Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, comfortable room Needed a room at the last minute and was pleased with this property. The hotel is conveniently located - close to restaurants, movie theater and highway. Staff was pleasant, room was fine (included microwave and mini fridge) and breakfast buffet had good selection. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Staff very friendly and welcoming, best breakfast selection we have ever seen at your hotels. Wish they all could be this friendly, nice and welcoming. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good headquarters to explore Tampa area My wife and I used the facility to explore the Tampa area. Though it's located in the northern part of the city, nothing seemed too far away thanks to good interstate access. The facility feels new -- they remodeled recently and furniture is new. Mattress was very comfortable. The neighborhood had several decent restaurants within a 5 minute walk and there is a multi-screen cinema a stone's throw away. We used the fitness center and pool . The former was small, but had a treadmill, elliptical, stationary bike, and some dumbbells. Both were well maintained. We were very impressed with the General Manager - George - who was at breakfast each morning engaging with customers and ensuring that service was excellent. Our only recommendation would be to install in-room safes. That's an important amenity for us to store iPads and wallets when we use the pool or fitness center. Overall, highly recommended. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The hotel staff was very helpful.The breakfast selection was great, and the hotel was very clean! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Judy and Helly were fantastic. I have stayed here quite a few times and they have all been excellent. Hello and Judy are an asset-very friendly and helpful! August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL Booked this as a base for 4 days using Busch Gardens - only 10 miles away. We booked a presidential suite which comprised 2 rooms plus a sofa bed in the main living area. Included usual kitchenete. Standard very high. Staff were extremely attentive and attended to every need promptly and with a positive attitude. Hotel is well placed for many good quality evening eateries. Route to and from Busch Gardens easy to navigate with no hold ups. Breakfast is simplistic but has decent choices. All day free coffee remains a nice touch. Free Wifi was extremely efficient. Room Quality was high / Service High / Location Great - just off I75. Would definitely recommend August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accessible and comfortable Front desk personal were very friendly and accommodating! The room was clean and comfortable. The pool area was clean and nice too! The only problem we experienced was the breakfast area. Never a clean table, it wasn't stocked properly and the food was cold. The cheese in the omelets was hard and not melted. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel The accomodations and the Front Desk Staff were exceptional August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice Great hotel, great price. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly and courteous. The only down size is the lack of a fitness center. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Always greated with a smile and asked what more they could do to help August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Excelent Place for vacation, it's very confortable, the personal is very nice. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY I was pleased with my 2 night stay at this facility. It was clean, great staff, good breakfast (plenty of choices), and close to a variety of places to eat. My only complaint is the poor quality of wireless service. VERY weak signal on the 4th floor end room. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay - Close to Busch Gardens We stayed at this facility 8/14/14 overnight to take our children to Busch Gardens. Great place, nice staff, and about 15 min from the parks. Will definitely be staying here again when in the Tampa area! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful facility for what we needed We enjoyed our stay greatly. Everything was great with the breakfast, the amenities and staff. Wish I was able to stay "home" more but had a wedding to assist. I was impressed with the quiet and the staff response to my only request. Great place to stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very clean rooms and a great staff was very impressed with the great customer service I received when I checked in. The rooms are very roomy and clean August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express in Tampa This hotel is very clean and well maintained. Room furniture and mattress in excellent condition. Breakfast had an excellent variety over the three day period we were staying in the hotel. I only wish a shuttle would have been available to shuttle guests to Bush Gardens. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As expected except for an unwanted visitor Clean and typical for Holiday Express. However they have a racoon that agressively moves on proplr wanting food. This animal climbed up my back while I was sitting in a chair outside and scared other visitors by coming at them. Otherwise the place was clean and as expected, betther than most run of the mill motels. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务热情,早餐一流 床很大,习惯性只睡了半边,枕头不错,一软一硬。 工作人员很热情,需要帮助的时候总是能很快响应。 网络一般,比较稳定但速度不行。 早餐算是比较丰盛吧,该有的都有了,没有的可以找员工帮忙做。 August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Could not have been more impressed!! I can't say enough about this hotel. My stay was extremely pleasant. The staff go above and beyond to make sure yo have everything you need. And this is from the front desk to the breakfast staff. My room was cleaned everyday for the entirety of my stay, and the hotel is very clean and fresh. The breakfast was actually better than I expected. We had different variety of options everyday. Everything was always hot and was switch out regularly to make sure the guest had fresh food. The internet worked really well and was fast. I had no issues with that at all. The business center was useful when I needed to print out more tickets for the parks. Also, the location is perfect. You can get anywhere from here. We even walked right across the street to go to the movies one night. And my son loved the free ice cream every night. I know exactly where I'm going to stay for my next trip to Tampa. My family all agree that we will be staying here. Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Free Ice Cream in the lobby from 8pm to 10pm This hotel is very clean and they give you free ice cream from 8pm to 10pm.....that's better than a free beer. The AC units are old school and not controlled by a thermostat; also I wish they had more plugs and better plugs (USB) on the nightstand. Also the general manager was greeting guests in the lobby (in the morning), asking questions and you hardly ever see that. Overall a very positive experience so I plan to stay here in the future. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to rest . I was very happy with the front desk . Very nice and professional . Breakfast was great , the room was clean and quite . I stayed there for 2 weeks and would recommend it to anyone in the area . I also got 20% discount at Friday's . July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great business hotel This was a great little business hotel with everything you need to have a safe and relaxing stay. The breakfast was great and so was the room. Only 2 things to improve, the air conditioning was a little noisy and the internet could have been a bit more stable and fast. But apart from that all was perfect. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New, Clean, Comfortable and Courteous Great stay. Beautiful hotel. Reasonable cost. Didn't have time to use the pool, but it looked very nice. The staff quickly and kindly notified us immediately of a bag we had left behind. They marked it and had it ready for us to pick up later that afternoon! Thanks! July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review of stay and room *Need more hooks in bathroom to hang things on. *A/C needs to be available in the exercise facility. *Would be convenient to have outlets provided on the side of the bed that is not next to the table between the beds. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great vacation spot Wonderful and helpful staff. Looking forward to our next visit! July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recently renovated great place to stay. I was quite impressed with my experience at this hotel. Overall, all staff members were gracious July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Express Tampa I-75 Bruce B. Downs Blvd. Excellent! Great staff, great service, highly recommend staying at this property. We were greeted with a cold beverage, treated to ice cream later in the evening, and the breakfast buffet was excellent. Bedding was luxurious - we wanted to take the pillows with us! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion Hotel Great time at the hotel. Good parking, lots of services and shops in area. Good value for stay. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE There are few words needed to describe the Holiday Inn Express, I-75 Tampa, Fl. Clean, quiet, comfortable, great location and SUPER staff. This equals a GREAT STAY. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by An interesting stay We have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed it very well, but the last visit we had did not meet expectations at all... The tv was a nice flat screen but you had to turn it off and on multiple times to get sound and picture... The shower was Luke warm at best... Making sure all lighting in the room worked would have been a plus as well and making sure the hot and cold gage on the shower faucet is actually glued on instead of just sitting on the handle shows me that upkeep is not a big priority anymore... Last but not least When a guest comes to the front desk for any reason at least give them your undivided attention, instead of making me feel as if I'm bothering you to help make my stay more comfortable...I used this hotel due to the fact I am a patient at the Moffitt cancer center and it was recommended to me, at the very least I was expecting to be comfortable during my treatment but unfortunately I was not... July 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>