Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff my 4th stay wife and i will be back soon as we can October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC ACCOMODATIONS I HAVE NEVER STAYED IN SUCH AN EXOTIC AND EXPENSIVE MOTEL ROOM BEFORE! IT WAS GREAT TO HAVE ALL OF THE AMENITIES PROVIDED,PLUS THE BED WHICH I HAD A GOOD NIGHT'S SLEEP THE FIRST NIGHT! THE AIR CONDITIONING SYSYTEM WAS EXCELLENT! NOT NOISY LIKE THE WINDOW SHAKERS IN MOST MOTELS. I USE TO BE A HOUSKEEPING SUPERVISOR FOR HOSPITALS AND YOUR TEAM DOES A GREAT JOB! VERY CLEAN! THANK YOU FOR A MOST RESTFUL STAY. P.S. I ENJOYED THE JACUZZI. P.S.S. THE ONLY THING LACKING WAS A SAFETY BAR TO HOLD ONTO WHILE IN SHOWER FOR US OLD FOLKS! October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and great facility When we arrived Judy greeted us with a great smile and warm personality. The hotel was great in all aspects from the room space, the mattress being super comfortable. Judy also recommended a great restaurant to eat. We also received an ice cream treat in the evening. Breakfast was great with a nice variety of items and flavored creamer for our coffee. Comfortable seating and great view. The pool was beautiful and really secluded from the road but yet very safe. The manager has a sign in the elevator with his cell phone number on it if you had an issue I spoke with him and told him I was going to call to tell him what a wonderful and relaxing experience we had and that I would be back to stay again. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beyond my expectations The hotel was beautifly and tastefully designed. The room was comfortable, clean and stylish. All appliances worked well. Most of all, the staff made me feel very welcome and special. Kuddos to the owner and management. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was clean, clean, clean! It was just an overnight stay but my room was very clean, the bed was amazingly comfortable and the sheets were crisp and white. The breakfast was very good with adequate choices. I will definitely stay there again during my next trip to Tampa. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Presidential Suite The hotel is clean and comfortable. For staying in a presidential suite myself as well as guest were disappointed and uncomfortable when showering as the bathroom was not equipped with an extractor. This made taking a shower hot and uncomfortable. Overall I thought we'd get a little more than received bit room and bed was comfortable. had a la Come breakfast the hotel that weekend had a large group staying. The line was insane and getting a cup of coffee was insane and guest in line were hostel for a cup of coffee. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Stay This is a newly renovated property that is very nice with great staff. Nice decor and very clean. Free ice cream at night was a nice touch. Pet friendly hotel. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you At first you arrive and the hotel does not seem any different than a mid level hotel. But the service is absolutely above and beyond. Any issue I may have had with the room was quickly resolved without any hassle..Accommodations were perfect. comfortable bed great atmosphere. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything the way you want it We have stayed at this property a number of times and each experience seems better. We have and will continue to recommend the facility to friends and family. They are just about finished with a "make-over" that is beautiful. This location is ideal for Tampa attractions, particularly Busch Gardens. From your very first stay, the staff will make you feel as though you are part of their family stopping by for a visit. Truly, the place is special. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice Upon arrival from overseas in Fort Myers we chose this hotel as a stopover on our way to Savannah. What a good choice it was ! Except for the fact that we could not open the window for some fresh air, everything else was up to snuff. Very friendly receptionist, who surprised us with some cold drinks and ice cream. Good nights rest in comfortable beds. Good breakfast , even with hot pancakes. General Manager introduced himself and asked, if he could do anything for us ! We really felt that he cared about his guests as well as his staff. Congratulations. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bruce B Downs Review The hotel is nice...clean, comfortable, good exercise room. The only thing that was missing was a microwave and refrigerator in the room.. I like HI because there is always a microwave and ref. in each room...at least where I have stayed in the past.. I was told that was in their future plans at this property... September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased As soon as we entered, the staff was warm and made us feel very welcome. The hotel from the front entrance throughout our room and the amenities was beautiful and very well maintained. Highly recommend all to stay here if you are in the area. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience My husband and I had a great stay at your hotel. The staff could not have been nicer to us. We would definitely recommend your hotel. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOTEL STAY JUDY AND GEORGE MADE OUR STAY VERY ENJOYABLE, THEY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO PLEASE US, THE ROOM WAS CLEAN, THE BREAKFAST HAD GOOD CHOICES, GREAT COFFEE! WE REALLY ENJOYED IT WILL STAY THERE AGAIN THANKYOU GREAT STAFF!!! August 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room... Poor Service Got to the hotel promptly at 3 PM for check in & was told the room wasn't ready, it would be another 30 minutes. I said ok & asked them to check in the people behind me while I confirmed with one of my hotel mates if they needed extra pillows. After 20 minutes I was able to let them know I needed 2 extra pillows & they told me they would add them & it would be another 20 minutes. at 4 PM my room STILL wasn't ready! After getting the manager involved, he refused to rectify the situation in any way (no compensation for my time at all, making me feel like I wasn't important), but miraculously the room was ready when he came to the desk. I was late to the wedding I was in town for because of them. The room was clean & my 1 night stay was pleasant and quite. Breakfast was simple & restocked as needed. