Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 590 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    34

great stay

By

July 21, 2016

this place was a great spot, with great restaurants in the area too

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, perfect location for downtown airport access

By

July 19, 2016

I was in Tampa for a public art installation. The Rocky Point location was easy to get to from the airport, and easy to access the city. The staff was top notch, and the facility was clean and well maintained with a great view.

Read More
Read Less

Park and ride offered

By

July 16, 2016

club

We stay at this hotel because it offers park and ride service to and from the airport with a $5.00 daily parking fee. The hotel is nice. The restaurant next door offers a tasty selection of dinners. The only problem we had was with the shuttle service. We have stayed there once before and had to wait about an hour each time to be picked up. This last time we were told their shuttle van air conditioning was not working so they had to call in another service. Funny however, after arriving at the hotel the shuttle van showed up and parked by the front door. I did not see any passengers get off but I found it interesting it showed up right after we arrived.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We are so glad that you are pleased with our Park and Fly package. We are in a great location with great dinning around so we are happy you are able to take advantage of this. We are however displeased on your issues with the Shuttle and we will be looking into those issues further. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 15, 2016

club

I actually overheard the lady who was working the kitchen be quite rude with another hotel customer in so far as getting more biscuits out and the fact that the eggs were cold and the biscuit that was left was too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your concern. This is very disturbing to hear as we try to hold a high standard of customer service. We will be addressing the matter. Thank you again for informing us about these issues.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to fly from

By

July 14, 2016

club

We always use this very convienient location as our launch location for early morning flights out of the Tampa Airport. We only live about 95 miles away, but traffic and the Skyway bridge make it much more convient to arrive here the night before so that we are assured of not missing our flight. Like this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
We are so gald you enjoyed your stay. We are blessed to have a great location. Thank you and we look forward to your next visit
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and very affordable!

By

July 09, 2016

club

We stayed two nights in conjunction with a trip to Laser Spine Institute. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly and efficient. Be sure to eat next door at Bahama Breeze!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We know that going through back surgery is not a comfortable thing to go though and we want you to be as comfortable as possible during your experience. We are so glad you enjoyed us.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and price

By

July 08, 2016

club

I had a good experience staying here. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The price was very reasonable for the location. I would definitely recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We are very glad you had such a positive experience. We strive to provide our guests with a positive experiennce and are glad we are able to provide that.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

July 05, 2016

Clean and spacious. Relaxing. Very close to Airport. Helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We are so thankful for your review. We do our best to provide great service and a comfortable environment. We appreciate knowing when our guests notice. Thank you so much.
Read More
Read Less

beautiful setting

By

July 05, 2016

had to leave before breakfast serving for airport very nice staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy to be to your standards.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with friendly staff

By

July 01, 2016

club

The stay was very comfortable. Shuttles service was nice. Staff were friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
We are so glad that your stay was so wonderful. We hope you come visit us the next time you are in the Tampa Bay area.
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

June 30, 2016

club

great staff and service. no issues at all, will stay in this facility in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We are so happy you took the time out of your day to respond. We do our best to provide the best service possible to our guests and enjoy getting recognized for it. Thank You.
Read More
Read Less

Good value and great location

By

June 28, 2016

club

Nice property close to airport. Free shuttle to airport and good restaurant nearby

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Our location makes us stand out in the area. We are pleased that it helped make your stay great.
Read More
Read Less