智選假日飯店,並撥冗時間給予評價。 關於停車場老舊的問題,由於停車場屬臺中市政府及由簽約承包商管理,飯店會將此建議轉呈至停車場管理單位,飯店提供之免費智選早餐,廚師每天精心挑選食材及用心烹飪,結合在地味道及中西式餐點呈現,為每位顧客開啟美好的早晨,感謝您的建議,我們已轉呈至餐飲部們及進行檢討;如您有任何建議或想法,方便來信至service@hiexpresstc.com,我們將持續致力於提供優質的服務及住宿環境,再次感謝您的入住及建議,期待您下次的蒞臨。
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 13, 2016

第一次在台灣住宿IHG系列酒店,整體感覺還不錯,往後出差或出遊依樣或列為首選,希望能在台灣多增加據點。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

July 10, 2016

club

服务一流,這次的入住讓我感到很開心,有達到休閒放鬆心靈的目的。下次一定還會再來入住,並推薦朋友做為台中的住宿首選。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hi! Supermario 非常謝謝您跟我們分享本次的入住體驗! 讓客人感到輕鬆自在,是智選品牌在服務上的特色之ㄧ。將我們推薦給您的朋友讓我們覺得非常開心,也覺得受到您的肯定。謝謝您! 下次見喔!
Read More
Read Less

Good location and excellent service.

By

July 08, 2016

I stayed here for one night as a Platinum Elite Member. I would say the service here was excellent, even much better than those of holiday inn in United States. The staff here always welcome you by pleasant smile. As a Platinum member, I was welcomed by two Tai Yang Bing, which was very fantastic... Very pleasant stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay but can be better

By

July 07, 2016

- The room is not too roomy (compare to my previous stay at the same hotel).
- No pillow choice at all (Only hard/soft)
- No recognition of Gold member status.
- Front desk staff however was very friendly and helpful when I ask for a nearby 24 hr pharmacy.
- Parking space was too tight (I drove a 7-seater van)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear wacoowacoo, Thank you for your valuable comments regarding your experience while staying with the Holiday Inn Express Taichung Park. We are so pleased to know you were satisfied with our friendly service .In addition, please accept our sincere apology that our service did not fully achieve your expectation. We have raised your comments to the management discussion and to review the improvement possibility. We will be intensifying our training to provide high quality service. We apologies once again and look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Taichung Park in the near future. Sincerely, Joyce Lin
Read More
Read Less

clean and tidy hotel,

By

July 07, 2016

good experience, convenient location and staff always ready to serve you

Read More
Read Less