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Attentive Staff and Comfortable Hotel We were very pleased with our choice to stay here for our Busch Gardens family weekend. We got a great package deal through the hotel for the park, enjoyed the pool on property, and the nightly ice cream in the lobby (big hit with Adults and kids!) I would highly recommend this property for anyone with families that is planning a trip to Busch Gardens. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service at its finest This hotel is spotless and the customer service is outstanding. Lois and Judy treat you like family . Great place to stay July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE 2-Night Stay! Wife and I stayed with you folks in 2010 and was VERY impressed with the Staff and room! AND, what a way to say "Hello" at check-in.......a FREE cold brew! LOVED IT!! So, for this trip to Tampa and Hard Rock, we decided to stay with you folks again. The room was VERY NICE w/a frig and microwave. The bed..........WONDERFUL!! A little construction noise in the morning, but nothing to complain about. Couldn't use the pool due to a t-storm the first day and a lot of folks in the pool area the second day. Anyway, having a nice room, very good breakfast and WINNING at Hard Rock made this trip TERRIFIC!! July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I visit this Holiday Inn on a frequent basis. It is clean, professional, not to expensive and for the money absolutely great. One of the key differences is your professional staff. One of your employees, Lois, makes all the difference in the world. She makes you feel at home, handles her business professionally and knows the area (recommendations on where to take customers for dinner, entertainment, printing, etc.). Your establishment is lucky to have a person of this caliber. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ignore the Workers We've stayed in many hotels/motels over the years and I must say that this one is tops. We weren't bothered by the construction at all. The bed was superb and the staff bent over backwards to be accommodating. We will definately use this hotel again! June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of many very good ones The stay from the staff to the room to the food was great I would recommend this to any friend. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Great service and excellent staff and housekeeping! June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic friendly service Without question one of the best hotel stays I have had in North America. From the complimentary beer/water upon arrival to the hotel to the personal offering of bottled water at the pool from the Hotel Manager was incredible that created an absolute WOW factor. The friendly and engaging hotel staff far exceeded my expectations. The Hotel Manager was very engaging at breakfast inquiring each guest on the quality of their stay. I would not hesitate to come back and would absolutely recommend this hotel for anyone visiting the Tampa area. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Express that went out of their way to please I am a life long Holiday Inn Customer & have seen the best & some of the worst. This property was going through a major upgrade but they went out of their way to take care of their guests. I was using some of my over 300,000 points that night, I said I was a loyal Holiday Inn guy. Not only did they give me an upgrade but even though they were painting the lobby they had set up a tempoary breakfast area & upgraded the breakfast to a full hot meal & they had an ice cream party each evening. To top it off the manager was in the breakfast area early in the morning talking to every guest checking on how they felt about their stay... Now that's customer service & the next time I'm in Tampa I plan to stay here again. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Hotel and great staff Strongly recommend this hotel for a stay in the Tampa area. The staff members were very friendly, helpful and made the stay very enjoyable. The amenities were above my expectation to mention the complete breakfast , ice cream and fast internet service. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The bed was very nice!!! Wonderful staff! We enjoyed our stay there last week for 5 nights! Great location and great eating places close by! But the best was the staff! Everyone was so friendly and helpful! The hotel is being remodeled so it was kept very nice for the age! Thanks! May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent weekend get away. Can't go wrong with this hotel. May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! :) Coming from cold weather in the Windy City, it was a shock to get to 88 degree weather so we couldn't wait to get to the hotel to change into some cooler clothes. Well this hotel made it even better by offering an ice cold beer at the door! :) Perfect! This was my second time staying and I loved it even more for that! What is always most important to me at a hotel is how friendly the staff are and how clean the hotel is. This hotel is great because they definitely have both. I ate breakfast every morning there and they really stayed on top of the breakfast bar and dining room to make sure everything is stocked and clean. The location is great as I have been visiting family; so I will continue to stay and recommend this hotel in the future! -PS My checkout date was April 21, 2013. Not sure how to change that on this review :) April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous staff & beautiful pool Staff is extra-helpful and they work hard to make your stay perfect. Breakfast was plentiful even at the end of the time period. The pool is beautifully landscaped and the hotel is set amongst trees so is quiet and relaxing. Would definitely stay here again. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience - highly recommend From the manager to the front desk/dining room/housekeeping staff, the service was excellent. The rooms were clean and well-kept, check-in was quick and easy and everything was as advertised. I was traveling with my parents (in their 80s), and they could not have been happier. We were especially impressed that the manager took time to visit with hotel guests during the breakfast hours, stopping at each table to greet the guests personally. The free breakfast was terrific - a wide variety of choices from cold cereal and yogurt to eggs and pancakes. April 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>