Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 443 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay here again if I am back in the Tampa area

Read More
Read Less

Front desk agent Helle was an angel

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

I had a wonderful stay and definitely would recommend this hotel. I will be staying at this hotel again. Easy access to I-75, good parking, superior room and service. Staff are courteous and kind. Complimentary ice cream when I came in late that night was just the ticket!

Read More
Read Less

More than expected!

By

July 08, 2016

club

This hotel is directly off I-75 and located on a fairly quiet access road.The exterior and the grounds look very well maintained as well as the decorative interior. The front desk clerk immediately greeted me as I walked in the front door and genuinely friendly. The only negative experience I had was the noise in the hallway as we had a room next to the elevator, in their defense I was given the option while booking to be away from the elevator; lesson learned and never again will I miss checking the option. Overall, a great place for the price and I would definitely book again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!!!

By

July 07, 2016

club

Great staff makes this hotel stand out. Very attentive and caring. One staff member serving breakfast went out of the way to get my girlfriend extra placemats as they had Florida facts on them that she could use in her classroom as she is a teacher.

Read More
Read Less

overnight get away

By

July 07, 2016

club

house keeping started at 9am and the entire floor could hear the vacuum cleaner in their rooms from down the hall... food choices were limited in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 30, 2016

club

Would stay at this Hotel again very nice staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice place to stay

By

June 29, 2016

Have stayed in many HI Expresses and this one is very nice and clean and a good place to stay. I do highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 29, 2016

club

Front desk staff very friendly/helpfull Provided us with tips and driving directions all with a smile

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

June 27, 2016

club

The staff at this property is fantastic. Annette is very helpful in providing information. Food is great, location is central, and property is very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and amazing staff

By

June 26, 2016

I absolutely love this hotel, very clean, quiet and the staff people are so friendly and happy to help with anything that we need it. The hotels is located in a very nice area too, lots of restaurants around even a nice movie theater.
Great jod!!!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful clean grounds and hotel

By

June 24, 2016

Not in city center which was perfect for us. Hotel was very clean, nice colors, very friendly and helpful staff. I will be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 24, 2016

What can I say about this hotel, staff super friendly and very helpful, very nice location, very quiet and is near a lot of good places to go to eat.

Read More
Read Less