Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was wonderful, staff excellent I loved the room and it was very spacious. The bathroom amenities were more than adequate. Breakfast was wonderful. Staff saw to our every need. My only minor complaint was that I was located next to the elevator; which was a bit noisy outside the room. I will definitely stay again at this location, but next time I will just ask to be located away from the elevator. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff! Very comfortable beds!!! I have stayed at this hotel several times and I have always had a great experience. The staff is very cheerful and helpful. The beds are super comfortable and the breakfast is very convenient. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Dependable Not the lowest cost, yet dependable clean room and friendly staff. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed & spectacular service This Holiday Inn was amazing. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms are huge with queen sized beds. This property was clean & smelled fresh. In the morning, it was nice to be able to have a quick breakfast. At 8 pm, it was so nice to be offered ice cream sandwiches. This was a great stay for the price. Exceptional service!! Hazel October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay Was very pleased with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Facility and room was very clean and well cared for. Would definitely return. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Jewel Of A Find In Tampa Our multi-day stay here could not have been better. The Front Desk staff was especially helpful and very polite. The rooms were cleaner than clean with a extra comfortable bed. No tiny TV screens in these rooms And to top it all off it came with a delicious breakfast. After being treated so well and enjoying our comfortable room we hated to leave October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW! I usually never write reviews, but I can't say enough about how wonderful this hotel is! First, the property is modern, clean and over all nice. It was nice to be in a updated hotel. Secondly, the staff is AMAZING! Lois at the front desk is the sweetest woman. I had a large package shipped overnight to the hotel for business and she was overly helpful in orchestrating letting us know it had arrived. She truly went above and beyond. The night desk man (I can't remember his name) was so pleasant and we loved seeing him every night. This was by far the best Holiday Inn Express stay we've ever had. We are traveling the rest of the week and staying in other properties that will never compare! Thanks for raising the bar and going above and beyond! BEST HOTEL EVER! October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As usual the BEST Holiday Inn Express! As a business traveler, I stay at a variety of HIE properties. Bruce B. Downs is by far the best and most friendly. Judy was there to check me in and was her normal friendly self-a true asset to the property. I also met George the GM. He was very welcoming and obvioulsly great at managing his staff. The rooms are always clean and comfortable and staff always friendly. Thanks. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service It was one of the very few times that I have experienced such quality service from the staff and management. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay This was one of the nicest Holiday Inns we've stayed in. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I was running late for a business appointment and the front desk staff prepared a to go breakfast for me to take with me. It was a great way to start a day. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet But it's also comfortable and staffed with friendly folks who are proud of their property. The bed is great, lots of pillows, a clean bathroom with a shower that works perfectly. I've stayed here many times and have never been disappointed. And did I mention the included breakfast and complimentary local newspaper? All this for great value. What's not to like? September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and nice property Clean and nicely appointed with very attentive staff. Breakfast options were abundant. Evening ice cream is a nice addition. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, comfortable room Needed a room at the last minute and was pleased with this property. The hotel is conveniently located - close to restaurants, movie theater and highway. Staff was pleasant, room was fine (included microwave and mini fridge) and breakfast buffet had good selection. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Staff very friendly and welcoming, best breakfast selection we have ever seen at your hotels. Wish they all could be this friendly, nice and welcoming. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good headquarters to explore Tampa area My wife and I used the facility to explore the Tampa area. Though it's located in the northern part of the city, nothing seemed too far away thanks to good interstate access. The facility feels new -- they remodeled recently and furniture is new. Mattress was very comfortable. The neighborhood had several decent restaurants within a 5 minute walk and there is a multi-screen cinema a stone's throw away. We used the fitness center and pool . The former was small, but had a treadmill, elliptical, stationary bike, and some dumbbells. Both were well maintained. We were very impressed with the General Manager - George - who was at breakfast each morning engaging with customers and ensuring that service was excellent. Our only recommendation would be to install in-room safes. That's an important amenity for us to store iPads and wallets when we use the pool or fitness center. Overall, highly recommended. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The hotel staff was very helpful.The breakfast selection was great, and the hotel was very clean! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Judy and Helly were fantastic. I have stayed here quite a few times and they have all been excellent. Hello and Judy are an asset-very friendly and helpful! August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL Booked this as a base for 4 days using Busch Gardens - only 10 miles away. We booked a presidential suite which comprised 2 rooms plus a sofa bed in the main living area. Included usual kitchenete. Standard very high. Staff were extremely attentive and attended to every need promptly and with a positive attitude. Hotel is well placed for many good quality evening eateries. Route to and from Busch Gardens easy to navigate with no hold ups. Breakfast is simplistic but has decent choices. All day free coffee remains a nice touch. Free Wifi was extremely efficient. Room Quality was high / Service High / Location Great - just off I75. Would definitely recommend August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accessible and comfortable Front desk personal were very friendly and accommodating! The room was clean and comfortable. The pool area was clean and nice too! The only problem we experienced was the breakfast area. Never a clean table, it wasn't stocked properly and the food was cold. The cheese in the omelets was hard and not melted. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel The accomodations and the Front Desk Staff were exceptional August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice Great hotel, great price. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly and courteous. The only down size is the lack of a fitness center. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Always greated with a smile and asked what more they could do to help August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Excelent Place for vacation, it's very confortable, the personal is very nice. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY I was pleased with my 2 night stay at this facility. It was clean, great staff, good breakfast (plenty of choices), and close to a variety of places to eat. My only complaint is the poor quality of wireless service. VERY weak signal on the 4th floor end room. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay - Close to Busch Gardens We stayed at this facility 8/14/14 overnight to take our children to Busch Gardens. Great place, nice staff, and about 15 min from the parks. Will definitely be staying here again when in the Tampa area! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful facility for what we needed We enjoyed our stay greatly. Everything was great with the breakfast, the amenities and staff. Wish I was able to stay "home" more but had a wedding to assist. I was impressed with the quiet and the staff response to my only request. Great place to stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very clean rooms and a great staff was very impressed with the great customer service I received when I checked in. The rooms are very roomy and clean August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express in Tampa This hotel is very clean and well maintained. Room furniture and mattress in excellent condition. Breakfast had an excellent variety over the three day period we were staying in the hotel. I only wish a shuttle would have been available to shuttle guests to Bush Gardens. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As expected except for an unwanted visitor Clean and typical for Holiday Express. However they have a racoon that agressively moves on proplr wanting food. This animal climbed up my back while I was sitting in a chair outside and scared other visitors by coming at them. Otherwise the place was clean and as expected, betther than most run of the mill motels. August 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>