Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice Great hotel, great price. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly and courteous. The only down size is the lack of a fitness center. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Always greated with a smile and asked what more they could do to help August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Excelent Place for vacation, it's very confortable, the personal is very nice. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY I was pleased with my 2 night stay at this facility. It was clean, great staff, good breakfast (plenty of choices), and close to a variety of places to eat. My only complaint is the poor quality of wireless service. VERY weak signal on the 4th floor end room. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay - Close to Busch Gardens We stayed at this facility 8/14/14 overnight to take our children to Busch Gardens. Great place, nice staff, and about 15 min from the parks. Will definitely be staying here again when in the Tampa area! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful facility for what we needed We enjoyed our stay greatly. Everything was great with the breakfast, the amenities and staff. Wish I was able to stay "home" more but had a wedding to assist. I was impressed with the quiet and the staff response to my only request. Great place to stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very clean rooms and a great staff was very impressed with the great customer service I received when I checked in. The rooms are very roomy and clean August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express in Tampa This hotel is very clean and well maintained. Room furniture and mattress in excellent condition. Breakfast had an excellent variety over the three day period we were staying in the hotel. I only wish a shuttle would have been available to shuttle guests to Bush Gardens. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As expected except for an unwanted visitor Clean and typical for Holiday Express. However they have a racoon that agressively moves on proplr wanting food. This animal climbed up my back while I was sitting in a chair outside and scared other visitors by coming at them. Otherwise the place was clean and as expected, betther than most run of the mill motels. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务热情,早餐一流 床很大,习惯性只睡了半边,枕头不错,一软一硬。 工作人员很热情,需要帮助的时候总是能很快响应。 网络一般,比较稳定但速度不行。 早餐算是比较丰盛吧,该有的都有了,没有的可以找员工帮忙做。 August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Could not have been more impressed!! I can't say enough about this hotel. My stay was extremely pleasant. The staff go above and beyond to make sure yo have everything you need. And this is from the front desk to the breakfast staff. My room was cleaned everyday for the entirety of my stay, and the hotel is very clean and fresh. The breakfast was actually better than I expected. We had different variety of options everyday. Everything was always hot and was switch out regularly to make sure the guest had fresh food. The internet worked really well and was fast. I had no issues with that at all. The business center was useful when I needed to print out more tickets for the parks. Also, the location is perfect. You can get anywhere from here. We even walked right across the street to go to the movies one night. And my son loved the free ice cream every night. I know exactly where I'm going to stay for my next trip to Tampa. My family all agree that we will be staying here. Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Free Ice Cream in the lobby from 8pm to 10pm This hotel is very clean and they give you free ice cream from 8pm to 10pm.....that's better than a free beer. The AC units are old school and not controlled by a thermostat; also I wish they had more plugs and better plugs (USB) on the nightstand. Also the general manager was greeting guests in the lobby (in the morning), asking questions and you hardly ever see that. Overall a very positive experience so I plan to stay here in the future. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to rest . I was very happy with the front desk . Very nice and professional . Breakfast was great , the room was clean and quite . I stayed there for 2 weeks and would recommend it to anyone in the area . I also got 20% discount at Friday's . July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great business hotel This was a great little business hotel with everything you need to have a safe and relaxing stay. The breakfast was great and so was the room. Only 2 things to improve, the air conditioning was a little noisy and the internet could have been a bit more stable and fast. But apart from that all was perfect. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New, Clean, Comfortable and Courteous Great stay. Beautiful hotel. Reasonable cost. Didn't have time to use the pool, but it looked very nice. The staff quickly and kindly notified us immediately of a bag we had left behind. They marked it and had it ready for us to pick up later that afternoon! Thanks! July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review of stay and room *Need more hooks in bathroom to hang things on. *A/C needs to be available in the exercise facility. *Would be convenient to have outlets provided on the side of the bed that is not next to the table between the beds. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great vacation spot Wonderful and helpful staff. Looking forward to our next visit! July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recently renovated great place to stay. I was quite impressed with my experience at this hotel. Overall, all staff members were gracious July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Express Tampa I-75 Bruce B. Downs Blvd. Excellent! Great staff, great service, highly recommend staying at this property. We were greeted with a cold beverage, treated to ice cream later in the evening, and the breakfast buffet was excellent. Bedding was luxurious - we wanted to take the pillows with us! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion Hotel Great time at the hotel. Good parking, lots of services and shops in area. Good value for stay. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE There are few words needed to describe the Holiday Inn Express, I-75 Tampa, Fl. Clean, quiet, comfortable, great location and SUPER staff. This equals a GREAT STAY. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by An interesting stay We have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed it very well, but the last visit we had did not meet expectations at all... The tv was a nice flat screen but you had to turn it off and on multiple times to get sound and picture... The shower was Luke warm at best... Making sure all lighting in the room worked would have been a plus as well and making sure the hot and cold gage on the shower faucet is actually glued on instead of just sitting on the handle shows me that upkeep is not a big priority anymore... Last but not least When a guest comes to the front desk for any reason at least give them your undivided attention, instead of making me feel as if I'm bothering you to help make my stay more comfortable...I used this hotel due to the fact I am a patient at the Moffitt cancer center and it was recommended to me, at the very least I was expecting to be comfortable during my treatment but unfortunately I was not... July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff is friendly, the rooms clean and the hotel; although out of the way, was conveniently located in an up and coming area with restaurants and Busch Gardens a short 15 minute drive. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressive. Whole property was clean, staff was friendly. Was planning on going to the beach and they recommended a beach and had directions already printed for guests. Only concern was that there seemed to be a local sheriff stationed there for some reason. This made me feel safe but then also made me wonder why he was there. Great place to stay if going to Busch Gardens and or Hard Rock Casino. They gave the guests free ice cream everyday from 8 pm to 10 pm. This was nice. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean with an Amazing Team We actually arrived to Tampa very late and drove to another Holiday Inn in error. That hotel directed us to the Tampa I-75/Bruce B. Downs Holiday Inn where I had made reservations. I was very, very relieved when we arrived to our actual hotel as the other Holiday Inn left an awful first impression and I didn’t go any further than the lobby. The staff and environment were amazing. Every single member of the Holiday Inn Team showed what excellent customer service really is. They went above and beyond with each of us, even my 2 year old. They took time at breakfast to talk to us each day and then every evening when we returned they always asked how our day went. The entire hotel from the outside to the inside were kept neat and clean. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful hotel Beautiful property. ...room was always clean, the common areas were always well maintained. Staff was always polite and very helpful. Would definitely stay here again. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay Guest Room was surprisingly nice, my only issue in the room was the bathroom lighting, it could be a little more especially over the shower area. Stay was great and hotel was very clean. The only other issue was the elevators were extremely slow and probably could use a good servicing. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation I enjoyed my stay overall. The rooms, staff, and free breakfast was great! I stayed in the presidential suite. The only thing I did expect is a little cooking area not just a sink, microwave and fridge. I wished the TV selection had a few kid friendly stations such as sprout or Nick jr, for little ones. But overall I would stay again! June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by watch out Poor customer service.DO NOT try to check in early!! June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed not bad but pillows were too soft and thin We were here for appointments at the Cancer Center and it was farther away then we wanted but could provide an easy chair in the guest room which we needed. The room was advertised as a suite but it was really just one large room with no doors or anyway to separate the sitting area from the bed area. I expected a suite to be two separate rooms so one person could be up with lights on and not disturb the other. Would not pay the extra if we have to return - would just get a normal room. June 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>